House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Seddon,Marlborough,Marlborough,NZ
House For You Marlborough Marlborough Seddon Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Seddon,Marlborough,Marlborough,NZ
Flats for Rent in Seddon,Marlborough
  • Marlborough,Seddon $140/week
  • Seddon, 4 bedrooms with furnishings All furnished
  • 2 existing flatmates. Easy going clean and tidy Want the flatmates Someone who is respectful­, clean, and tidy. More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Seddon,Marlborough,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Seddon contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Seddon,Marlborough for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Seddon rooms, flats, houses or other Seddon properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Seddon now!
Where is Seddon, Marlborough, NZ?
Seddon is a suburb of district Marlborough in region Marlborough in New Zealand. Rooms of Seddon located in Marlborough is the first image below, while houses of Seddon located in Marlborough is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $125/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Shared rooms Available for rent on Morningside, Mount Albert $125 per week per person (Bills included) Water, unlimited Fiber broadband and power Move in Cost Three weeks bond, One week rent in advance = $500 - 1 bedroom available on sharing for one person - A HOME - NOT a Flat - NOT a party house - No smoking (can smoke outside) -Fully Furnished, Washing Machine, Microwave, Oven, Toaster everything will be provided. -A three bedroom home with two bathrooms. -Open plan living - kitchen, lounge, dining room. We want MATURE student/professional respectful, clean, tidy and social. There are three existing occupants, three single Indian boys Very near to St. LUKES MALL, Warehouse, Briscoes 2 mins walking distance from Train Station, 3 mins walking distance from Bus stop, 5mins Drive from CBD IMPORTANT: Please message me a little about yourself: age, employment, smoker/ non smoker when you contact us On street parking. No pets. More Details
  • $220/week 4 bedroom house with 4 bathrooms. 4 bedroom house with two bathrooms. The rent is $195 + $25 of expenses (water, power, and internet) Bond is two weeks rent. Large downstairs bedroom, fully furnished, queen sized bed, built in wardrobe. Shared bathroom with two other flatmates. Fully equipped kitchen, large double french door fridge and freezer. Washing machine, dryer, plenty of pantry space. Large back deck with BBQ. House is in cul-de-sac so very quiet and plenty of parking on the street. Short walk to Unitec, short drive to New Lynn Mall. No couples sorry. No smokers, drugs or pets. If you are interested, please message us through trademe with a little about yourself and when you would like to view the flat/room. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Modern 3 bedroom home close to shops,bus stop Parks. 1 bedroom $160 with Sky tv. Other $150 without sky. Mature flatmates wanted and Female preferred. More Details
  • $210/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Lovely sunny home, which is open plan, with great north facing deck. The room is a fully furnished double with built in wardrobe. Rent includes water & broadband, electricity is additional. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Currently looking for a new flatmate as a person has moved out. $175.00 p/w is inclusive of renting the room, utilities and broadband. You will have to provide own cutlery, plates, washing powder etc Looking for a flatmate who is reliable, respects other people, pays rent on time and most importantly very tidy (needs to keep room and surroundings clean at all times). Me and flatmate are both male and full time workers in mid 20s. Prefer if new flatmate is also in full time work but no gender or age preference. Location is great as it is about 5-10 min drive to places such as Chartwell Mall, The Base and Rototuna Shopping centre. If you want supermarkets, there is a New World and a Countdown 5 minute walk away :) Furthermore, places like KFC, Mcdonalds, Burgerfuel and other takeaway stores will satisfy your midnight cravings. More photos of surroundings can be given if requested No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 5 bedroom lifestyle block with 3 bathrooms. Live the dream in this Stunning 65 Acre Waterfront Farm with beautiful views over the farm and water. We are organic and only allow the use of safe non toxic products inside and outside the home. Location - Westhead Rd Waiuku, (10 mins past township) We have options to... Rent a Room Furnished or Unfurnished Rent / Share Entire home / land with owner. Entrepreneurs welcome with ideas for tourism or hire paddocks for Events. Health or Beauty Treatments or short term recovery care if convalescing. Full Board and Meals if required. (Rates Neg) Caravan Camper Sites Temporary Cabin Sites Grow your own vege plot or crop land. Grazing for animals & pets, Horses Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $280/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Nice 3 bedroom, homey, sunny and warm house with garage and attic for storage (and even a man cave for a boxing bag) available to rent with one other. 5 minutes walk to Khandallah Village and Khandallah train station. Mt Kaukau / Skyline walk is just round the corner (super handy!) :) The house is furnished with all the whitewear and TV / DVD / PS3 / Broadband / Netflix... The room advertised however is unfurnished. I am happy to provide the bed from the spare room for a while if required. I am a 37 years old chick, working in the city as a contractor project manager. I am an easy going and social person. I am also an active person who likes to get outdoors as much as they can. Love tennis, hiking, swimming, paddle baording, boxing, skiing... you name it. I also love getting home and cracking a bottle of pino noir and chilling with Netflix after a busy day at the office. I have a coffee machine (which I totally love)! I say life is too short to drink shit coffee and shit wine. Chocolate is also good... Sadly, my current flattie is moving out to the pastures greener (he will be missed) - hence I am looking for a new one. I am looking for someone alike - mature, easy going with common sense but also someone who will be happy living with me (as described above). Must have a job and ability to pay bills. The house has a heat pump, and gas for cooking and hot water. Bills vary, usually a bit higher during the winter months. Summer months the power / gas costs are usually around 150 bucks. I also have an unlimited fibre broadband costs 90 bucks a month. Please call or email me on katerina.bartonkova@gmail.com if you have any questions. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Boarder wanted. To share a large clean and tidy 3 bedroom house. Safe and quiet area. Close to all amenities. Bus stop 1 minute walk away. 5 minutes away from West city Close to Glenmall shopping centre. Photos to come. Includes power, internet, and water. Must supply own food. Will consider couples on negotiation. No dogs cats are ok. Smokers are ok as long as it is outside. Would suite working person or student but will consider couples. One weeks bond in advance. Thanks Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Available early December This lovely house is situated within the boundaries of Albany, Greenhithe and Schnapper Rock. It is tucked and hidden away from the main road, but only 5 minutes walk to bus stations from the back alley. The bus station can take you to important locations on the Shore and CBD, including Massey University, Smales farm bus station, CBD, New Market. If you walk a bit further (5 minutes more approx), there is another bus station that takes you to many places in west Auckland. This house has one single room available. Two weeks bond and one week rent to be paid in advance before moving in. The toilet and shower is shared with two other tenants. The house comes with basic furnishings, central temperature control system, roof and floor insulation. The kitchen, living room, dining room, lounge and the laundry room is also shared among all tenants. The price included unlimited fibre internet 100 but does not include power and water. Power and water are to be shared by per head when the bill is received. Water is roughly 5 dollars a week and power around 10 dollars usually, but it does depend on how it is used. It will be more in winter if air condition is turned on, or tenants decided to have more shower... The room is approx 12 square meters. The room comes with a wardrobes, bed, desk and chair. On street parking only. The maximum number of tenants allowed in this house is 5 so everyone can live comfortably in the house. No party allowed onsite, respect others and all tenants are expected to keep the house nice and tidy (especially the kitchen, please clean it after yourself). The landlord lives in the townhouse next door and will come into common areas and garden to maintain the property occasionally. The landlord also has a German Shepherd dog that runs freely in the garden, which will bark at you in the first few week until he knows you better. Please feel free to ask if you have any question. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Extra large double room! Large Sunny house in Glenfield. Great group of flatmates. All social and friendly in 20's, 2 guys, 2 girls. Parking available. Deck and social area in backyard. Pets Negotiable. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020