House For You

Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Taupo,Central North Island,New Zealand
Owner List your House For Rent or For Sale
Buyer Search or Make Free Buy Request
HouseForYou Central North Island Taupo Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Taupo,Central North Island,New Zealand
Rooms for Rent in Taupo,Central North Island
  • Taupo,Tauhara $165/week
  • Tauhara, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Dishwasher­, heat pump, bath.
  • 2 existing flatmates. 36yr old female and 15yr son. We are a creative little family, mature minded, respectful & honest. Want the flatmates Over 30yrs, non smoker, no drugs, easy going, respectful and truthful. More Details
  • Taupo,Lake Taupo $140/week
  • Lake Taupo, 3 bedrooms with furnishings All cooking- fridge & washing machine
  • 1 existing flatmate. Landlord easy going does all maintenance etc-<br />& one female flatty Want the flatmates Female that has income More Details
  • Taupo,Rangatira Park $105/week
  • City Centre, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Whole house is furnished other than the room, however it could be furnished at an extra cost.
  • 3 existing flatmates. Want the flatmates Clean, tidy, happy to do their own thing, friendly, responsibl­e, honest. More Details
  • Taupo,Hilltop $160/week
  • Hilltop, 2 bedrooms with furnishings The room is semi furnished, Kitchen fully equipped, Wi Fi,
  • 1 existing flatmate. Want the flatmates Quiet, tidy respectful person, share usual flat jobs, Animal friendly More Details
  • Taupo,Acacia Bay $135/week
  • Acacia Bay, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished, all you need is the furniture for your bedroom.
  • 1 existing flatmate. 26 year old male, working as a chemistry teacher at Taupo-Nui-­A-Tia College. Want the flatmates Quiet, easy going. Clean and tidy. Looks after the place. Similar age More Details
  • Taupo,Kinloch $130/week
  • Kinloch, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Everything provided for your room.
  • 2 existing flatmates. Mum and 2 year old son. We are a busy lil family of 2. We have a few ducks and chickens too. Want the flatmates Honest, pays bills, doesnt bullshit, respectful­. Full time job ONLY. More Details
  • Taupo,Nukuhau $160/week
  • Nukuhau, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fully equipt washing machine, fridge ,tv with all kitchen utentils
  • 1 existing flatmate. I am a outdoor person, enjoys mtb, gym and walking. Want the flatmates must be working More Details
  • Taupo,Waipahihi $165/week
  • Waipahihi, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished
  • 3 existing flatmates. 2 male and one female into outdoor activities such as mountain biking, kayaking, rock climbing, etc. Want the flatmates Female profession­al or in tourism/ho­spitality industry More Details
  • Make a Flat Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Taupo,Central North Island,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Flat Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Taupo contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a flat rental request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Taupo
    • Central North Island, Taupo Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, Hi, I have 1-year working holiday visa and plan to find a job in Taupo/Rotorua. I have been worked at Queenstown at a 5-star hotel as a receptionist. I am... More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Taupo,Central North Island for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Taupo rooms, flats, houses or other Taupo properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Flat for Rent in Taupo today!
Where is Taupo,Central North Island?
Taupo is a district in region Central North Island in New Zealand. Rooms of Taupo located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Taupo located in Central North Island is the second image below.
  • Flatmates Wanted
  • $190/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Looking for 1 flatmate (must be a professional) who will share one bathroom/toilet with another flatmate. House is very nicely furnished including beds/ nice formal and informal lounges/ outdoor lounge and large TV entertainment (including Netflix). Separate study with foldout comfortable sofa bed for any short term guests. Nice relaxing outdoor garden area with outdoor furniture . Approx 20-25 minutes drive to Hamilton City. Rent + additional costs split (internet/power/gas). Gas fireplace in common area to keep warm during winter. Please call or text No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $300/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Hey, we're looking for a couple (so $150 each) to come join our flat in Mount Eden. It's a four-bedroom house with two bathrooms and a large backyard. We live on a dead end street so parking is pretty easy but we do have a drive and garage and we're a 5-minute walk from a supermarket and all the takeaway places you could ever want. We're all in our 20's and are either working full time or studying. We cook communally and share the responsibility of the place and dog but mostly he ends up running wild. Anyway, send me a message if you're interested in having a look at the place. Cheers Pets and smokers OK. More Details
  • $200/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Barrister seeks flatmate to share top floor of large house. There are many benefits. 1. Five-minute walk to center of Newtown shoppes and bus stop with seven-routes to CBD and elsewhere; 2. Ten-minute walk to Wellington Hospital, Countdown, and New World; 3. Large, peaceful backyard with table, chairs, umbrella, trees and heaps of birds; 5. Fiber wireless internet, SKY TV cable in flat mate's room; 6. Large storage room. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $195/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. In need of one flatmate($195) or a couple($395) in a fabulous 2 bedroom unit in Addington (Clarence St South). The 4 year old modern unit is sunny, clean and efficient. Quiet neighbourhood yet conveniently very close to all the Addington attractions. Flat is partially furnished and the available bedroom has no furniture. 1 garage (first in last out) plus 1 driveway space for parking and on-street also available. Existing flatmate in his 30s enjoys keeping fit, having a laugh and own independence at the same time. Available bedroom is approximately 3.2x3.5m with a large double-door closet and full-height window. Shared bathroom is sizeable and has a skylight, there is also a large shared walk-in hallway closet. Living area is an open-plan living/dining/kitchen with closet office. Sliding glass doors open to sunny low-maintenance patio area with outdoor washline, outdoor seating and bbq grill. $200 per week rent $25-35 per week for electric and wifi Lease is through A1 Property Managers so they will require a bond plus a letting fee. AVAILABLE NOW No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Room available for a month in gorgeous house right across the road from the beach. The house will be fully furnished, with all utensils you could need, apart from the room you'll be in. Would be living with 3 very chilled out individuals. We enjoy a wine or 2 but are not looking for someone who enjoys going to courtney place every weekend and getting trashed. This is a great place to stay if you want to be by the beach for the height of summer, perhaps to surf/learn to surf. Must be LGBTQ+ friendly. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. One double room available in 3 bedroom house. Large section, all day sun. Located on number 8 bus route (Ashton Fitchett Drive) Preferably looking for a professional. Current flatmates are all full time workers in their mid 20s. We also have 2 pooches, so if you aren't a dog person, its just not gonna work. Rent is $170pw. Expenses are approx $25pw. Bond is 2 weeks rent ($340) Flick me a message with a little about yourself and can arrange a time to view. No pets. More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. There are 2 double bedrooms downstairs with a spacious bathroom/toilet all to yourself. Option 1 rent one room for $220 pw + Exp + food. Option 2 rent both bedrooms so you have a separate lounge downstairs for $280 pw + exp + food. Downstairs also has door to private outdoor area Right in the heart of the Mount with the shops, cafes and restaurants just out the back gate. Two minute walk to Pilot Bay, 10 minute walk to hot pools, Mt main beach and cinema. Short drive to New World. No pets. More Details
  • $120/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Boarder wanted for warm and sunny room at house on Ilam Road in Bryndyr to share with employed male. Would suit working adult or graduate student. Rent is $120 per week which includes unlimited high-speed internet. Power to be split equally. Bond is two weeks rent. All other costs are individual. Room is unfurnished but has a built in double wardrobe and a single bed mattress is available if needed. House is very close to shops, cafe and supermarket. Jellie Park pool is just around the corner. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We are looking for a couple to share this lovely modern house in Buckland Pukekohe. One permanent flatmate is there - the other not very often! Couple would have own bathroom, walk through wardrobe, external access if they desired. Lovely, quiet and can come fully furnished if necessary. There are two slightly mad cats to keep you company. :) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $125/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. it is upstairs double bedroom rent for single person welcome to contact with me to have a look of the room it includes queen size bed,desk and chair. We're looking for full time students or full time worker who are tidy and quiet and will pay the rent on time. we prefer long term stay it is easy to get onto motorway and near to the supermarket. The price that we ask includes power (fair use, no heater in the winter), water (fair use) and Internet broadband. No pets or smokers. More Details