House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Te Awanga,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
House For You Hawkes Bay Hastings Te Awanga Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Te Awanga,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
Flats for Rent in Te Awanga,Hastings
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Te Awanga, Hastings, Hawkes Bay, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Te Awanga,Hawkes Bay,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Te Awanga contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Te Awanga,Hastings for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Te Awanga rooms, flats, houses or other Te Awanga properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Te Awanga now!
Where is Te Awanga, Hastings, NZ?
Te Awanga is a suburb of district Hastings in region Hawkes Bay in New Zealand. Rooms of Te Awanga located in Hawkes Bay is the first image below, while houses of Te Awanga located in Hastings is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $210/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. One bedroom granny flat, with own bathroom/toilet, separate to main house. Flatmate wanted to share, with working professional male. I have shared custody of my two sports mad, teenage kids. They live with me every second week. Cost includes, Rent/Power/Unlimited Wifi/Sky TV (Sky decoder in 1brdm room)/Water. Shared kitchen, but I am easy going and very capable in the kitchen. I have a preference for a female flatmate. My 13yr old daughter, is more comfortable with the idea of a female. . No pets. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. I'm looking for a female border who is clean and tidy to live with myself and my teenage daughter. Rent per week includes power and unlimited internet but food is your responsibility. Room can be furnished or unfurnished also food can be included in board for an additional price. We are very close to a bus stop, supermarket etc. Room is available immediately. Please feel free to message me if you have any questions. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $165/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Brand new home. Really warm and cosy. Has a newly built deck to enjoy the summer evenings. Only looking for a temporary flatmate until ~May/June 2018. Furnished room with bed, linen, beside table and small drawers, room has large wardrobe. Storage for stuff in garage. Rent includes power, unlimited internet and Netflix. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Two level house, on the ground level there is the garage with internal access, lounge with bi-fold doors and a dining room adjoined to the kitchen. There is one bathroom with a shower over the bath and a toilet shared with x3 people downstairs. The rooms available are the smaller sized ones in the house downstairs but you can easily fit a double bed and draws in them one of the guys has a desk and computer and his clothes in the wardrobe. There is a bbq patio area also. Front & back yards. We have enough room for our cars to park but visitors do need to park on the road. Photos are a bit dated as they were of the house when we moved in 2 years ago. The Yellow room is now blue but that gives you an idea of the size of the 2 rooms available. Expenses are roughly $100-$150 a month this covers; power, water, sky, internet and lawns. This can vary depending on usage. **Please note bond payment needed and the first week in advance. No pets. More Details
  • $110/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Three bed bungalow fenced back garden extra storage shed No pets. More Details
  • $120/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 4 bedroom with 2 bathrooms., so no waiting in line.. Quite place, with big garden. and parking spaces. Close to the Palms and dairies. Near Marshlands Road. Two rooms available, one smaller $120 other one is bigger... all expenses shared.Power and fiber access. House is fully furnished. One room has single bed. House mates all males and are working full-time. Bond is one week only. filipinos welcome No pets. More Details
  • $364/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We're looking for a couple to join our flat here in Glenmore Street, Northland for the next year. Rent is $364 per week ($182 per person) + expenses. Lease runs for a year from 9th February 2018, with the room becoming available on or before that date (exact date TBC). What we have: Quiet, spacious, warm and dry flat (i.e. a Wellington unicorn) Living room with heat pump (!) Unlimited gas stove/hot water Unlimited fibre internet All rooms well-lit with decent-sized windows Nice view of Wellington Botanic Garden Small courtyard and back yard with space to grow a few plants & veggies Furnishings & appliances including fridge/freezer, dishwasher, washing machine, tumble dryer etc. Where we are: Glenmore St, opposite the Botanic Garden 1 minute walk to bus stop (#3 route into town) 8 minute walk to Tinakori Rd Village (pubs, shops etc.) 15 minute walk to Vic Uni 20 minute walk to Lambton Quay Who we are: 1 girl and 2 guys, all individuals in their mid-twenties, working freelance film/hospo, front desk and journalism. We are a pretty quiet flat in general but are up for a good time now and then :) Expenses are power, internet and shared flat items (cleaning products etc.), split evenly, generally about $15-$20 per person per week all up. Please message me and introduce yourself if you're interested and would like to set up a viewing! Cheers, Jack No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $230/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Like living alone when you don't really want to live alone - a big private studio, attached to a nice home in Sumner. New-ish, modern, quiet and sunny with lovely valley views. *RENT INCLUDES Electricity, Gas, Unlimited Wi-Fi Suit independent person happy to mingle over breakfast, or a cuppa, or keep to yourself...whatever rocks your boat. We are a small family unit (x2) happy, busy, friendly.. as normal as they come Studio is secure. Access via separate entry and external keypad. The space is a decent sized bedroom and living room, attached to main house via an enclosed porch. Well insulated, sunny and warm. Nice furnishings, ample heating, new TV, DVD, Freeview & unlimited Wi-Fi. Suuuuper comfy new queen bed. Direct access to large guest bathroom (shower/loo) it is the second bathroom and will be mostly used only by YOU, also very handy to the laundry & the main house kitchen. Ours is a lovely sunny 1950's home on a slight hill overlooking the valley, patrolled by an old cat and dog. Property has lush green valley views, a big garden with massive fruit trees and seasonal veggies. A small amount of storage is available by request. Garage space avail for bike, boards etc. Move in costs: x1 week Bond. Rent payable 2 weeks in advance. Short or Long Term OK (prefer longer) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $550/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. We have a detached ( from our house ) Unit available for short term rent ( 8 months max ) . Would suit a working couple. Fully furnished and all you need except a laundry. Would suit people building and waiting to move in or short term tenants in-between moves. Includes Power and Wifi No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Character home in residential private area on no exit street. Has beach access. 2 partly furnished rooms available now. Double bed and drawers available to borrow. Rent covers room and utilities (power, water, unlimited wifi) per week. No bond. You supply/ cook own food. Supply own bed/ bathroom linen and personals. Three weeks notice is required if you leave. Non smoker, non drinker preferred. Please email me information about yourself before requesting to view the room. Only those who meet the criteria need apply. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020