House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in South Dunedin,Dunedin,Otago,NZ
House For You Otago Dunedin South Dunedin Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in South Dunedin,Dunedin,Otago,NZ
Flats for Rent in South Dunedin,Dunedin
  • Dunedin,South Dunedin $165/week
  • South Dunedin, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Comfortabl­e double bed,use off washing machine etc.
  • 3 existing flatmates. Two existing flat mates father,par­tner and son, and one 9 month old kitten called scamp. Want the flatmates No party animals please,qui­te and respectful­.Thanks More Details
  • Dunedin,South Dunedin $160/week
  • South Dunedin, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Unfurnishe­d
  • 4 existing flatmates. Two professional 30 yo's. And two 50 yo's. We all have total respect for each others livestyles Want the flatmates 30's upwards. Must be working or student and love cats, we have three here More Details
  • Dunedin,South Dunedin $200/week
  • South Dunedin, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Tv whiteware Sky bed Fridge freezer heatpump
  • 2 existing flatmates. Two female flat mates. Want the flatmates Honest tidy clean and able to get along with others. More Details
  • Dunedin,South Dunedin $200/week
  • Town Centre, 6+ bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished
  • 6 existing flatmates. Tidy Want the flatmates Tidy, not party house More Details
  • Dunedin,South Dunedin $75/week
  • South Dunedin, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Fully Furnished - basic
  • 4 existing flatmates. Easy going, friendly, tidy, matured and profession­als Want the flatmates Tidy, matured, friendly and easy going. Preferred female More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in South Dunedin,Otago,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in South Dunedin contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in South Dunedin
    • Otago, Dunedin Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, I am 23 year old postgraduate student looking for a flat for myself and another postgraduate student. More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in South Dunedin,Dunedin for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their South Dunedin rooms, flats, houses or other South Dunedin properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in South Dunedin now!
Where is South Dunedin, Dunedin, NZ?
South Dunedin is a suburb of district Dunedin in region Otago in New Zealand. Rooms of South Dunedin located in Otago is the first image below, while houses of South Dunedin located in Dunedin is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $190/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We are looking for a flatmate to join us in our sunny flat in Mt Albert. The house is surrounded by tall, tui-inhabited trees. We have a huge garden with many fruit trees (including avocado!) and a fantastic covered deck. We also have a large and airy lounge/dining area. Location-wise, the flat is at the St Lukes/Morningside end of Mt Albert and is close to Baldwin Avenue train station and New North Road buses (including express routes to town), as well as being minutes from the St Lukes motorway onramp. We are walking distance to the Alberton shops which have a New World/Fresh Collective, several cafes and takeaway shops, and a short drive to St Lukes Mall and the numerous bars/restaurants in Kingsland. We are also walking distance to Western Springs park, the Zoo, and the main Mt Albert Shops (which have a hip new pub now, by the way). We are a group of professionals in our mid 20s-early 30s, all working full time with a diverse range of interests from rock climbing to zouk dancing. We would like a flatmate who is tidy, friendly and independent, with a full time job :) The rent of $190 is for the room excluding expenses. We pay bills for power, gas, water, internet and appliance rental (fridge/freezer, washing machine) as they come in, they average $20-30 per week per person. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $225/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Lovely sunny, warm home with great views from the deck, indoor outdoor flow and deck at the back of the house too with nice subtropical garden, prefer someone during the working week. Owner works long hours and away from home looking for a clean and tidy person who cleans up after them self, will consider a single mother. Great location, about 300m-400m from the beach and shops. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week We are a couple, one's a mechanic and the other a Manager. European and Indian couple been in NZ for 10 + years. There is a Hindu in the House so no beef or pork inside. More Details
  • $185/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Bedroom available in Orewa 2 mins walk to the beach. Suit 30+ professional, quiet person Own Fridge/Freezer, furnished with wardrobe and off street carpark. Sharing with mature lady and very quiet male flatmate and one cute cat. Includes power, wifi, water. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $205/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We are 3 working professionals aged 26-33, looking for a 4th housemate, ideally a guy of a similar age and background. (Our current housemate is moving back to Aussie) We are located in Belmont a few minutes drive from Takapuna, 5 min drive to Bayswater ferry (12 mins commute to the city) and also close to the bus stop. The house is seriously awesome, its located at the end of a cul de sac, with loads of outdoor space, it backs directly on to a reserve with uninterrupted sea views, and amazing sunsets (see pics!) inside it's light and airy with a really great flow. It has 4 bedrooms, and 2 bathrooms , so you will only share a bathroom with one other. The room available is a medium size it will fit a Queen bed and bedside draws etc and has a large build in wardrobe, it has 2 windows so is nice an light. We are looking for a housemate who is clean, considerate and keeps a fairly regular schedule (no shift workers please). We all work hard and like to keep the house pretty chilled and quite during the week. However we are keen to find someone who’s sociable, has good chat, and is up for an occasional beer/wine with housemates. This isn’t a party house, we are just looking to find someone who's low key and wants a nice place to call home. If this sounds like you drop us a text on with a bit about yourself and we will set something up. Bills are an additional $30 a week and cover the usual- power, water, internet, netflix, cleaner and household supplies. Smoking outside ok No pets. More Details
  • $280/week 3 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms. 3 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms. Looking for a flatmate (no couples) for a fully furnished double bedroom in a modern unit set in a quiet neighborhood in the Balmoral part of Mt Eden, midway between Dominion and Mt Eden Roads. This is a downstairs bedroom with its own en-suite shower and toilet and its own entrance door. The rest of the rooms and living areas are upstairs. The room has huge built in wardrobe with drawers and a separate study area with desk and chair adjacent to the room. Queen size bed is provided and a wall mounted TV with Freeview and DVD in the room. The house has modern fittings and is well insulated. Heat pump in the living area upstairs. Lovely covered deck for BBQ's in summer. This is not a party house. We are looking for someone that would like a quiet home environment. They need to be responsible, tidy and considerate. We are a professional couple working full time and travelling often. Power and water included in the weekly fee. You will get your own fridge & freezer to use. You will need to keep your area clean and tidy and tidy up after yourself in the shared areas. There is no Fibre in the street yet and ADSL is terrible so BYO internet. (Skinny 4G Broadband starting at $10 a week) 2 Weeks rent as bond and payment is weekly in advance. No smokers and no pets. Room is for single occupancy. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. House is located at Kohimarama, it's on a quiet street and it has a good peaceful vibe. It has polished floors is spacious and sunny. I have 2 double bedrooms available. You will have your own bathroom if you are willing to share the house just with me and pay $360 or we can get a third flatmate so rent would be $250 each and shared bathroom. There is a single room downstairs that is used as a gym. I have my own bath/toilet. Expenses are (ave) $25 on top of rent (water, power, lawns). Couples:$500 Pets Negotiable. Current flatmates: 1 existing flatmate. Profession­al female, active life style, relaxed Ideal flatmate: Profession­al, tidy, respectabl­e, trustworth­y, drama free :) Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. ...PLEASE NOTE THE ROOM HAS BEEN TAKEN... Sunny Villa. Nice garden with deck. Double room with double wardrobe. Comfortable place. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $195/week 2 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Modern 2 bedroom townhouse in the heart of Christchurch. includes fully furnished double bedroom with queen bed. wifi, telephone, & general power No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Large deck area Huge outdoor back area Bus stops close by Room comes with unlimited wifi, power and food. you have the option of the room with no food for a cheaper price of $150 per week. (Must provide own drawers but the room does have a large wardrobe with heaps of shelving.) No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020