House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in South Head,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
House For You Auckland Rodney South Head Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in South Head,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
Flats for Rent in South Head,Rodney
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in South Head, Rodney, Auckland, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in South Head,Auckland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in South Head contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in South Head,Rodney for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their South Head rooms, flats, houses or other South Head properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in South Head now!
Where is South Head, Rodney, NZ?
South Head is a suburb of district Rodney in region Auckland in New Zealand. Rooms of South Head located in Auckland is the first image below, while houses of South Head located in Rodney is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $260/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom One double room with built in wardrobe. We’ve recently moved into this gorgeous character villa. The house has recently had a refresh, complete with a fantastic entertainer’s kitchen, and two private outdoor spaces. Rent is $260 pw excluding expenses (power, water, and internet). Bond 3 weeks rent. We’re after someone who is responsible, happy, enjoys a laugh and will share the house with us. This is more of a home than a flat. We tend to be low key during the week & social in the weekends. Note: we’re in the midst of unpacking so the pictures are from the recent purchase of the house by the landlords. To ensure the best fit please send a message about yourself & we’ll organise a viewing time. Smokers OK, no pets Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Sunny house, with garden and large deck. Some storage space available in garage. Large bathroom. Small study with some shelving and a 'hot-desk'. 2x rooms are available due to flatties going overseas. Each room fits a queen bed plus furniture and has a small built-in wardrobe. Rooms are unfurnished. The rest of the flat is mostly furnished but if you have a couch or fridge, that is definitely a bonus. 2 weeks bond, 1 weeks rent in advance, $250+GST letting fee. Rent excl.expenses which are $25/week. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. My name is Shane and I have just recently purchased this home (my 1st home), my partner and I will be living there also whilst doing it up and are looking for flatmates. I am an architectural graduate, my partner is the Programmes Manager at the Whangarei Aquatic Centre. Modest 3 bedroom home, entertainment deck out the back with lawn/garden area. Quiet neighbours. Office nook off lounge area. Separate toilet & bathroom. Large laundry area. Multiple spaces for off street parking. The home is very central and within walking distance to the city centre. 2 rooms up for grabs: Larger Room: $160 per week covers rent + amenities (water, electrical, internet, rubbish collection). Small Room: $140 per week covers rent + amenities (room fully furnished - bed + drawers + tv). Renovations have already begun (new paint and carpet are being installed throughout - as can be seen in the photos). Gardens, driveway, fence/s are being upgraded outside. Photo's of the rooms are not available at this time. If interested please contact me and we will be able to swing by the property or I may be able to send some photos when the painters are not working. The move-in date will be determined by when the interior works are complete. At this stage I have been informed that around the start/mid Feb the house will be ready for tenants. I have not been given a specific date so the 4th of February is indicative only. I will update this article as soon as I know for sure. Thank you. No pets. More Details
  • $260/week 5 bedroom house with 4 bathrooms. All bills included (Electricity, gas, fibre unlimited WiFi, SkyTV) Spacious double bedroom available in very tidy 5 bedroom house with 3+1 bathrooms Large built-in wardrobe plus large built-in cabinet Own ensuite plus shared shower with one flatmate Large kitchen, two large living areas, extended deck areas next to green reserve in quiet location WiFi, SkyTV, washing machine, dryer included No pets, no smokers No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. average sized room available in sunny, warm unit on a quiet street. Room gets morning sun and has lots of storage. Handy to eastgate mall and bus stops to city,ara and uc. must be clean, tidy and respectful and happy to do their own thing. must be working full time, but may also consider a mature student. No pets and No smokers. $150 a week PLUS expenses. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. the rent including power,water, fiber internet. The house is completely renovated. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $130/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Clean and tidy 3 bedroom house with an easy on the eye section which has great garden areas if you enjoy that. Covered deck out the back along with a single garage and sheds if you need storage.Double room with a wardrobe available . I have a dog and a cat so you would need to be kid and pet friendly to be considered. No smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Rooms available in sunny, fun, close to town flat in Cambridge flat. Flat has: fibre broadband big screen TV Netflix Off street parking Sunny large double bedrooms Bathroom to share with 1 or 2 others Plenty of sunny outdoor space and seating for summer BBQs Garden for vegetables Will consider a cleaner for the common areas if all flatmates want it. Rent includes expenses (power, broadband, gas, sky sports to come) We want to make an awesome fun flat where we all get on well. We are Jason and Lorna, a Kiwi/English couple looking for fun flatmates with shared interests. About us, we enjoy international travel, kiwi road trips and outdoor adventures, skiing, hiking, surfing, fishing. We also enjoy a few drinks down at the pub and pub quiz nights. Lorna is a personal trainer who loves the gym. Jason enjoys playing squash, social cricket, mountain biking, watching most sports and the odd Nintendo game. We are looking for fun, like minded people to join our awesome home between the ages of 24-36. Flat basics: You will need to pay rent on time, have a full time job or study, clean up after yourself and keep shared areas tidy. Photos were from previous owner, we have our own furnishings now. If you are interested send us an email telling us about yourself, what you do for fun and what you do for work. Bonus points if you can bring any furniture, or stuff for the flat. No smokers. Minimum 6 month stay. Would consider short term at a higher rate. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $120/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. My daughter & her best friend live there & they are looking at the next person to join their relaxed yet organised home. They are very tidy. One of the girls is studying to become a chef the other girl is studying her science degree at massey. It is not a party flat situation much more a real home now run by these two mature young woman. There is a dog in residence. Kingi. A mature well behaved golden lab & a young cat called Daniel. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $270/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Huge light room in big nice house. Price for single 270 Price for couples 320 Price includes all the bills, internet, toilet paper, detergents Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020