House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Te Rapa,Hamilton,Waikato,NZ
House For You Waikato Hamilton Te Rapa Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Te Rapa,Hamilton,Waikato,NZ
Flats for Rent in Te Rapa,Hamilton
  • Hamilton,Te Rapa $170/week
  • Te Rapa, 6+ bedrooms with furnishings ultra fast wifi, sky tv,spa pool, massive decks, dishwasher­s.
  • 8 existing flatmates. 18-35 working or student Want the flatmates 18-35 working or student More Details
  • Hamilton,Te Rapa $170/week
  • Te Rapa, 6+ bedrooms with furnishings ultra fast wifi, sky tv,spa pool, massive decks, dishwasher­s.
  • 8 existing flatmates. 18-35 working or student Want the flatmates 18-35 working or student More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Te Rapa,Waikato,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Te Rapa contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Te Rapa
    • Waikato, Hamilton Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I need to be close to 524 St Te Rapa road, Te Rapa where SVS laboratory is. The date of moving in is just a rough estimate. I don't know... More Details
    • Waikato, Hamilton Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Im 42 yrs of aged..have a full time job at broadspectrum.. looking for the room with good internet and kitchen More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Te Rapa,Hamilton for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Te Rapa rooms, flats, houses or other Te Rapa properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Te Rapa now!
Where is Te Rapa, Hamilton, NZ?
Te Rapa is a suburb of district Hamilton in region Waikato in New Zealand. Rooms of Te Rapa located in Waikato is the first image below, while houses of Te Rapa located in Hamilton is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $230/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Double room for rent with ensuite (see pictures), we are looking for a couple that speak English, to match the balance. The house is located in Bealey Ave, between Madras St and Manchester St is big and it has 2 lounge rooms (one with 3D projector and bean bags to watch movies like in a cinema!!!), 3 bedroom but one is an art studio so if you are artistic you are more than welcome to use it. There is a garden at the front and a private one at the back, with a veggie garden and guinea pigs (not to be eaten!!!).Power and wifi (fibre, high speed) are included with the rent, just buy your own food. Short term welcome! We are a couple from Italy living in New Zealand since 3 years, both workers as carpenter and tattoo artist, age 27/32, this is not a party house but we enjoy having some beers and wine after work. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $150/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We are looking for a mature minded tidy flatmate to join us No couples please. Close to Botany and Pakuranga plaza, plus very handy to motorways. House is at gossamer drive, close to busstop and diary shop Room detial: $150p/w for the Double bdrm Rent includes interNet, Power & Water. bond is 2 weeks rent Text or call me for a viewing time. no Pets, no smokers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $219/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 4 bathrooms. ************NO LETTING FEE*************** ***********************************************< br />SAVE SAVE SAVE SAVE SAVE SAVE ***********************************************< br />So close to Poly Tech and City Centre, just by the Beat Street Cafe Exceptional Renovated Property. All the mod cons and great Flatmates (quiet but social) From $219 - plus $40. Utilities and outgoings Couples From $239 plus $40. Utilities and outgoings 4 Bedrooms 4 BATHROOMS WHAT DO OTHER FLATMATES SAY? " Best shared living Im Stayed At In Christchurch" In Modern and Warm Surroundings Existing professional flatmates - quiet, but social, respectful So you can get anywhere just by walking, or biking. Buses are close by as well. If your looking for something a little bit more intimate where quality is guaranteed, then this could be for you. The house is contemporary with good sized bedrooms with great beds (very comfortable - no expenses has been spared with chattels). You have your very own modern and clean ensuite. The lounge area contains modern contemporary furniture including leather lounge suite, extendable table, large plasma This is a must see for professionals and responsible people who appreciate quality surroundings and great location. Rent includes: - power - ULTRA FAST FIBRE unlimited internet - cleaner to common areas -gardener Room rental rates depend on the length of the lease, room size and location, etc) Arrange viewing or need more information txt or phone. Viewing by APPOINTMENT ONLY: Ask for Carl No pets. More Details
  • $220/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. A decent sized single room available in this quiet peaceful house in the bush. Large deck area out back looks out over the lush native forest and local birdlife. Creative house full of music and art, good location for surfers or trampers. ***This room is on the small side for a couple and the cost for the room for two people is $290 to include bills and utilities for two**** Large shared living and kitchen/dining spaces and woodburner to keep things cosy in winter. Room is carpeted and unfurnished (double bed can be provided if needed) but has built in storage cupboard and wall mirror. There's a cat and a couple of chooks living here already so happy to take pets into consideration.. . Smoking OK outside. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Spacious, quiet, north facing home in Mount Pleasant. Fully furnished (apart from the bedroom), covered porch, and large section with established vege garden, fruit trees, and berry bushes. The home is north facing, receives all day sun, so its very warm and dry. As shown in the pictures, the view from the lounge looks across the estuary to the Kaikoura Ranges. The room for rent is a reasonable size, easily accommodates a queen size bed and other bedroom furniture. The room has built-in cupboards with Rimu shelving. I'm a keen surfer, trail runner and mountain biker, so someone who's active and tidy would be a good fit. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 4 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. This house Address: 20 Dobson St in Spreydon. This Accommodation ID#: 20DS123. This house is located in a great location. VERY CLOSE TO CITY CENTRE ,MALLS, BUSE STOPS , ,GREAT STCHOOL ZONR, MANY PARKS...... It is a furnished house. There is a bed,a chair, a desk, a built in wardrobe and a fridge in each room. Common area with a kitchen. a microwave, a toaster, a kettle and a dining suit in the kitchen. Each room with a own cupboard in the kitchen also. A wash machine is in the common area. Rental price: $140/w+20 extra total $160/w For a single person. $160/w+40 extra total $200/w For a couple. Extra cost is including common area power, lighting in the room power, hot water power, unlimited internet and common area cleaning service. Clean up: two time per week. This Accommodation is more suit for students or a workers For more information call 021 0715099 or email me to make a viewing time. After viewing, if you would like to apply for this property, please complete a Tenancy Application form. Fees for move in: 3 weeks rent for bond and 1 weeks rent in advance. No letting fee. When contact us please with this ID#: 20DS123 No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. The room is a sunny double bedroom with windows and a large wardrobe. You just need to provide your own bed. Modern kitchen with open plan dining and lounge area. Just moved in, lounge area will be furnished. Rent does not include utilities - split evenly at the end of the month. Move in costs: Bond $440 plus 1 weeks rent in advance $220. Looking for a female only who is friendly, considerate, pay rent on time, tidy and clean, willing to help with household cleaning when necessary. Sorry, no couples. • No smokers • No heavy drinker • No party animal • No pets Please email me for more details. Please include brief details about yourself. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. From $160single room or $190 Sharing Modern sunny house Heatpump DVS Fully furnished Heaters in rooms 2 Showers 2 Toilets could be couple sharing $100 p/w each Power & unlimited Wi-Fi included No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $100/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Hellooo! I am looking for some preferably vegan/vegetarian flatmates to live with me and my gf next year in a lovely flat on Bishops Rd! Quiet and central location, 7 min walk to octagon and it's insulated with a fire! There is also a small garden which we plan to grow veges in! We are looking for 2-3 people and rent will be $80-100 depending on how many. The lease will begin 1 Feb until the end of the year. There will be music including a honky sax :) LGBTQA friendly obv! Happy to cook communally or separately. We like gatherings of friends but it's not a party flat. We're ecology students in our 20s, vegan, friendly and like gigs. No smoking inside but outside is all good! Well trained cats are potentially allowed too. Looking for 2-3 like minded people! Email katielikesdust@gmail.com if you're interested! Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom lifestyle block with 2 bathrooms. After a flatemate to share a 4 year old double glazed and fully insulated house on a 20acre lifestyle block in Bombay. The house has 4 bedrooms, large office, formal lounge, fire, 2 bathrooms and an undercover outdoor area with a large outdoor table and chairs. You will share a bathroom (has shower and a bath) with one friendly, tidy, clean female. large double size bedroom with wardrobe. Furnished house apart from your room. There is a spare room with bed for guests if on the odd occasion you wanted a friend to stay overnight. Large outside deck, table and chairs to enjoy the sun and great views. Ideally, looking for someone 26-44 who is clean/tidy, friendly and a full time worker. A Happy person with a good sense of humour. There is plenty of room to walk around the farm. Have a large dog called Jake who is friendly and lives mainly outside apart from on a mat inside when home. Smokers possibly OK but outside only. Quiet area, fenced and plenty of off street parking. 2 minutes to motorway, 10 minutes to Pukekohe, 25min to Sylvia park without traffic. $200 per week which includes rubbish collection, house cleaning products, power, internet and water (as long as your not too crazy on water and electrical usage ) Pets Negotiable. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020