House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Tarata,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
House For You Taranaki New Plymouth Tarata Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Tarata,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
Flats for Rent in Tarata,New Plymouth
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Tarata, New Plymouth, Taranaki, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Tarata,Taranaki,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Tarata contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Tarata,New Plymouth for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Tarata rooms, flats, houses or other Tarata properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Tarata now!
Where is Tarata, New Plymouth, NZ?
Tarata is a suburb of district New Plymouth in region Taranaki in New Zealand. Rooms of Tarata located in Taranaki is the first image below, while houses of Tarata located in New Plymouth is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $95/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Includes unlimited Wi Fi and electricity. The room for rent gets all the afternoon sun and it has been recently painted etc, there is a private rear garden and BBQ area. The street is quiet and has a friendly neighbour hood. The reason the rent is low i need someone who owns there own vehicle to take my daughter to school two days a week (Thursday and Friday) between 8 and 9 o'clock during school term, this is for a female only. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $230/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We are looking for another tribe member to join our flat! Sunny massive double bedroom including a walk in wardrobe and your very own ensuite. Rent includes internet, and power! Currently four flatmates, 2 females and 2 males, 22-27 year olds. We welcome both couples and singles, couples being $300 a week and singles being $230. Full time workers and non smokers. P.S Not a party house but do like the odd drink :) Please feel free to call or text me to come take a look :) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $135/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. The house is located in Dinsdale/Nawton area. Beautiful sunny 3 bedroom brick house on quiet cul de sac. The house is well insulated and has heat pumps and HRV installed House is fully furnished, just bring your bedroom stuff and your kitchen stuffs. Rent includes Electricity, Gas and Fibre Internet. Excessive usage will be charged. Moving cost: 1 week rent in advance and 2 weeks bond. 1 bedroom is available. ***Ideal for single female. Professional or student. Feel free to text Gary anytime, 0223586941. Prefer text at all time please. Leave your name and self-introduction. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 6 or more bedroom house with 6 or more bathrooms. fun,socialable house. inc all expenses, ultra fast wifi, spa, cleaner, power,sky tv. large decks,sperate lounges. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 3 bedroom house, fully furnished room and house. On direct route to Auckland City (45 minute bus ride), Takapuna. Rent $150.00 per week + expenses (approx upto 100 per month.) All inclusive option can be worked out too. Costs- 2 weeks rent in advance and 2 weeks bond (refundable) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 5 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. Sunny quiet location on orchard in rural area. Close to Greerton or Polytechnic. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $310/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. $310.00 per week - includes rent, water, electricity and unlimited WIFI. This is a self-contained and tidy 1-bedroom unit with a kitchenette and a shared renovated bathroom. Separate entrance. Off-street parking. Courtyard area. Self-contained kitchenette with sink, bar fridge, cooking facilities, crockery, kitchen utensils, etc. Living room/bedroom/kitchenette areas are furnished, although own furnishings can be used. Bed, wardrobe,drawers, sofa bed, Smart LCD 32 TV, coffee table, bedside tables, lamps and floor rugs provided if required. HRV system, washing machine & dryer are provided for shared use. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Tidy 4 bedrooms boarding house, with sub room , kitchen, bathroom, 2 toilet , laundry Safe parking off road at the house. and on the drive way of the property. Room with double bed ,bed sides , desk and chair , double wardrobe. the rent includes electricity , and ultra fast unlimited internet. 3 working flat mates . Nice, tidy. Ideal flat mate to be of a student or working . No pets. smoking only out side the property (restricted ) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $165/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Gidday there,im a private owner occupier with a room to rent out,room is off good size as is rest of house being 140 squares.bedroom is bright with some furniture, double bed, stereo and drawers.There is a HRV system and multifuel burner for cosy living.There is sky at house and in room for rent.Power is included and sky basic,conditions apply,fibre internet,however does NOT include food.You can come and go as you please.Two (2) weeks in advance and two weeks notice Price for couple is $275 negotiable per week.Persons must be working,honest and tidy and be able to pay rent on time everytime.Any questions please ask.Cheers No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $155/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Our long term flatmate has decided to move on so we are looking for another to take her place. We are active outdoorsie couple who have a friendly dog, we like getting out and about or working around the house. Casual couple who quite often have something on away from the house but also like to have a few BBQ'S when we can. House is fully furnished with everything you need, only bedroom furniture required. Room has a single wardrobe and currently fits a queen bed, bedside table and big set of draws. Rent is for room only- an extra $30 a week will cover power,gas, internet, water, cleaning products and toilet paper. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020