House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Te Hana,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
House For You Auckland Rodney Te Hana Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Te Hana,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Te Hana,Rodney
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Te Hana, Rodney, Auckland, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Te Hana,Auckland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Te Hana contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Te Hana,Rodney for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Te Hana rooms, flats, houses or other Te Hana properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Te Hana now!
Where is Te Hana, Rodney, NZ?
Te Hana is a suburb of district Rodney in region Auckland in New Zealand. Rooms of Te Hana located in Auckland is the first image below, while houses of Te Hana located in Rodney is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $169/week I'm advertising my room as the outgoing flatmate. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Nice warm and tidy home with closed in yard, Heat pump and fire, wood is provided. Rent includes power, you just buy your own food. Sky TV, If you want high speed Internet it will cost $20 per month its supplied by my neighbor. Modern appliances. Queen size bed and bedding if required. Good size bedroom. I have a cat and dog so you must like animals. Shift workers ok. would prefer someone longer term. message for more details or inspection. Photo's to follow. Smokers are ok but smoking is outside. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Check out our sunny spacious 3 bedroom home! Close to Lincoln Rd, motorways and only 20 minute drive to the city. The double room can easily fit a queen bed and more with a big wardrobe for easy storage. Rent includes fibre internet, Netflix, water and power. Couples considered for $220 incl bills per week. Lounge has a heat pump and a fire place as well as a xbox one, sound bar and big TV. There's a sunny deck to chill out on during summer. There is also a double garage for extra storage. We have two little kittens, so you will need to be cat friendly. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. **Room rent includes power and unlimited internet** Please text enquiries rather than email Warm and sunny 3 bedroom, private, rear townhouse located at the bottom of Huntsbury Hill. One of two townhouses both owned by owner so faithfully maintained inside and out. Quality double room furnishing including Egyptian cotton sheeting and feather/down duvet inner so would suit someone with an appreciation of the fine comforts of life. Keyless entry so no need to worry about keys We are not a party house but encourage a happy fun loving environment. Please do not apply unless you like to laugh until your face hurts with a positive attitude to life Room furniture can be removed if you have your own you'd prefer to use. No couples sorry as we are both singles. Outside smokers ok Rent 2 weeks in advance Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Single bedroom with bed and wardrobe. House has an open plan living-dining-kitchen and is situated in an area overlooking Owhiro Bay and Happy Valley Park. Rent includes internet and power. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $210/week 5 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. The Paua Room - the price listed is for the entire room (plus 30 expenses) - if you are a couple or a traveling single looking to share a room see below... :-) - Couples welcome - price for own room is 120 + 30 expenses each (300 all up for the room) - To share the room with one other - a friend you are with or someone we pair you up with - 130 + 30 expenses (160 all up per person) Two single beds can be made into a double with a joiner and topper mattress as is done in Europe. This room is one of five available in a fully self contained dedicated recently refurbished flat area on the lower level of our home. It has its own kitchen, open plan dining, lounge and outdoor areas with private entrance. While you will be residing in the same home you will be independent living from us alongside other flatmates we find to add nice energy to the household. We have large garden areas at the front and back of the villa that feature native flora and fauna. There is a hammock under the front cedar for you to relax, a nice grass area down the back lawn under the Rimu or enjoy a cuppa under the Cherry Tree which is by your private entrance. Lots of rosemary, thyme and other herbs for your cooking. Enjoy been close to a bus stop just two doors down from us. The Greerton village is a 10 minute walk up the road for all your needs including great op shops. We have a native reserve just 10 minutes down the road which features a nice long waterside walk. Of course the bus will take you to the strand in Tauranga Central which has great swimming and the famous Mt Maunganui beach. We welcome those who have an open minded outlook on life and enjoy a relaxing low key life style. Long-term stayers please (min 3 months - negotiable according to your plans) No bond, just pay your last two weeks in advance. More Details
  • $102/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. *I have made a few changes. Move in date is now end of Feb and we have adopted a small puppy. Also, I am more focused on female applicants but please feel free to hit me up if you would like to enquire anyway :)* Hi there! My name is Christi. I am a single mum of a two year old little girl. Unfortunately our current flatmate and her woofy are moving out to be closer to work and uni. We are very sad :( But onward and upward! The house is a newly renovated villa with new toilets, carpet, paint, kitchen, new new new! Or at least done while I was pregnant, so two years old. I have spare furniture as well if you need a bed or beside tables or anything :) Lots of space in garage if you need storage space. That’s all I can think of right now. Let me know if I’ve missed anything out. P.S. Move in date is negotiable :) So around end of Feb or later is algoods. Pets OK, no smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. House looks over the golf course from the balcony. Room comes unfinished but we have furniture for the rest of the house. We are a couple in late 20s, have just bought the house and move in on the 2nd feb. Looking to live with 2 other flatmates and we already have one. We have a small labradoodle so need to be ok with dogs. If interested please email me with something about yourself and any questions. I will try to get photos up soon but in the mean time if you are keen I can send you a link to some photos. Price is inclusive of expenses No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Large room with queen bed and student desk and chair available Photos show room great bush view, quiet house. Share bathroom with one other tenant. Parking on the street. Available 20th Feb Single $220per week No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Available Friday 4th MAY, Stoke, 1 Fully furnished room Double bed great private room for couple, or twin single beds, minimum 2 months stay or long term,Couples or 2 persons $250 weekly & single person $170 weekly - plus 1 weeks rate for your BOND, the rates do include power, Wifi- Ultra fast,everything inclusive, except, food/meals. Great for student pilots, Internationals, Asians, Indian, Chinese, Filipinos, local and people moving into this region very welcome, my wife is Filipina,(Philippines) Airport & Bus Pickups FLAT MATE/HOME STAY/FULL BOARD/RENT you choose - SINGLE / TWIN or DOUBLE ROOM, 'This is our own private home; YOUNG WOMAN AND MEN,WILL FEEL SAFE HERE. ALL INCLUSIVE of, power, unlimited internet WiFi, phone, clothes powder,cleaning products, YOU CAN BUY YOUR OWN FOOD, COOK YOUR OWN, Large Kitchen with two cooking areas and a separate breakfast/lunch bar, you are given your own fridge and freezer spaces also cupboards/shelves for your dry food/cooking items, ROOMS FULLY FURNISHED,TV FREE-VIEW & DVD, PANEL HEATERS FITTED, NO ELECTRIC BLANKETS REQUIRED, LOCKS ON TOILET/SHOWER & BEDROOM DOORS FOR PRIVACY, Our home is close to following, NELSON AIRPORT, NAYLAND COLLEGE ZONE, WALKING DISTANCE TO ENZA/TURNERS GROWERS/FRESHCO, TASMAN,SUMMERSET & OTHER REST/RETIREMENT HOMES IN STOKE.5mins drive to Richmond, 10mins drive to Nelson. PRIVATE MODERN, SAFE QUIET HOME IN NEW HOUSING AREA, many years of hosting International and Kiwi Students/Adults/Couples. Overseas guests very welcome, we have a great kitchen setup here. Great accommodation for International or local teachers and students attending NMIT or Nayland College, and locally employed or full time study persons, short or long term ok, Age group ideally 18yrs to 50yrs, Not a party house, only social drinking, must be clean tidy and respectful of others in home,We have a covered in smoking area outside our home, No smoking in Home, we have hosted/shared our home for many years now. NO DRUGS/OR BAD HABITS. MARAMING SALAMAT PO! Smokers OK, no pets More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020