House For You

Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in South Waikato,Waikato,New Zealand
Owner List your House For Rent or For Sale
Buyer Search or Make Free Buy Request
HouseForYou Waikato South Waikato Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in South Waikato,Waikato,New Zealand
Rooms for Rent in South Waikato,Waikato
  • South Waikato,Putaruru $100/week
  • Putaruru, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished. Spare room comes with single bed and drawer. Includes unlimited wifi and sky TV.
  • 1 existing flatmate. 44yr old woman, who works nightshift 4 days on 4 days off, friendly nature and outgoing. Want the flatmates Preferably must be working, clean and tidy. Friendly. Pays rent on time More Details
  • South Waikato,Putaruru $165/week
  • Putaruru, 3 bedrooms with furnishings all whiteware provided
  • 1 existing flatmate. 40 year old male,non smoker , easy going and a cat named Barry ! Want the flatmates someone easy going and keeps place resonably tidy and pays their way. More Details
  • South Waikato,Tirau $125/week
  • Tirau, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Everything
  • 2 existing flatmates. quiet Want the flatmates Has a job, helps with a weekly clean. More Details
  • South Waikato,Putaruru $150/week
  • Putaruru, 3 bedrooms with furnishings bed nice room
  • 1 existing flatmate. nil Want the flatmates Happy tidy great to get along with More Details
  • South Waikato,Putaruru $130/week
  • Putaruru, 2 bedrooms with furnishings All available plus extra sall freezer
  • 1 existing flatmate. 1 retired tidy responsibl­e gent Want the flatmates Mature sociable lady More Details
  • South Waikato,Tirau $150/week
  • Tirau, 3 bedrooms with furnishings dishwasher­,washing machine, heat pump etc
  • 1 existing flatmate. 1 male ,and dog Want the flatmates anyone that is drug free and pays rent on time,socia­l drinker ok.NO DOGS More Details
  • South Waikato,Tokoroa $120/week
  • Tokoroa, 3 bedrooms with furnishings all whiteware provided..­.everything provided tv also in lounge
  • 1 existing flatmate. we are a couple and we own the house ...there are 2 rooms available . Want the flatmates prefer working person . More Details
  • South Waikato,Tokoroa $65/week
  • Tokoroa, 3 bedrooms with furnishings stove, foreman grill, coffee mach, washing mach, refrigerat­e, Dryer,
  • 1 existing flatmate. Want the flatmates Must be Pet Friendly Must be Working Has to be Security Conscious Quite. More Details
  • Make a Flat Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in South Waikato,Waikato,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Flat Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in South Waikato contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a flat rental request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in South Waikato
    • Waikato, South Waikato Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am a 30 year old male from Rotorua,need to relocate More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in South Waikato,Waikato for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their South Waikato rooms, flats, houses or other South Waikato properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Flat for Rent in South Waikato today!
Where is South Waikato,Waikato?
South Waikato is a district in region Waikato in New Zealand. Rooms of South Waikato located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of South Waikato located in Waikato is the second image below.
  • Flatmates Wanted
  • $130/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We are looking for awesome flatmates to share our home with! The house is located just off the corner of Bealey and Fitzgerald Avenues. It's about 10 mins drive into town, 20 mins walk to Cathedral Square and 20 mins walk to Hagley Park. New World on Stanmore Rd is 5 minutes walk away. The sleep-out available comes furnished. There is a sunny deck and garden out the back which we have started our veggie garden in with plenty more space for keen gardeners :) There are 3 of us in the flat at the moment (Kiwi-Argentine couple and a Japanese girl). Our interests include music, snowboarding, travelling, architecture, art, cooking. We are looking for somebody who is laid back and friendly, while still being considerate and respectful of others and helping to keep the place clean and tidy. Bills are $25 per person and includes unlimited internet, power and general flat items (toilet paper, dishwasher tablets, etc.). Bond is two weeks in advance and we would ideally like somebody who is going to stay until late May, at least. Couples are welcome ($150 + bills). Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Sunny room which facing back large green garden. Very quiet neighborhood. Pets OK, no smokers. More Details
  • $179/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 4 bathrooms. ************NO LETTING FEE*************** ***********************************************< br />SAVE SAVE SAVE SAVE SAVE SAVE ***********************************************< br />So close to Poly Tech and City Centre, just by the Beat Street Cafe Exceptional Renovated Property. All the mod cons. From $179 - plus $40. Utilities and outgoings Couples From $239 plus $40. Utilities and outgoings 4 Bedrooms 4 BATHROOMS WHAT DO OTHER FLATMATES SAY? " Best shared living Im Stayed At In Christchurch" In Modern and Warm Surroundings Existing professional flatmates - quiet, but social, respectful So you can get anywhere just by walking, or biking. Buses are close by as well. If your looking for something a little bit more intimate where quality is guaranteed, then this could be for you. The house is contemporary with good sized bedrooms with great beds (very comfortable - no expenses has been spared with chattels). You have your very own modern and clean ensuite. The lounge area contains modern contemporary furniture including leather lounge suite, extendable table, large plasma This is a must see for professionals and responsible people who appreciate quality surroundings and great location. Rent includes: - power - ULTRA FAST FIBRE unlimited internet - cleaner to common areas -gardener Room rental rates depend on the length of the lease, room size and location, etc) Arrange viewing or need more information txt or phone. Viewing by APPOINTMENT ONLY during the following times: Thursdays and Saturdays between 1.30 – 4.30pm Ask for Carl No pets. More Details
  • $144/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Join us in our friendly, happy, tidy, light and sunny home :D We’re a flat of three, looking for a new fourth person. We’re friendly and social, will have a few drinks every now and then and the odd big night out but not wanting to live with any party animals. All into a bit of health and fitness. We're looking for an awesome person who’s friendly, clean and tidy and will be respectful of others and the property. The room available is your standard double size with a good sized wardrobe. We're super close to Bayfair Shopping Centre on a nice, quiet street. Just a 10-15 minute walk to the Beach. Bond is $690 and you’ll need to pay your first week rent in advance to secure the room :) We do $33 per week each for bills so with rent the weekly total is $177 (this covers Netflix, internet, power, water, garden maintenance). More Details
  • $220/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. This is a Double single room it is suitable for two people the room is funished Rent is $220 per week + $60.00 exp which covers power, phone, gas and internet. The house is a great location with a short walk to all the Amenities listed below. The house has two new bathrooms and is nice clean house. check out the location the address is 21 Hawkestone st let me know if you are interested to have a look I am contactable on 021 765171 give me a txt all call ask for Kim or Hamish. because the location is so good rooms dont last for long so act quick I look forward to No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $300/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. The flat is modern (part of the Beaumont Quarter complex) and in a great location, right by New World Victoria Park, a short walk from Les Mills, and about midway between the CBD, Wynyard quarter and the Three Lamps end of Ponsonby. We are just around the corner from the Inner and Outer Link bus rout The flat is split over three levels and has an open plan kitchen with dishwasher, dining and living areas, laundry cupboard (with washer & dryer) and large balcony all on the middle level. Two rooms are available and they are medium-sized, has a large wall to wall wardrobe, one overlooks the complex courtyard and the other the park. The rooms are unfurnished and a bathroom is to be shared with another flatmate on the top level. The flat has all of the usual shared mod cons and furniture. The complex has a gym, swimming pool and spa/sauna. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $110/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Nice, tidy and warm house looking for flatmates fully furnished room. $160 SINGLE or $220 for COUPLE LARGE DOUBLE BEDROOM, CAN BE SETUP FOR COUPLE OR 2 SINGLE WE PREFER TRAVELERS WHO ARE WORKING OR WANTING TO WORK IN BLENHEIM. INCLUDES: UNLIMITED FIBER-BROADBAND No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We are looking for a working or studying Female Flatmate to join our family home. The rooms are very spacious with large wardrobe furnished with new bed. 4 bedrooms house with 2 bathrooms. Bathroom will be share with one other female tenant Train station is 2-3mins walking distance. We have a 3 years old daughter with us. We are looking for someone who is reliable, quiet, tidy and considerate. The house is fully kitted out with appliances, furniture, and fast unlimited fibre broadband. There are lots of off-street parking available. We can't speak English well, but we do speak chinese mandarin and cantonese. Contact Sam on 021 944 386 Suitable for one tenants. No pets or smokers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. sunny gardens, I do the lawns myself.180 is everything but not food - Toilet paper etc. nice neighbns. Warm and DRY. New oven and new carpets on all. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $500/week 2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Fantastic new modern clean apartment. No pets or smokers. More Details