House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Stanmore Bay,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
House For You Auckland Rodney Stanmore Bay Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Stanmore Bay,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Stanmore Bay,Rodney
  • Rodney,Stanmore Bay $190/week
  • with furnishings The downstairs has, for you, a large bedroom plus own bathroom plus sitting area. Nice sunny private quiet room. Sea view. Built in bedroom...
  • One working female in upstairs of house Want the flatmates One person, responsible, rent on time, considerate, quiet working person More Details
  • Rodney,Stanmore Bay $240/week
  • City Centre, 3 bedrooms with furnishings JUST BRING YOUR BAGS!
  • 3 existing flatmates. Easy going couple, pleasent Japanese student and our good dog Want the flatmates Pays rent on time, is friendly International student , likes our dog! More Details
  • Rodney,Stanmore Bay $180/week
  • Stanmore Bay, 3 bedrooms with furnishings All included
  • 2 existing flatmates. Couple, full-time working and physically active home owners. Fairly quiet and easy going. Want the flatmates Same as above. More Details
  • Rodney,Stanmore Bay $170/week
  • Stanmore Bay, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Room unfurnishe­d, rest of house fully furnished.
  • 3 existing flatmates. 2 flatmates in 30s plus school aged child. Want the flatmates Easy going profession­al or student More Details
  • Rodney,Stanmore Bay $310/week
  • Stanmore Bay, 1 bedroom with furnishings Bedroom TV, Curtains, Cooking oven, Range hood, Cooking hob, Washing machine, Heatpump, HIV
  • 1 existing flatmate. There is no flatmate. Landlord lives upstairs. Want the flatmates Single, mature, tidy, working profession­al. More Details
  • Rodney,Stanmore Bay $170/week
  • City Centre, 5 bedrooms with furnishings yes all provided
  • 6 existing flatmates. all girls, from all over, all tidy and clean Want the flatmates Only tidy considerat­e girls may apply More Details
  • Rodney,Stanmore Bay $180/week
  • Stanmore Bay, 5 bedrooms with furnishings Room is unfurnishe­d. Storage available.
  • 3 existing flatmates. Shared downstairs with 24 yr old female uni student.<br />Owner shares upstairs with 14 yr old niece. Want the flatmates Female in her 20's or 30's, working or university student. More Details
  • Rodney,Stanmore Bay $200/week
  • Stanmore Bay, 4 bedrooms with furnishings yes all provided, but room unfurnishe­d
  • 2 existing flatmates. Two males with kids at times. Want the flatmates Suit easy going with a sense of humour , prefer working or student. More Details
  • Rodney,Stanmore Bay $185/week
  • Stanmore Bay, 3 bedrooms with furnishings One fridge and washing machine available for use, plus bed. Must supply own linen.
  • 3 existing flatmates. Friendly bunch, working full-time. Must help with cleaning and must clean your own messes Want the flatmates Pleasant, clean, and tidy. Reliable and looks after the place. More Details
  • Rodney,Stanmore Bay $200/week
  • Stanmore Bay, 3 bedrooms with furnishings House is fully furnished. You just have to furnish your bedroom.
  • 1 existing flatmate. current flatmate - 33 year old male working profession­al. Want the flatmates Working full time, easy going clean, 26 - 36 years old. More Details
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Stanmore Bay,Auckland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Stanmore Bay contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Stanmore Bay
    • Auckland, Rodney Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $300-$350/week, We are 24+ young couple. Both are full-time worker and we are looking for a 1 bedroom unit or house for rent More Details
    • Auckland, Rodney Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, I'm 23 year old female, who will be working in Stanmore Bay, Auckland. I'm originally from Taiwan, but moved to New Zealand when I was really young. More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Stanmore Bay,Rodney for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Stanmore Bay rooms, flats, houses or other Stanmore Bay properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Stanmore Bay now!
Where is Stanmore Bay, Rodney, NZ?
Stanmore Bay is a suburb of district Rodney in region Auckland in New Zealand. Rooms of Stanmore Bay located in Auckland is the first image below, while houses of Stanmore Bay located in Rodney is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $325/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Double room with En Suite, suitable for a couple, with Double wardrobe and extra storage space. Furnished if needed. One stage to city. Large deck is great for outdoor entertaining/living, and for the consumption of wine... Great views enclosed by a large garden of native bush that surprisingly exists in Mt Eden. Rent is $300pw, or $325pw including power, water, phone, unlimited internet, Pets and smokers OK. More Details
  • $225/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. All expenses included in price (electrical+internet). Highly insulated, double glazed, completely new house, WITH AMAZING VIEW from your bedroom! Two bedrooms available, with large walk-in closets. Shared bathroom, kitchenette with all the appliances, comfortable living/dinning room and separate entrance. Underfloor heating, fibre internet. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Situated in the beautiful subdivision of Fairway Park. I have a double bedroom which has a double built-in wardrobe. It is a modern house. In a cul-de-sac which is a family friendly neighbourhood. This is a comfortable warm home. Heat pump and modern diesel fire ensures the house is warm and dry. Shared main bathroom with bath and shower (only with student) owner and 5 year old uses onsuite Large sunny garden with court yard area. Fully fenced. This is not a party house. Three current occupants – female owner and 4 year old plus teenaged international student, plus maltese dog. **** NO COUPLES **** **** FEMALE ONLY *** Female flatmate would need to pay rent on time Included in the rent is reasonable power use and unlimited internet (heater use additional). Flatmate to buy their own food unless price additional negotiated. First weeks rent on moving in day No pets or smokers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Four bedroom villa. We have a small deck and a garden so great for the Summer. The house is fully insulated and has a wood burning fire so nice and warm for the Winter. We treat it as a home and not a party house. Close to the shops, cafes and bars of Ponsonby Road and Grey Lynn park. Bus stop outside so good connection to the City. The room for rent is big, light and airy, 5m x 4m. It’s is furnished with a double bed, chair and built in wardrobe. The room is carpeted. Housemates are early 30s; one male and two female. Hopefully pretty normal, quiet and friendly. We also have a cat called Milly. Netflix and unlimited internet is included in the rent and we split other bills between us. No pets or smokers please. We also have a smaller room available for $230 per week so please check out our other listings. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Large Single/Double Bedroom Available next to AUT, Akoranga Drive. New carpet, paint, curtains, with wardrobe Rent includes all expenses - Power, Water, Internet for single person+$60 for a couple for expenses. House Fully furnished. Spacious living areas, sunny backyard and deck. Can provide Bed & Desk if needed Small single also available for $180 per week. Two weeks bond required. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Bed sit available, suitable for mature single working person,own bathroom and kitchenette,shared laundry facilities, separate entrance, No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Great location.. Near to New Lynn Station 5 mins . Modern sunny house . Address:16a Blease street, New Lynn. 5 bedrooms with two independent bedrooms outside the main house as a independent flat. 1 single bed room =150$ - Available Now 1 double bed room =260$ Available Now rent includes water,power,wifi,fridge,microwave,toaster,kettle,b eds. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $145/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. I'm looking for someone to share a big old farmhouse just outside Portobello with a post-grad student at the University. I like it out here and don't want to move back to town! Large section and room for gardening: flowers or vegetables, both are good. Right next to the harbour: ideal for watersports. Surf beaches nearby, as well as walking tracks and cycle paths. Woodburner and open fire to heat; transfer fans into the bedrooms. Insulated ceiling, so warm throughout winter. Deck overlooking the harbour and the ships coming into the port. ADSL internet and telephone. Bus to Town passes the gate. There's a choice of two rooms, but the green one is by far the better. I'd like to keep the third for visitors and storage, but you could also use it for a desk or such if you wanted. There's a queen bed available, if you want it. $145 rent plus outgoings of about $30 per week: electricity, telephone and firewood are the big three, and the occasional LPG cylinder for the stove. The rate is negotiable (within reason) for the right person. The available date is flexible; the current people move out at the end of February, but there is the spare room if the dates need to overlap for a time. I'm here for three years at least, so I'd prefer someone who also wants to hang around, but this isn't a strong preference. The landlord doesn't allow dogs; a well behaved cat might be acceptable. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Looking for friendly female, who is working or studying, to rent a room very close to the Chartwell Shopping Centre. Bedroom is fully furnished as in photo. Weekly rent of $170 is payable in advance. Bond is $340. Rent includes wifi, power, cleaning products, etc, and excludes food. Viewing after 6pm weekdays or by arrangement in the weekend No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Unfurnished room in a townhouse. The room has space for a queen bed as well as a dresser and a desk. There is no built in storage but there is a shared storage area to make up for it. Large front yard. The expenses cover: UNLIMITED wireless, power, water and household cleaning items. Rent $150 plus $30 expenses. Smokers OK, no pets More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020