House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Tauhoa,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
House For You Auckland Rodney Tauhoa Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Tauhoa,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Tauhoa,Rodney
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Tauhoa, Rodney, Auckland, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Tauhoa,Auckland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Tauhoa contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Tauhoa,Rodney for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Tauhoa rooms, flats, houses or other Tauhoa properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Tauhoa now!
Where is Tauhoa, Rodney, NZ?
Tauhoa is a suburb of district Rodney in region Auckland in New Zealand. Rooms of Tauhoa located in Auckland is the first image below, while houses of Tauhoa located in Rodney is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Warm, sunny, spacious home, large section. Bathroom has large bath, toilet and shower. Plus there is a separate toilet room. Wood burner with wetback. Insulated. Single room $150 pw + exp Double room $160 pw + exp Extra large room off the lounge $170 pw + exp Pets negotiable. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $135/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We are looking for ONE flatmate as one flatmate will be leaving to Tauranga soon. Our preference is someone long-term. The rooms will become in early Feb 2018. Our flat is located in a quiet residential road, just south of Cornwall Park. Not far from Royal Oak Pak’nSave, post office etc. We would like to find a good match and harmony among all flatmates. Even if we are all busy and do not have hours to talk about life (?) together, it is always nice to have a chat, not just saying hi and bye, and to have an occasional flat dinner. You will be flatting with a couple (and a baby after Feb/March) and a male. Our interests include: culture, health, reading, outdoor & exercise. You are welcome to add something more here! You will be a perfect fit if you are friendly, relaxed, considerate, happily house-trained and power/water use conscious. The house itself is small/medium size, so we'd recommend you to look elsewhere if you plan to have a regular guest visit/stay-over. Room available ($135): This very sunny room (3m x 3.4m) can accommodate a queen bed, tallboy, drawers etc. Has a built-in wardrobe and the north facing windows open to the courtyard. Moving in cost is $525 (first week rent $135, expenses $20, bond $370). Key features of the house: - One bathroom and an additional toilet - Sunny court yard with small garden - Bright, open-plan kitchen/dining - Spacious lounge - Nice landlord, who regularly maintains the lawn and garden - Plenty of cupboard/storage space Expenses are $20/week per person ($25 for regular heater users in winter months, so our flat account survives the winter), which covers power, water, internet, toilet paper etc. Thanks for reading. If you are interested, please email us. It would be great if you could write about yourself a little. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $265/week 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Available from 22nd of January 2018. Month to month Lease Seeking someone to share 3 large double bedroom flat. Suitable for single (or couple at extra cost), tidy, quiet, mature person/s. •The weekly rent for a Single person is 265pw plus $30pw for utilities a total of $295pw. Bond is $590 (2 wks rent plus utilities) to secure. Couple sharing price is $320pw plus $35pw for utilities a total of $355pw , with bond of $710 (2 wks rent plus utilities). Located on cnr. Queen & Turner Str, Q-Central Apts. Across from Myers Park! Two minute walk to Aotea Square! Fully furnished with everything you will need, except bedding (mattress cover, sheets, pillows, duvet, etc.). Large kitchen with all essentials. Spacious open plan living room, contains: large comfy leather couches, coffee table, flat screen TV, and uncapped high speed fibre internet. Spacious bathroom includes large shower, toilet, vanity with mirrors, washing machine, washbasin, clothes dryer. Plus a separate guest toilet. The available double bed bedroom with spacious balcony contains the following: Queen size bed, large built-in mirrored cupboards, 2 bedside drawers, tall boy for extra clothes, fully carpeted with thick curtains. •These spacious and comfortable rooms are in high demand so don't delay - do call us now, we'd like to hear from you. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. For rent is a spacious room suitable for couples. The rent is $225 for single and $280 for a couple inclusive if power, water and gas. The house ia massive and newly built. The house has a relax environment. No pets. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom and seperate toilet. Spacious deck for the summer months and positioned right next to a beautiful park. Within 5 mins of both Constellation and Sunnynook bus stations and convenient to countdown and Wairau park. There is one large double room available, with enough space for a King bed and plenty of furniture, with a view out over the park. The room has a spacious built in double wardrobe and there is space in the garage for extra storage. The room comes unfurnished but the rest of the flat is all set up with the usual comforts. Rent is $180 per week plus expenses, which is $20 per week. This covers power, water, unlimited internet, and shared products. Move in costs are 2 weeks in advance plus 2 weeks bond. The ideal flatmates would be young professionals who are social, active and respectful. A love for animals and the outdoors is a big plus and an interest in weekend adventures and the occasional game night would be great. Couples are welcome. The rent for a couple would be $210 per week. One of the current flatmates is a 25 year old kiwi female who works in marine and freshwater education and does a lot of volunteering in conservation. Hobbies include diving, snowboarding, hiking and kayaking. The other flatmate is a 22 year old Kiwi male working in TV and film. Hobbies include anything art related. If you think you would be the right fit please txt or email me with a bit about yourself :) Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. **Flatmate wanted - Available now** 1x single room available **More photos coming** Three existing flat mates 1 couple and 1 male in their mid 20s. Price per week includes: power, unlimited WIFI, sky TV (includes sky sport & movies) in the lounge (extra cost for sky tv in room). No washing machine we use the local laundromat. 2 weeks rent required as bond. **Please only ask for a viewing of the place if you are genuinely interested.** Location is Tremewan Street, 5-10 minutes walk to Kenepuru or Linden train stations & Linden shops. 5 min drive to Porirua City and 20min drive to Wellington City. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Brand new beautiful sunny house. Large deck off lounge, close walk to the beach I am looking for 2 single professional people, must be working. Male or female. May consider a couple if suitable Must be clean and tidy and respect that it is a new house. This is not a party house, but I don't mind the odd glass of wine or beer. rent includes cost of house consumables ,Sky and wifi. Power and water rates divided equally, food to be discussed 2 weeks bond..Call me on 027 2174 962 to arrange viewing No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 5 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Wanted flatmate to share a large home in a good area close to town. Room is large and furnished. Rent includes power, gas, internet and netflix. ( buy own food) No pets. More Details
  • $215/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Located on Chivalry Road, Glenfield Sunny spacious house with nice views and convenient location, close to the Glenfield shops, Takapuna and bus stops. $800 for bond No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $165/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 5 bedroom house 4 rooms up stairs with one shower and two toilets 1 room down stairs with it own bathroom Currently looking for two flat mates up stairs we currently have one Single & one Double room for rent $165 Single Room $185 Double Room currently have four existing flatmates aged 21 - 25 all working professional Fully furnished all you need is your bed! $20 - 30 for expenses power water/waste water and fibre broadband. all split between flat 4 - 5 car parking on driveway other wise house faces the cul de sac with loads of parking Only mins away from motorway. 5 mins walk to bus stop on Glenfield road 10min walk to Glenfield shops We are looking for tidy respectful working professionals or students, who pays rent on-time and fairly same aged. Smokers OK, no pets More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020