House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Takaka,Tasman,Nelson Bays,NZ
House For You Nelson & Bays Tasman Takaka Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Takaka,Tasman,Nelson Bays,NZ
Flats for Rent in Takaka,Tasman
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Takaka, Tasman, Nelson & Bays, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Takaka,Nelson & Bays,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Takaka contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Takaka,Tasman for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Takaka rooms, flats, houses or other Takaka properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Takaka now!
Where is Takaka, Tasman, NZ?
Takaka is a suburb of district Tasman in region Nelson & Bays in New Zealand. Rooms of Takaka located in Nelson & Bays is the first image below, while houses of Takaka located in Tasman is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $200/week 4 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. IN THE CENTER OF GREY LYNN CENTER. SUNNY, NICE FLATMATES. WE ARE IN THE MAIN STREET, DOWNSTAIR IS SHOP, UPSTAIR IS ROOMS, DIFFERENT ENTRANCE, VERY PRIVACY. FEW WALKS TO COUNTDOWN, AND BUS STOP TO CITY. Text me to make an appointnment to see the rooms. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $130/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. $130 a week thats power and unlimited internet included 2 rooms available both good sized, sunny with built in wardrobe.In a nice part of Ravensbourne with a decent yard heaps of fruit trees,gardens and all that. Quiet neighbourhood with good view of the harbour No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $120/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. AVAILABLE NOW $150pw Large upstairs bedroom with built-in cupboard available in Boarding House Large bay window with garden views AVAILABLE SHORTLY $120pw Smaller room with built-in wardrobe and large window with garden outlook FREE Wifi FREE Sky movies, sports and basic Very large sunny 1920's huge Boarding House fully furnished apart from bedrooms but furniture available if required. Off street parking plus on main bus routes & Orbitor Lots of space for quiet areas Very large private garden Smoking OK outside only We have 2 small dogs and an elderly cat -- chickens soon to arrive as well!! Suits sensible independent friendly residents A safe & quiet haven to live! Smokers OK. More Details
  • $210/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. I am looking for a flatmate to join me in a cool 2-bedroom flat in Northland. It is the down-stairs part of a two-storey house and has lush plantings outside that shade a picnic table; perfect for summer-evening drinks. The bedroom is a large, front (north-east-facing) with built in wardrobes and two sets of drawers. Move-in date is 18 Feb but I need to find someone ASAP to take over the lease. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $100/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Ohauiti $100 per person free water ,power $100 per month ,To fit with flat mates must be asian ladys there is three more beds note property is in Ohauiti No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. LOOKING FOR ONE FEMALE ONLY 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms, 3 toilets. Big double bedroom for one flatmate(female) to move into, two big windows so a lot of sun and view(as seen in the photos) it is on the second floor so it is warm. You will be sharing bathroom and toilet with one other person. The rest have their own bathroom and toilet. Open plan kitchen and big lounge.The property is fully furnished, fenced and secured. Has sunny deck and garden. Rent for the room is $180 per week which includes gas water power internet. Move in cost is two weeks bond plus one week rent in advance, bond will be refunded when move out. Rent is to be paid weekly. Available now and ready to move in. 2 weeks’ notice in advance for move out. We are looking for someone(female) who is clean and tidy, no party No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $145/week 5 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. One room in a warm sunny flat. Free unlimited internet. Limited to Students only. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $230/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Looking for 2 flatmates to share near new tidy 4BR fully furnished house (bedroom furniture required) with one existing female working professional. House located in nice, quite area close to shops, polytechnic, bus stops and other amenities. Ideal flatmates would be 25+, reliable, considerate, clean and tidy, working individuals that pay rent on time. $230 per week. Rent includes electricity, gas and unlimited WiFi. Buy own food. One weeks rent in advance 2 weeks Bond Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $175/week 4 bedroom lifestyle block with 2 bathrooms. 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Large 4 Bedroom home Set on a acre with citrus trees 2 Lounges Good sized room -note no inbuilt wardrobe but has a smaller room that is included for storage. Sharing main bathroom with one other. Included Power, Water, Gas, Sky, Fiber Internet, Rubbish, Lawns. 10 Minutes to Papamoa 10 Minutes to Tauranga 2 Minutes to Local shops 300m to Bus stop Looking for one new flatmate to join our home. We are active, social, tidy and friendly and we are looking to live with similar people. So if this sounds like a bit of you, please email or text with alittle about yourself then we can arrange a time for viewing. Two weeks rent in advance + Two weeks bond No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Stunning house at the top of Mt Pleasant sharing with two friendly, active, healthy living females House is lovely and airy with LOADS of storage space and the views are to die for! Huge open plan living space and separate lounge. Massive garage too. The photos of the rooms don't really do them justice, both are really large with fitted wardrobes. One of the rooms has doors that open on to the garden ($170). Rooms are unfurnished but house is semi furnished - we have just taken it on ourselves and are adding to it all the time but if you have furniture you want to bring with you that would be a bonus and potentially secure you a spot ;) The house has two outside decks (one upper, one lower) that will be great for entertaining/ BBQs/chilling and also a smallish grassy area and lovely, established gardens which are maintained by landlord. We are looking to add herbs/veggies etc in time. Oh,.....did i mention the view?!?! We are looking for two other housemates, male or female (would be nice to have a mix), to complete our home. At the moment there are no pets although there will be a couple of cats and possibly a dog within the next 6 months - your own pets could be negotiable on this basis but being an animal lover in this house is a must! We are looking for housemates who want to contribute to making it a home and will love and respect the property like we do - no lazy/messy/microwave meal types please and those with a phobia of emptying bins need not apply!! We are after housemates who are keen to be a bit social, have the odd movie night/BBQ together generally get on and give the house a nice family vibe. If you are in to clean living/ veggie/vegan/eco-friendly/zero wasting (or trying!) then that would be cool also. Both us girls are health and eco-conscious but not militantly by any means... it's all very much a work in progress! Boyfriends/girlfriends staying over a couple of times a week is fine but, sorry, no couples so please don't ask. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020