House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Tangoio,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
House For You Hawkes Bay Hastings Tangoio Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Tangoio,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
Flats for Rent in Tangoio,Hastings
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Tangoio, Hastings, Hawkes Bay, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Tangoio,Hawkes Bay,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Tangoio contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Tangoio,Hastings for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Tangoio rooms, flats, houses or other Tangoio properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Tangoio now!
Where is Tangoio, Hastings, NZ?
Tangoio is a suburb of district Hastings in region Hawkes Bay in New Zealand. Rooms of Tangoio located in Hawkes Bay is the first image below, while houses of Tangoio located in Hastings is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Payment details 2 weeks bond @150 plus 1 weeks rent in advance Modern open plan house, recently renovated with easy going couple in 50's & son who lives in a cabin. out the back two decks front and back. $150 does not include WIFI Power & Water No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. **please text/call the number listed if you are interested Room available in a very sunny and warm flat backing on to the skyline walk in Ngaio. Your room is a pretty decent size, can easily fit a queen bed and drawers etc. House has been insulated throughout (including walls), and the heat pump will keep you warm in winter. Zero mould issues. There is a paved outdoor area and some garden space, more than enough room for a vege garden if that's what you're into. There is also separate storage in an insulted, outdoor shed. Kitchen has recently been renovated. Shower has good pressure. I have Fibre X connected - so you never have to suffer slow internet ever again. It takes ten minutes to walk down the hill to Awarua Street train station - and then about 10 mins tops into town from there. Or you could walk 10 mins to Ngaio shops and get the bus. You'd also have a sole use car park right outside the front door. There are plenty of great walks nearby - backs right onto the Skyline track. You will be living with me (30yo female, working normal hours) and one chill and well house-trained dog (only barks in emergencies). She is extremely lazy and spends most of her day sleeping. This flat would be a great option for you if you love dogs, but are not ready to commit to the responsibility of owning one. Can't accept other pets though sorry. The only bill you'll need to pay is half the power - this isn't included in the rent as I haven't had a power bill yet since being here but I can't imagine it will be very high, even in winter, as the place is so well insulated. Will consider short term if needed :) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. A furnished, modern, clean and spacious 4 bedroom house with fully equipped kitchen, a shared bathroom and two toilets, it's located in Riccarton near by to the mall. Viewers are welcome on weekday evenings and anytime during the weekends. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. large room (3.6M x 3.4M) available in sunny house in Dinsdale which overlooks Bremworth park. You will share a bathroom with one other person. Current flatmates are friendly and would love someone who is sociable and loves a good laugh. Rent is $150 and expenses are $30 per week which include power, unlimited WiFi and basics such as cleaning products. House has a 3 month old Ragdoll kitten so must like cats :) Bond is $450 (3 weeks rent) and 1 week rent in advance is also required when moving in. Flick me a text with your name, age, and a bit about yourself if your keen to come and check the place out. ta! No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $310/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Looking for an easy going flatmate to share our Grey Lynn bungalow. The room is a large double (3.6x3.1m) including double wardrobe in a warm and inviting house. The house is decked out with all the amenities including the best couch ever, heat pump, unlimited internet, dryer, not to forget the brand new weber BBQ ready for summer. Additional to rent is $40 per week for utilities, a fortnightly cleaner and shared house consumables and groceries (toilet paper etc). Whilst there is only one bathroom, there are two toilets so no fear of lining up! Current flatmate has received a promotion so is moving out of town. If you are interested in meeting us and have a look at the place, please give Kim a call for a chat and to make a time. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. View from the room and opens on to the deck. SUNNY, GARDEN, DECK, BBQ AREA, INDOOR OUTDOOR LIVING, CLEAN, TIDY & WARM HOUSE. Lots of space for gardening. SINGLE PERSON $200 INCLUDS:Whiteware,50inc TV, WIFI, Water,Power,Heatpump, HRV,wardrobe,Draws Included 2 weeks bond & 1 week in advance rent. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Come and join us at our small flat. 10 minutes walk to the main street of Waiuku. We are a working couple in our 20s who are looking for a reliable, clean, fun flatmate who is working full time too! We are the owners of the property and have 1 dog and 2 cats so you would have to be a pet lover :) The room is a spacious double bedroom with unlimited internet. Rent is 175 p/w including power and water. Couples negotiable. Available from Feb 10th Pm for more information References a bonus More Details
  • $260/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. TEXT YOUR INTEREST TO 027 445 6558 We're looking for a new flatmate to join our happy little house at 54 Tuarangi Road Grey Lynn. You'll be joining one girl and two guys - all working and in their early 20's. The room is a good sized double at the end of the house with two built-in wardrobes and sliding mirror doors. The bonus is that this room has its own ensuite (shower, toilet, vanity)! The house was extended and modernised recently so there's double glazing and insulation throughout, plus an HRV system and heat pump. Out the back is a large grass hill - perfect for a drink in the summer sun. Pretty much everything is already here at the house (including a dishwasher) so you just need whatever you want for your bedroom. Text through any questions or to arrange a viewing. No couple please. Move in costs: 3 weeks bond - $780 2 weeks rent in advance - $520 Total - $1,300 Utilities are extra. Must sign up for a minimum of 8 months. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 5 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Two private flatting opportunities: (Its not an apartment but I can't seem to change the listing to be more accurate - a unit is a better description) RENTED FOR NOW BUT PUT YOUR NAME DOWN FOR VACANCY COMING UP IN JANUARY One bedroom available - large self contained flat (own kitchen and bathroom) that is completely separate to but is part of the rest of the house (power included in rent of $220 per week) RENTED FOR NOW - Other is a standalone flat behind house (completely self contained)(rent $180 per week plus you have your own power account) - its currently taken but the person renting it is on a wait list for something bigger so it will become available in due course and you are welcome to put your name down for it. Unfurnished but I have a heap of second hand stuff available if needed. Off street parking. Take your own rubbish away. No pets. More Details
  • $200/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Existing flatmate 31 yr old male looking for mature individual to share this tidy 2 bedroom house/unit. The larger of the two bedrooms is available from mid/late February. Sunny, good sized bedroom with two wardrobes. Rent includes power, internet, and sky (with sky sport). Ideal flatmate would be tidy, respectful, and easy-going. Working professional essential. There is an easy-going cat living here too so must be okay with cats :) existing flatmate is also a working professional, home most evenings but quiet and laid-back. Not a party house. Family neighborhood, close to Sanders Park and a 10 minute walk to Westown shops, 15 to the hospital. Unit is tidy and well cared for with a heat pump for winter warmth. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020