House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Stephens Island (Takapourewa),Marlborough,Marlborough,NZ
House For You Marlborough Marlborough Stephens Island (Takapourewa) Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Stephens Island (Takapourewa),Marlborough,Marlborough,NZ
Flats for Rent in Stephens Island (Takapourewa),Marlborough
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Stephens Island (Takapourewa), Marlborough, Marlborough, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Stephens Island (Takapourewa),Marlborough,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Stephens Island (Takapourewa) contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Stephens Island (Takapourewa),Marlborough for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Stephens Island (Takapourewa) rooms, flats, houses or other Stephens Island (Takapourewa) properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Stephens Island (Takapourewa) now!
Where is Stephens Island (Takapourewa), Marlborough, NZ?
Stephens Island (Takapourewa) is a suburb of district Marlborough in region Marlborough in New Zealand. Rooms of Stephens Island (Takapourewa) located in Marlborough is the first image below, while houses of Stephens Island (Takapourewa) located in Marlborough is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $500/week 2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Fantastic new modern clean apartment. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Double room availble $160 +$30, . (cover power Not heater , wifi .rubbish bin) ,room have bed table and wardrobe 0212621651 No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $240/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We live in a 3 bedroom with 2 bathroom modern house. The shared space has a large open-plan living, dining and kitchen area. A wood burner is there for the winter months while also equipped with a heat pump and a HRV style ventilation system. This is a warm, dry and healthy home. Your room is a medium size double room with a built in wardrobe. The room is furnished with a queen size bed and a bed side table. There is a bathroom that is mostly for your own use. Close to Birkenhead and Glenfield shopping centre and good motorway access. The bus stop to city is a 200m walk. There is also a parking spot for you. We are a friendly, easy going fun couple - teacher and professional. We both enjoy the outdoors, beach, bush walks and a variety of sports. On the odd occasion, we look after a well-behaved lovely Japanese Spitz. We are looking for a mature professional in the age range 26-38 who is friendly, clean and tidy. If this is you and you want to view the room, please introduce yourself by text and we can work out a time to view the room The price is $240 + expenses. Expenses are roughly $20 per week for Internet, water and power. Move in costs is three weeks bond and one week rent in advance. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $100/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 4 bedroom sunny house with 3 existing housemates seek female student or working female for the rest of the year. Up for rent is a modern sleepout with small deck, well insulated and easy access. House is completely outfitted and there is also a double bed for you to use (no charge) if you require it. All you need is some bedroom furniture, linen, and your clothes. House has a large lounge with stereo, dvd player and 55" flatscreen tv for entertainment. Large kitchen, microwave, fridge/freezer, washing machine, dining room with table and chairs (as well as a wall mounted 48" flatscreen tv). House also has the latest and fastest fibreoptic internet installed with wi-fi available in all areas of the house. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. The house has three floors and the available room is on the ground floor.It comes with its own private bathroom and access to backyard from the room. The house is located in st. Clairs village which is a quite and safe place. Rent is $150/week. There is extra $25 per week for utility assuming reasonable use of water and electricity.Internet is unlimited. All in all $175/week will be your expense. Washing machine and dryer also available. We are a couple and we have a baby daughter. We are looking for someone like minded and tidy. one week rent in advance,Two weeks bond ***Please text to arrange viewing*** No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. $160 rent + $20 expenses = $180 weekly Bond is $360 plus two weeks upfront, so $720 moving in cost Expenses include some shared kitchen items, and cleaning products. Also, power and unlimited fiber internet. You must provide your own food. The apartment is a reasonable size with a balcony that runs the length of the apartment. There is one bathroom with a toilet, and also a separate toilet. The room is a double room (3.3x3.6) which is capable to fit a queen sized bed and there is also a double wardrobe with plenty of hanging and storage space. Can also fit other larger furniture. Room is unfurnished, but we can supply a queen bed if needed at no further cost. I am looking for a 20-28 year old person who is chilled, tidy and loves a good yarn in the evening, and can also pay rent on time. We would like a long term tenant to live here. Move in date is 11th February. *PICTURES OF ROOM WILL COME SOON* No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Hi Viewers If you are a fashion design student or if you can sew or know how to do alterations then I can offer you a part time job in return of the accommodation and some extra cash :) And may be in future a full time job offer contact if interested or pass it to your friend who can stitch :) Beautiful 5 Bed Room House RENT $180 + EXPENSES ROUGHLY $18-22 PW (Includes electric ,Unlimited Internet, Land Line, Water, Gas ) Cleaning stuffs like Toilet paper, Dish washing Liquid, Laundry Powder etc are included in your rent. Brand New 5 Bedroom House ...very beautiful and sunny , Beautiful Garden and deck. House has HRV system installed which is very great thing. Kitchen is huge and gas cooking so saves our power bills. Nice deck for Barbecue. Room Available is Double size bedroom with huge wardrobe and computer desk. You can bring your own bed or I can supply one single bed. House is fully furnished, you just need to bring your own stuffs. Text or Email will be best option to contact me. I am super busy person so might don't answer the phone calls No pets or smokers No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We have just moved into our new house on Fitzherbert Ave and are looking for a flatmate. Our house has a new kitchen and bathroom as well as heat pump. Back deck with a lemon tree for the morning sun and front deck to catch the afternoon sun. Fully furnished house - just need your bedroom furniture. If required to be furnished this can be negotiated. Room is north east facing so it catches the morning sun. Has a built in wardrobe and plenty of ventilation. Double room - will easily fit a queen bed with extra room for drawers etc. Rent includes unlimited wifi, power and gas Text or message a bit about yourself and we can organise a viewing time No pets. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Weekly Boarder - Sunday to Friday or short-term stay. Not Full-time boarders at this stage. Rent covers accommodation, power/gas, use of appliances/linen and utensils but not groceries. Room has a single bed, two sets of chest of drawers, double wardrobe, computer desk and chair, tables and bookcase (more suited to a student/businesswoman or business man perhaps?). Linen is washed each week and bed made ready for your return. Shared bathroom with bath and shower, second bathroom downstairs if needed, Internet Connection and MY Sky TV in main lounge plus open plan kitchen with all amenities. A quiet home with a private deck and garden and home to two outside cats. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Central sunny spacious 3 bedroom home. Price includes bills..no extra costs Redecorated and renovated throughout. New kitchen, bathroom, laundry, and carpet throughout The house has large living areas furnished with modern comfortable furnishings A spa pool got added last year.....this was a genius move! Photos of room to come...pending current flatmate. room is a reasonable size double.. takes a queen bed and furniture... has a double wardrobe. No pets. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020