House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Te Haroto,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
House For You Hawkes Bay Hastings Te Haroto Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Te Haroto,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
Flats for Rent in Te Haroto,Hastings
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Te Haroto, Hastings, Hawkes Bay, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Te Haroto,Hawkes Bay,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Te Haroto contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Te Haroto,Hastings for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Te Haroto rooms, flats, houses or other Te Haroto properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Te Haroto now!
Where is Te Haroto, Hastings, NZ?
Te Haroto is a suburb of district Hastings in region Hawkes Bay in New Zealand. Rooms of Te Haroto located in Hawkes Bay is the first image below, while houses of Te Haroto located in Hastings is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $190/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. My partner and myself are wanting to share our lovely 3 bedroom home, that has been well looked after. It is fully fenced, with low maintenance gardens, situated in a quiet area with plenty of privacy. - $190 plus expenses (power, Internet, rubbish and lawns) - A weeks rent in advance and 2 weeks rent as bond. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $120/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Hey so there are 2 rooms, one is a smaller room and is $120 and the bigger room is $140. Couples are okay for $240. If you only want one other flatmate, we can just half the rent at $200 each. The power and internet are extra. A 2 minute walk to a 4 square, takeaways and shops. A 5 minute walk to gate 10 at the Uni and a 5 minute drive to the supermarket. The house is in a safe, quiet area and we're surrounded in families and students The house has a big lawn and raised garden beds as well as a lemon tree and a plum tree. This isn't a party house but the occasional drink is okay. You must be smoke and drug free. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $230/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Private home offering BOARD, consists of female home owner and one other boarder. off road parking, 1 dog, 1 part time cat. I supply cereals, yoghurt, toast, etc for breakfast, and dinner at night.Washing done. Last 2 boarders have offered to give ref, both left due to graduating. any thing I have missed and you need to know just contact me suitable for a single working person WIFI available photos taken while last boarder was living in the room No pets. More Details
  • $275/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Large Double Room with private ensuite, walk in wardrobe and deck for rent in Rothesay Bay only 1 minute walk from the beach. This Private and Large 2 Level house has a Garage and carport along with plenty of roadside parking on a not so busy street in the heart of Rothesay bay, currently 4 existing flatmates plus the room to be filled, respectful and easy going is the tone for the flat with everyone doing their own thing but still more than happy to lend a hand or have a bbq together. Shared living area and toilet along with the garage and kitchen downstairs, all bedrooms upstairs along with the main bathroom, toilet and laundry Rent is $275 Per week plus bills (normally no more than $20 a week) Couples @ 290 a week (only 145 ea) plus bills Move in cost is only two weeks rent in advance Room will be available mid Jan for viewing and move-ins would be negotiable from that point aswell Please ONLY TXT the number provided (work situation) with some Info about yourself(s) and I will get back to you as soon as I can :) Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $450/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 4 bathrooms. This room has been taken - we have another bedroom with additional lounge/office available from the 10th Feb though! See this listing: https://www.trademe.co.nz/Browse/Listing.aspx?id=1 525557243 No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $177/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Nice & sunny furnished double room for rent for $177 per week. Rent includes power, water & ultra fast fibre internet. Newly renovated 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 5mins to the motorway. (*house is now decorated different than pictures shown*) Moving in requires 2week rent bond +1 week rent in advance. We are considerate people and looking for someone similar. We have 2 independent cats in the house and can not have anymore pets sorry. Smoker is ok but outside. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $110/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. I am looking for 3 new flatmates as I have 3 spare rooms! All the rooms get a lot of sun and are reasonable sizes. One room used to be a lounge area so is really huge! So the rent is scaled to suit; $120 pw for the large room and $110 pw for the others. The way rent is scaled is up for discussion though! As for the rest of this dwelling it is a bit dated but has all you need, we have a good heat pump for the winter chills, unlimited fiber internet, and relatively cheap power bills. here's a rough breakdown :) Internet - $6 pw power - $10 pw Also the bond is $337.50 I'm hoping to find a new flatmily that get on well and keep the place in good shape. So give me a text if you would like a grand tour! - Drop me your name and a bit about yourself and we can organise a time that suits! No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Hi all . . Looking for a flatmate to join us in a gorgeous home in Parklands. Dream kitchen, two living areas. Bedroom can be furnished if required, this has a double wardrobe with storage up top, average sized room. Mature and responsible person required, working. To live with one male and one female, and a cat. Cost of $250 covers ; rent, power, SKY, Netflix, fiber, green waste bin, basic essentials eg loo paper etc. ?? No pets. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Due to unforseen circumstances we are on the hunt for a new flat mate to join us until January 2019. INFO ON AVAILABLE ROOM: Built in double wardrobe with plenty of storage Virtually all day sun Would share toilet and bathroom with one other person (female) Fits up to a king size bed with a desk or chest of drawers as well. $140 p/w for rent, roughly $25 p/w for other expenses (internet, power, gas) and there would be a bond payment required of $560 This house is double glazed and insulated so is lovely and warm year round. 2 heat pumps and a gas fire for winter. Patio area and small lawn area that gets all day sun. Large kitchen, dining and lounge areas giving a nice homely feel. Currently have photos of just the house, photos of bedroom to come once it is organised. Please TEXT the number if interested in a viewing or email below No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $240/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Awesome north facing two bedroom apartment which is naturally heated throughout the year. A single room with a built in wardrobe. The apartment is fully furnished which include a TV and a washing machine. Looking for a flatmate for a month at the moment from 17 January 2018 to 16 February 2018. Move in cost includes: 1 weeks of rent and bond (i.e. 4 weeks of rent). $200 rent per week. electricity & unlimited secure private ultrafast broadband (UFB) internet (totalling $40 per week) are on top of the rent. Only seeking for one flatmate no couple because it is a single room. When contacting please add some of your details which include name, age, where you come from, the length of stay, student or professional. otherwise its hard for me to reply. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020