House For You

Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Selwyn,Canterbury,New Zealand
Owner List your House For Rent or For Sale
Buyer Search or Make Free Buy Request
HouseForYou Canterbury Selwyn Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Selwyn,Canterbury,New Zealand
Rooms for Rent in Selwyn,Canterbury
  • Selwyn,Rolleston $130/week
  • Rolleston, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished, only need your bedroom furniture.
  • 2 existing flatmates. Late 20’s late 30’s full time working couple – primary teacher, fitness tutor. Easy going, active. Want the flatmates Female, 20's-30's. Easy going, working, responsible. More Details
  • Selwyn,Lincoln $185/week
  • Lincoln, 3 bedrooms with furnishings bed ,table, chair.
  • 2 existing flatmates. working couple+ one uni boy Want the flatmates profession­al / student. More Details
  • Selwyn,Burnham $190/week
  • Burnham, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Price includes power, phone & WIFI.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Share with easy going Landlady who works full time, 1 dog & 1 cat. Want the flatmates Someone who works full time & enjoys a good laugh. More Details
  • Selwyn,Lincoln $160/week
  • Lincoln, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Unfurnishe­d room, furnished house.
  • 2 existing flatmates. 1 female 23, owns and operates a business from the house garage. 1 female 21, university student. Want the flatmates Post grad student or full time worker in their 20s. Non-partie­r. More Details
  • Selwyn,West Melton $150/week
  • West Melton, 4 bedrooms with furnishings all
  • 2 existing flatmates. both easy going but tidy to respect others that will live here and expect the same in return, Want the flatmates someone who can fit in. More Details
  • Selwyn,Prebbleton $175/week
  • Prebbleton, 4 bedrooms with furnishings House is fully furnished with access to all appliances­.
  • 1 existing flatmate. 60yr old male professional<br />Works full time.<br />Keen gardener, easy going. Want the flatmates Male or female, 40yrs +, profession­al. More Details
  • Selwyn,Lincoln $240/week
  • Lincoln, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Furnished, can provide bed or removed upon request.
  • 2 existing flatmates. 2 female students and lil bub :) Want the flatmates Responsibl­e, clean, likes kids :D More Details
  • Selwyn,Rolleston $150/week
  • Rolleston, 3 bedrooms with furnishings House is furnished, room has drawers if wanted
  • 3 existing flatmates. 3 young profession­als 25-30, 1 female 2 males Want the flatmates female mid 20's,chill, talkative, employed More Details
  • Selwyn,Lincoln $260/week
  • Lincoln, 4 bedrooms with furnishings All provided
  • 1 existing flatmate. Down to earth, friendly easy going male Want the flatmates Prefer female student or profession­al More Details
  • Selwyn,Hororata $130/week
  • Hororata, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Room empty. House fully furnished.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Quiet, late 20s, working female. Homeowner. <br /><br />Also 2 large indoor dogs, 2 kittens and 3 cats. Want the flatmates Great with animals, quiet, clean and tidy. No couples. More Details
  • Make a Flat Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Selwyn,Canterbury,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Flat Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Selwyn contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a flat rental request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Selwyn,Canterbury for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Selwyn rooms, flats, houses or other Selwyn properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Flat for Rent in Selwyn today!
Where is Selwyn,Canterbury?
Selwyn is a district in region Canterbury in New Zealand. Rooms of Selwyn located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Selwyn located in Canterbury is the second image below.
  • Flatmates Wanted
  • $130/week 1 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Convenient Location! A clean and tidy room in a sleepout unit is available. It is spacious and Well insulated. It comes with a single bed (also have double/queen), desk, cupboard and a small bar fridge. The room shares an bathroom with another room. The communal area has cooking facilities such as gas stove, microwave, freezer, washing machine and dryer. The room comes with its own electric meter so you could control what you use. Cost of electric hot water cylinder and communal area is shared. Fibre 100 ultra fast broadband is $30/ month. Power cost could vary from $40 per month or over depending on the usage. 5 Mins walk to - Bus stop (orbitor, airport bus) - Medical clinics - Pharmacy - Jellie park Recreation Center containing swimming pool, sauna and steam room, bubble spa. Outside has a pond and a large park (skating complex, basketball court, running tracks) ( -centres/jelliepark/) 10 mins walk to - schools - Restaurants and Cafe - New World Supermarkets 15 Mins Walk to - University of Canterbury - other buses to town We also have two bedrooms in the house available for rent. These two rooms have up to standard insulation in the ceiling and under floor. Minimum contract is one year (till January 2019). No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. From $160single room or $190 Sharing Modern sunny house Heatpump DVS Fully furnished Heaters in rooms 2 Showers 2 Toilets could be couple sharing $100 p/w each Power & unlimited Wi-Fi included No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $130/week 3 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. SHORT TERM available Room available to the right person only. My 2 year old and I live in a farm house 10 minutes past Kinloch. We have a fully furnished room available. House consits of 3 bedrooms, one bathroom, double garage and all the other usual stuff. Need someone considerate of others and their belongings, honest, full time worker ONLY and pays their bills on time. Rent includes power, sky with sport, room and rubbish removal. NO alcoholics. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Double bedroom with double wardrobe available now! Bedroom does have some quirks but is great house, newly renovated, open living/ dining, patio area. 2 bathrooms so only share with 1 person! House is nice and warm, unlimited internet, sky tv all furnishing proved except bedroom. Available for short term & long term No pets. More Details
  • $250/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. A 4 bedroom house, that has 2 to look for flats for. Room 1 (Master bedroom): $250 per week. Looking for male that is working full-time or studying full-time. The rent includes landline, internet, electricity. Empty room. The photos shown are everything for room 1. Has a bathroom next to the room. Room 2: $200 per week. Same as above on what is included, looking also for male that is working full-time or studying full-time. Room is empty also. No photos of this room as of now. Has no bathroom (will have to use guest's bathroom downstairs.) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $240/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Looking for the ideal flatmate (singles only) to join us in a well loved home. Right off the motorway and super convenient to local mall, train station and bus interchange in walking distance, bus stop right outside. This is a well-loved home so no footwear indoors. We're big on cleanliness too. Flatmate we are looking for: Well domesticated, cleans up after themselves without being told. Respectful, honest, rent and bills on time. No frequent overnight guest stays. Open to short or long term, just be upfront about it, we appreciate honesty. In return, we can provide: Peace, quiet and privacy. Double wardrobe. Built-in desk with drawers. Large room. Comes with single or queen bed. You will not need to share a bathroom with anyone else, apart from occasional guests so it will need to stay clean and presentable. Please enquire via this listing as my phone is out of order at the moment. Rent for the room is $240pw plus bills on top. Bills cover internet, water, power. Move in costs: 2 weeks rent in advance, 2 weeks bond. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Looking for a flatmate for our bright sunny West Harbour home. Located in a quiet cul-de-sac with great, friendly neighbours. The room is a bright and sunny double room with single wardrobe. Power, water, and internet expenses will be shared. We have a garage downstairs for safe storage of anything extra you don't want to keep in your room. The house has been recently painted inside and has new carpet. Kitchen and bathroom are basic but clean and tidy. Room can be fully furnished for no extra cost if preferred. About us: Young couple in our mid and late 20s. We both love the outdoors, cooking yum food and coffee. This isn't a party house but we do like having the occasional BBQ with our friends. We also have a resident cat called Luna (see photos) who is timid at first but warms up quickly to new people. Please get in touch with me by email or txt with a little bit about yourself to tee up a time to come meet and view the room. Thanks, look forward to hearing from you! :) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Brand new house. Cosy place in Mauldeth Tce. You will have use of your own sunny en-suite with private garden. This large double bedroom with a big built-in wardrobe and own bathroom. The room is spaced away from the other bedrooms, hence gives better privacy. The listing price including unlimited fibre and power. This room would be ideal for a working single. Beautiful modern warm home with all the bells and whistles. Looking to share this home with like minded people/professionals who want to live in a quiet and peaceful setting in an inviting house. Please txt or email me and tell me a bit about yourself and I will arrange a viewing for you. No pets or smokers. Please provide 2 previous Reference. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny, warm 4 bedroom house with gardens in a quiet street. There is 1 bedroom becoming available which is furnished with a bed, desk and drawers, as well as a wardrobe for storing clothing and belongings. The house is furnished, with 1 bathroom also a separate toilet with hand basin. Rent includes unlimited internet and reasonable power usage. Rent doesn't include food, but could include food for $180 per week. I have two friendly dogs and two cats. Not suitable for those with children, must be working or studying. 2 weeks rent in advance required, plus a bond equivalent to one weeks rent. References and id are required. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. This spacious unit at 36 Heretaunga st is perfectly situated - right beside the hospital, its location is great for accessing town, UCOL, and is approx 10 min drive (7km) from Massey. One double room is available and comes fully furnished with a large desk, chest of drawers, a queen bed, and small bookshelf. In the room is a closet with plenty of room for activities - if your idea of fun is standing in the dark. Forget the dark though, as this room receives a huge amount of sunlight throughout the day and is very comfortable. The living areas and kitchen are also very sunny, especially in the afternoon! Give Tim a call or text (number below) if you're interested in having a gander. No pets or smokers. More Details