House For You

Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in South Taranaki,Taranaki,New Zealand
House For You Taranaki South Taranaki Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in South Taranaki,Taranaki,New Zealand
Rooms for Rent in South Taranaki,Taranaki
  • South Taranaki,Hawera $130/week
  • Hawera, 4 bedrooms with furnishings All furnishing included except bedroom furnishing and linen.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Profession­al homeowner stays from time to time and 1 profession­al female mid 20s residing fulltime. Want the flatmates Profession­al female. Who is easy going and tidy. More Details
  • South Taranaki,Eltham $120/week
  • Eltham, 6+ bedrooms with furnishings Bed, Smart TV, Unlimited WiFi, Microwave, Fridge, Toaster and Kettle, Wardrobe and Drawers
  • 3 existing flatmates. All current flatmates work locally, friendly and easy going Want the flatmates 18+, relaxed, easy going and working locally More Details
  • South Taranaki,Hawera $130/week
  • Papamoa Beach, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished.
  • 4 existing flatmates. Working Young people Want the flatmates Single or couple only. More Details
  • South Taranaki,Hawera $140/week
  • City Centre, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Furnished and Internet Wifi.
  • 3 existing flatmates. working people Want the flatmates Any More Details
  • South Taranaki,Hawera $130/week
  • Hawera, 3 bedrooms with furnishings yes
  • 1 existing flatmate. one profession­al Want the flatmates must has good rental reference More Details
  • South Taranaki,Hawera $130/week
  • Hawera, 3 bedrooms with furnishings yes
  • 1 existing flatmate. one profession­al Want the flatmates must has good rental reference More Details
  • South Taranaki,Hawera $125/week
  • Hawera, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Double beds available if required. Fully furnished lounge & dining-room large fully equipped kitchen
  • 1 existing flatmate. Clean living profession­al male. Want the flatmates Employed, trustworth­y with clean living habits. References a bonus More Details
  • South Taranaki,Hawera $150/week
  • Hawera, 5 bedrooms with furnishings Everything if needed.
  • 3 existing flatmates. mid 30s Want the flatmates Profession­al,Working,Trustworthy,get on with others in friendly environmen­t More Details
  • Make a Flat Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in South Taranaki,Taranaki,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Flat Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in South Taranaki contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a flat rental request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in South Taranaki
    • Taranaki, South Taranaki Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Hi Im pauline Rubio 23 years of age. Will be working as a lab technician at Fonterra starting next week More Details
    • Taranaki, South Taranaki Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I’m 35 male looking for a room I am a responsible full time working professional clean and tidy easy going person please call me I’m happy to discuss details More Details
    • Taranaki, South Taranaki Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Hi I m 30 from India got full time job in hawera looking for room or flat More Details
    • Taranaki, South Taranaki Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, 26+ yrs professional male, Engineer. Looking for a nice room to rent More Details
    • ....
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in South Taranaki,Taranaki for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their South Taranaki rooms, flats, houses or other South Taranaki properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Flat for Rent in South Taranaki today!
Where is South Taranaki,Taranaki?
South Taranaki is a district in region Taranaki in New Zealand. Rooms of South Taranaki located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of South Taranaki located in Taranaki is the second image below.
  • Flatmates Wanted
  • $145/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Large double bedroom, with comfortable queen bed, fully furnished. Can use own bed etc if you prefer. A soulful comfortable farmhouse/retreat type property, beautiful semi rural grounds set amongst a large organic garden. 5 mins drive from CBD. Everyone loves it:). There is lots of space and privacy. Peaceful. Veranda running length of house. Sunny in winter and cool shade in summer. Lots of bird life and nature. Share living spaces. Plenty of water, all water straight from bore...delicious and pure. Household bills; power and phone/wifi. Approx. $100-120 per month only. The house hold bills are shared equally. Wood contribution for winter only months of $50. A one off unless we run out. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Photos of room to come Monday evening. We are looking for a new flatmate to fill one of the rooms at our 4 bedroom house in Ngaio. The room is a good size - it easily fits a queen bed, dresser, and other furniture. There is a double wardrobe. The room gets plenty of sun. The three of us are all working professionals in our late twenties-thirties (2 guys and a girl). We are easy going and tidy. The house is a 10 minute walk to Ngaio train station and Ngaio shops. The train station has a park and ride carpark if walking isn't your thing. We have a nice garden behind the house which is great for growing vegetables and a great deck for just spending time relaxing and enjoying the view. We have all furnishings. The kitchen has a dishwasher, and when it is raining we also have a dryer in the laundry. The house has a garage but this is not included with the room (although there is some storage space in the garage if required for things like skis and golf clubs - just not everything you own!). We also have a toasty fireplace for winter. There is one bathroom, and an additional toilet. We pay weekly expenses of $20. No pets as we have one cat already, Scarlett. No couples sorry - we think 4 is the ideal number for the house. Please text (rather than call) Stacey if you’d like to meet us. The room is available from 18th February, possibly earlier depending on when our current flatmate moves out. No pets. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. ****4 Bedroom Owner Occupied Home****** Board - $160p/w + Water, Electricity single $260p/w + Water + electricity couple We currently have a room available for a professional person or a couple by negotiation. We are usually not home weekends so you will have privacy and we do not do parties or loud music. Must be employed full time and pay rent on time. Other than that we are laid back and very social. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Two year old, Sunny, warm house. Beautiful outdoor entertainment area. Well maintained garden by landlord. Clean and tidy home. More Details
  • $180/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Short term tenant wanted from 6th November til 18th February - Very sunny 5 bedroom home with 3 existing flatmates. Large bedrooms Includes Sky, Ultra-fast broadband, Power and Gas Free Sunny , Swimming pool and gardens Very quiet area Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Looking for a flatmate to fill the third room in our St Heliers home in Speight Road. Reasonably quiet, male working professionals, both age 26. The room is the smaller of the three, however there is a large lounge, kitchen, rumpus area to make up for any large belongings. Weekly Rent will be 200.00 which includes power,internet (ultra-fibre) and lawnmowing. House is situated one road back from Kohimarama Beach, restaurants and bus-stops near by making it an ideal spot for the summer. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $210/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 3 bathrooms. Come and live with us. We have a double bedroom to rent in a fantastic, new townhouse on Taniwha Street in Wai O Taiki Bay (aka Glenn Innes). We are all relatively quiet and relaxed, work full time, and seek the same overall vibe from prospective housemates. We are preferably looking for another girl to round the house out, although anyone will be considered. Expenses estimated at $25 p.w. Please send a message or txt with a little about yourself. No pets or smokers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $189/week 3 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. 3 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. We are looking for one new flatmate to move in from January 28th. Move-in date is flexible. Simple, cozy apartment with all the things you need. Rent is $189 a week, which covers all costs, including base rent, water, electricity and internet. Bond is 4 week's rent at $756. Unlimited Fibre Optic internet. Freeview TV and sofa-bed in the living room. Kitchen area is easy to move around in and well-equipped, with a large counter for organising your cooking. Dishwasher and washing machine included. Clothes line available for quick drying. Includes a large deck with homegrown veggies and plants. Great place to lounge on sunny days. Very close to CBD and AUT/UoA. 5 different buses that go into the city, bus stop 2 minutes walk from apartment, as well as train stop next door (quiet trains). 30 minute walk to CBD. Countdown supermarket nearby. Ideal flatmate would be a student or young working professional, who wants a quiet place to relax after a day's work or to study in peace. It's not party central here, but you're more than welcome to invite friends and family, just be respectful of noise levels. Contact me via email to arrange a viewing, available from 5:30-7:00. Apartment is located on Akiraho Street. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $195/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Mature independent professional wanted to share with owner and one other. Good size room and built in wardrobe, tidy and peaceful living area. Drawers available and would negotiate purchasing a bed for the right tenant. Rent includes off-street parking, wifi and power. Not suitable couples, children or pets. Prefer light drinker. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $320/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. One double bedroom with large wardrobe available in one of the Republic apartments from 5 March. $320 per week plus expenses (power, internet, essentials) Photos are of previous tenancy, however, apartment will be fully furnished with new furniture except for your room. The apartment is spacious and has a balcony and another separate common outdoor area. Secure parking potentially available at extra cost. If you’re interested please send me a message telling me a little about yourself. Cheers. No pets. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE 2018-2020