House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Tarurutangi,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
House For You Taranaki New Plymouth Tarurutangi Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Tarurutangi,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
Flats for Rent in Tarurutangi,New Plymouth
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Tarurutangi, New Plymouth, Taranaki, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Tarurutangi,Taranaki,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Tarurutangi contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Tarurutangi,New Plymouth for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Tarurutangi rooms, flats, houses or other Tarurutangi properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Tarurutangi now!
Where is Tarurutangi, New Plymouth, NZ?
Tarurutangi is a suburb of district New Plymouth in region Taranaki in New Zealand. Rooms of Tarurutangi located in Taranaki is the first image below, while houses of Tarurutangi located in New Plymouth is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $250/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms, 2 living areas, 1 dining room and 1 fully fitted kitchen. A beautiful large house on a quiet street, with all day sun to be enjoyed in a spacious garden. You can share the entire house and it’s contents. There is more than enough great space for 4 people. Lots of storage space. The rear living area is open plan with the kitchen and has French doors leading to the garden, creating a superb indoor outdoor flow - perfect for summer days. Bills shared. No pets. If enquiring please tell us a bit about yourself in an email. No pets. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. **Couples Welcome at "Kiwi on Queen" ***** ****Short term/Long term both weclome A room for a couple/couple of friends available from 28/Dec. This apartment is located at 421, Queen Street, which is central to everything. Just 1 min walk to K road, Bus stops right in front of the house. This beautiful and tidy apartment will be shared with 3 more people (A girl and a guy from Japan and an Indian girl) The room and the house is fully furnished. The rent for the room is $160 and $20 for bills per person and a 3 weeks' bond. $20 covers weekly charge all the bills of Wi-Fi, Water, Electricity, toileteries All the rooms and the house is fully furnished and fully functional. Keen? Please message with details containing your age, occupation, nationality and the room you are interested in. Phone : 0223405613 No pets. More Details
  • $260/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. $260/week for couple, or two single females. A refundable two weeks bond is also required. Rent is paid in advance. Rent inclusive of fibre broadband [internet], and reasonable use of power and water. Available: 10th Feb 2018 Near Massey Uni, Rosedale Industrial Park, Walking distance to Albany Mall (Westfield Mall) and Albany Bus station. House is fully furnished. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $210/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Looking for a flatmate to fill a room in our excellent 1920's renovated bungalow. Rent is $210 plus $25 expenses. Expenses covers bills including internet and netflix, plus a few bits and bobs like toilet paper, oil and cleaning supplies. Room is generous, with a built in wardrobe, so there's plenty of room. The house itself is spacious and warm, with a heat pump and full insulation.the heat pump doubles as an air conditioner in summer, which is handy right now... It also gets heaps of sun and has a nice deck! There are two bathrooms so you would be sharing the big bathroom with one other person... It's on Methuen Rd, just off Blockhouse Bay Road. There are three of us living in the house, one couple (guy and girl) one single (guy) all in our early 30s. We work in mental health, business and film (/construction at this very moment). We are relaxed people that get on really well. It works for us to do our own thing a bit as well as enjoying having the occasional dinner/ glass of wine/ hang outs on the couch. We are open to a couple, but rent would be $250 plus expenses. So if you are looking for a place in Avondale, like the look of the place, and would like to meet us, get in touch! Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $250/week Short term room available in papatoetoe. 1 to 4 weeks ideal. I am the owner and occupy the second bedroom. House is fully furnished and modern. Price includes all expenses. Couples negotiable. More Details
  • $300/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Enjoy the summer days in this newly renovated unit just 20m from the beach. Fold back doors open out to a great deck that catches all the afternoon sunshine, and gives you that great indoor outdoor flow. Fully furnished, including linen and towels. Ready to just move straight in. Has all mod cos and appliances. 12 Month lease so you get to enjoy all year round. Strictly NO couples. Male or Female 35+ Prefer morning person than night owl. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $165/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. The house is modern with open plan living. The room for rent is a double and can be suitable for a couple. The rent does not include utilities. Utilities gets divided amonst the flatmates. The person applying must like pers as we have dogs and a cat. No pets. More Details
  • $180/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Hi..I am the homeowner. I have 1 X huge bedside. Can fit bedroom suite, couch, computer table, TV, etc w side room attached for fridge &own cooking if requird..1 person is $180...couple is $250... 1× double room $160 single per. $220 for 2... also 1x single room $145 per week. power...internet inclusive..do own washing, food,cooking...after..leave clean and tidy...close to bus...4 square.gas station..etc..smoking outside.......bedsit is currently rented. Only double and single room avaliable at present. Would suit overseas persons on travel/work visa...but anyone welcome to look Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $280/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. an ensuit room is available for couple or single . slide door open to yard, sunny and bright. No pets. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Hello, We have a spare room in our house that we are looking to fill. You will be living with two females aged 29 and 30. We are easy to live with and enjoy living in a clean and relaxed environment. We love laughing and enjoy good banter. We both work full time and spend our time off out and about doing things. We snowboard, hike, keep fit (one of us more that the other) and like living an environmentally conscious lifestyle. We also have our own interests, but that could take a while and I don't want to bore you too much. Alright now to the house... you'll be living in a 3 bedroom house, with 1 bathroom and 2 toilets, spacious lounge & dining, private back deck, large lawn, 2x big vege gardens, compost bins and separate laundry. Oh yes, and a kitchen. There is also a garage with lots of additional storage. There is 1 x off-street park and plenty of on-street parking. The double room is freshly painted (after the photos were taken) and has a single built-in wardrobe, it gets afternoon sun, lots of light & looks out onto the back garden. The neighbourhood is nice, safe & quiet with easy access to the motorway and a 3 minutes walk to the bus stop. And what are we looking for I hear you say... Someone who will love our house as though it is your own, is easy to get along with, sociable, tidy and considerate. The rent is $170/week plus $20/week for water, power, internet. If you're interested drop us a line and let us know a little about yourself. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020