House For You

Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Tasman,Nelson Bays,New Zealand
House For You Nelson & Bays Tasman Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Tasman,Nelson Bays,New Zealand
Rooms for Rent in Tasman,Nelson & Bays
  • Tasman,Richmond $210/week
  • with furnishings Bed, fridge, wifi, shower, TV, power included, micowave, toaster. NO stove or hotplate.
  • None. Is separate studio room. Want the flatmates Pays rent More Details
  • Tasman,Brightwater $165/week
  • Brightwater, 3 bedrooms with furnishings There is a double bed available
  • 1 existing flatmate. The owner is a older bloke. travelling sales so not always home Want the flatmates More Details
  • Tasman,Richmond $150/week
  • Richmond, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Unfurnishe­d room.
  • 1 existing flatmate. see above Want the flatmates Older, independen­t, clean, tidy More Details
  • Tasman,Motueka $150/week
  • Motueka, 3 bedrooms with furnishings bed can be provided,s­ky tv,interne­t,power
  • 4 existing flatmates. all early 20s. engineer live-in landlord .and three kayak guides Want the flatmates Tidy.easy going.pays rent on time,frien­dly,honest,reliable,working.20s More Details
  • Tasman,Richmond $165/week
  • City Centre, 3 bedrooms with furnishings depend on the tenant requiring, full furnishing can be provided
  • 4 existing flatmates. 1 student, 3 Workers Want the flatmates Can pay the rent on time, Quiet and independen­t. More Details
  • Tasman,Richmond $140/week
  • Richmond, 4 bedrooms with furnishings All fully furnished
  • 1 existing flatmate. Only owner of property living in the house Want the flatmates More Details
  • Tasman,Motueka $130/week
  • Motueka, 5 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished. No linen provided
  • 2 existing flatmates. Want the flatmates MUST be working/st­udying, honest, on time with rent and get on with others More Details
  • Tasman,Upper Moutere $180/week
  • Upper Moutere, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Normal household items, no sky tho
  • 1 existing flatmate. Mid 30's female, working full time Want the flatmates Must be working May be suitable for a couple looking to buy or building More Details
  • Tasman,Motueka $175/week
  • Motueka, 2 bedrooms with furnishings all supplied
  • 1 existing flatmate. one existing flatmate (professio­nal working male) Laid back, enjoys cooking. Want the flatmates Profession­al working person. Clean and tidy. Considerat­e, More Details
  • Make a Flat Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Tasman,Nelson & Bays,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Flat Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Tasman contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a flat rental request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Tasman
    • Nelson & Bays, Tasman Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $250-$300/week, Hay every1 we are a couple fulltime working at talleys with an 11week old baby and we are currently looking for some urgent long term accommodation please if you have... More Details
    • Nelson & Bays, Tasman Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am in my early 20s working as a canyon guide in the park. I'm very reliable for rent paying and am very tidy and considerate. I love the outdoors... More Details
    • Nelson & Bays, Tasman Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, Hi, I am a 45 year old male, currently residing in Christchurch. Am looking for long term accommodation and am beginning employment in the area in October. Have two well... More Details
    • Nelson & Bays, Tasman Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, Kia Ora, I'm a outdoor loving, motivated lady looking for a room for the summer. I'm currently living in Nelson and hope to move to Motueka (or nearby) in mid... More Details
    • Nelson & Bays, Tasman Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I’m 24, female and currently working in Talley’s day shift. Looking for long term stay More Details
    • Nelson & Bays, Tasman Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Single Male 40 years looking for room to rent in richmond or maybe Stoke. Working Full time. Can Pay $150.00 all Inclusive of bills. More Details
    • Nelson & Bays, Tasman Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, We are a young couple 28 years old from malaysia, we are friendly and easy going person. we will work in apple packhouse for one month, hope we could find... More Details
    • Nelson & Bays, Tasman Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, We are a couple 27 y.o from ashburton, looking for a one month stay in motueka due to work reason. We prefer quiet house. More Details
    • Nelson & Bays, Tasman Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am working in kiwi packhouse and looking for a accommodation for 3 weeks in Motueka. More Details
    • Nelson & Bays, Tasman Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, 28 years old here. Looking for room rental. Working holiday here More Details
    • ....
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Tasman,Nelson & Bays for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Tasman rooms, flats, houses or other Tasman properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Flat for Rent in Tasman today!
Where is Tasman,Nelson & Bays?
Tasman is a district in region Nelson & Bays in New Zealand. Rooms of Tasman located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Tasman located in Nelson & Bays is the second image below.
  • Flatmates Wanted
  • $165/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 3 bedroom, one bathroom in Massey close to lincoln road and SH16. House furnished! You may need your own bed! At Moment there are TWO Rooms to choose from! House sit on a large relaxing garden looking section. Preferred flatmate would be in their 20s, working or studying, responsible, house proud and a female. Parking in our yard. Rent of $165 weekly all inclusive less cooking type. $175 for cooking everyday. Bond: Two weeks rent + one week in advance. Feel free to contact me for more information or to view house. No pets or smokers. Smokers OK. More Details
  • $135/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. big sunny and airy 8 bedroom good condition house has capacity to comfortably accommodate UPTO 20 ROOMMATES 2 kitchens. terrace. 3 lounges.big lawn wooden floors THIS IS NOT A BOARDING HOUSE. as a flatmate you will be in a fixed term tenancy with other flatmates. this would ensure that there are no new flatmates like in a boarding house till the fixed term ends. This ensures familial relations between flatmates and gives a sense of security and belonging. ===135 PW PER PERSON ON SHARING BASIS IN A BEDROOM ===RENT INCLUDES POWER WATER AND UNLIMITED WI-FI No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $260/week 5 bedroom house with 4 bathrooms. . New brand lovely house . 5 bedroom with 4 bathroom . Large walk-in wardrobe . Filly eqipped kitchen . Sunny deck with BBQ & Large garden . centr air-condition . morden kitch No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Hey were a married couple with two beautiful kids under 5, and our ultimate flatmate would be a quiet younger female, studying or working, that can fit in nicely to our environment. Who is kid friendly, placid, easygoing, goal driven, who also wouldnt mind watching our kids on occassion one evening a week maybe.. of which we would incorporate through your rent. Rent incl power, Bband and Netflix. You will also have your own bathroom, kids will only use it for showers and bath but otherwise mostly yours as we have an ensuite. Husband works full time as a builder, running his own business and i help with his books etc, kids are at daycare 3 days a week, its mostly me home most of the time. We look forward to hearing from you, Strictly Female apply only. No pets. More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Awesome villa in prime location in Mt Albert. Large double room with built in wardrobe. Big spacious house, 2 x lounges, recently renovated on the inside (not so much on the outside!) . 2 mins walk to mt albert shops, train, bus etc, 5 mins walk to top of mt albert. super cruisey current flatmates, keen for someone like minded, we both work hard during week, always travelling and keen for road trips, surfing, snowboarding, so having someone like minded and active is key!! basement and garage for storage must like dogs as our other flatmate is here one week a month and has her beautiful dog with her. No pets. More Details
  • $220/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. $220 per week including power and water. Large double bedroom with french doors opening onto sunny north facing deck. Freestanding wardrobe with plenty of cupboard storage. The house is walking distance to Unitec and Point Chevalier. There is a bus stop nearby with direct bus to cbd and close to the motorway onramps going in all directions. Call to chat with Ross and organise a viewing Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom lifestyle block with 3 bathrooms. Sunny, private and quiet. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. outside deck for smokers , 2min walk to everything you need ,main entrance to the complex is key locked only tenants are provided keys , power and wifi is not included in the rent and is additional Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $120/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. This house has been fully renovated with new kitchen, carpet, paint, plumbing, wiring, bathrooms etc.. it's a great place for summer and plenty warm in winter w big heat pump and north facing to catch the sun all day long.. A spacious house with big open plan living area upstairs and large deck drenched in sun and bush surroundings. Single room with single wardrobe available as per photo with blue cusions. Would suit a double bed (provided if needed). 120/pw plus 25/pw for fixed expenses: power, phone, ultra fast wifi fibre, water, mysky+ etc.. Could potentially negotiate a flatmate swap for a double room at 135/pw with double wardrobe and ranchslider onto deck, or the very large master room with walk in wardrobe. Heaps of parking and down a peaceful right of way for privacy and security.. Great for BBQs with big pool and pool table No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Double room available for single female/student boarder Double wardrobe, draws and single bed provided if needed Very large house, to share with professional 33yr old solo mother, shared care. Rent includes power, broadband, and other household items(toilet paper, cleaning products ect) Not food or personals Please contact me with a brief discription of yourself with a phone number No pets. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE 2018-2020