House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Te Wharau,Carterton,Wairarapa,NZ
House For You Wairarapa Carterton Te Wharau Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Te Wharau,Carterton,Wairarapa,NZ
Flats for Rent in Te Wharau,Carterton
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Te Wharau, Carterton, Wairarapa, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Te Wharau,Wairarapa,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Te Wharau contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Te Wharau,Carterton for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Te Wharau rooms, flats, houses or other Te Wharau properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Te Wharau now!
Where is Te Wharau, Carterton, NZ?
Te Wharau is a suburb of district Carterton in region Wairarapa in New Zealand. Rooms of Te Wharau located in Wairarapa is the first image below, while houses of Te Wharau located in Carterton is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $220/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Great outdoor living. waterfront. 3km from city. walk to supermarket and shops. quiet neighbouhood. Spacious 4 bedroom home. Fully furnished. Price includes power No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $305/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Four bed room house. En Suite room available in a classic Mt Eden villa, located on a quiet street, off Dominion Road. Prefer move in date between now and 9th February. Close to all major amenities (Count down, post office, doctors etc, bus stops) and the mountain including Mt Eden village. Tenant will need to sign a one year lease with the four of us. Unfortunately the room is not suitable for a couple. The house itself consists of full wooden floors and a large open plan living area (dining/lounge) with a modern kitchen. We have a heat pump and a gas heater connected to the mains which keeps the house toasty warm during winter. There are two bathrooms: one large shared bathroom and an ensuite attached to this bedroom. Our living space opens up via French doors to a large deck and BBQ area. We have a nice outdoor patio area below the deck and a beautiful landscaped garden with large palm trees, which is maintained by the excellent gardener. The previous tenants may have been a family, as we have a nice wooden playground and slide with swings and sand pit too. We currently have a little herb garden established but there is room for more planting if your keen. The garage also has plenty of storage space Car parking is available in the driveway (first in first served) but there is always parking available on the street. For those without transport, we are 100m from the nearest bus stop on Dominion Road and it takes about 10 minutes to get into town. All tenants working professionals who are new to the place and looking for someone to join us on the lease. Looking for someone mature, fun, can pay rent on time and wants to make a home and not just live in a flat. Cleaning is done on a weekly rotating roster. Bond is $750 and expenses are $25 per week. Rent can be paid weekly or fortnightly or monthly. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. A room is to rent in my three bedroom , 2 bathroom home for a female flatmate. I had the house built in 2010, so despite it looking like an old square front villa, it has all mod cons - double glazing,insulation, new carpet etc. The room has a large double wardrobe and space for a queen size bed, bedside table and chest of drawers. Next door is the main bathroom/laundry which you will have sole use of. It has a shower over a bath plus toilet, vanity plus the laundry (washing machine and tub -I will use these once a week to do laundry). The third bedroom will not be rented as I use it for storage. Off the lounge, through bifold doors is a sunny north facing deck and garden. I am looking for a female flatmate who likes a quiet life, who eases into the day slowly and quietly and who considers home as sanctuary.I expect the person to be reasonably tidy in shared spaces and generally considerate but also someone who is relaxed and easy going with a sense of humour. I don't have any dependents except my elderly parents who live in the house at the front :), so I live a pretty quiet life. Definitely not a party house. All furnishings apart from your room are provided. I have 2 sets of drawers you are most welcome to use. I have a black cat named Skittle, so you must like cats. The room is for one person only. The rent includes power, water, internet and lawns. Move in costs will be 2 weeks rent (for refundable bond), plus one weeks rent in advance ie 440+220= $660.00 There is off street parking down a long driveway. Please phone or text Jill, with more details about yourself and we can arrange a time to meet and view. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $210/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Furnished room for rent available for $210/week, including power, water, unlimited internet. This massive room comes with queen size bed, a tallboy to store your clothes, dressing table and closet to hang your clothes. Its 2 min walk to Mount Albert Train Station and bus stop is just outside the house that drops right outside AUT and Auckland university. Its also 5 minute walk from Unitec and has various dairies and takeaways. Drinking is ok, smoking is ok if outside. Pork, Bacon/ham not allowed. For further details please do contact Taj on 02102754879. Smokers OK. Smokers OK. More Details
  • $195/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Available now, pets and smoker friendly, 1 male flatmate or couple wanted for large room of sunny 4 bedroom house at No exit peaceful Cotswold lane, Mt Wellington with 1200 square meters of garden, very peaceful neighbourhood, 1.9 km to Sylvia park and motoway one. $195/ person or $250 /couple + utilies share, both furnish and non furnish options available.minimum of 6 months rental. Pets and smokers welcome :) 1.9 KMs to Sylvia park shopping center, Motoway one, 4 mintues walk to bus stop, 10-15 mintues walk to Penrose train station. All whiteware provided. Furnitures can be provided too. On road parking. 3 existing friendly, easy going professional male flatmates, This beautiful sunny house has got 1200 square meters of garden, full of plum, orange, feigor, grape, strawberry guava, peach trees. more like a lifestyle in the city. this house and room would appeal to pets and garden lovers. No letting fee, move in cost: 4 weeks bond plus one week rental. 3 exiting professional male flatmates, friendly and easy going. Pets and smokers OK. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Two rooms available: -Both come with your own bathroom (semi ensuite). - Upstairs room comes with air conditioner/heat pump - $210pw -Downstairs room does not have an air conditioner but has door accessing backyard - $200pw looking for a responsible and tidy flatmate. Must be working fulltime. Rent includes power, water, gas and unlimited WiFi. House has an existing small dog. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Large fully furnished two storey home with 2 living rooms, 2 bathrooms and a large shared kitchen and laundry. Heat Pumps fitted on both floors. Internal lock up garage available for use on request and by negotiation. 2 semi furnished bedrooms available: 1. Large Double Room ($160/week) - Double Bed, Tallboy, Bedside Table, Built-In Wardrobe. 2. Small Double Room ($140/week) - Double Bed, Tallboy, Bedside Table, Built-In Wardrobe. Expenses (Power, Water, Unlimited Internet) is an additional $25/week. Although two rooms are available, prefer to find just 1 more flatmate to make it a 3 person shared house. We want to maintain a relaxed, spacious and peaceful environment. This isn't a party house, but if you're looking for a chilled out place to live, then please drop us a line! No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 1 flatmate wanted to share large 4 bedroom home with two bathrooms, one includes a toilet and there is also another separate toilet Suitable for person wanting space and peace. Sunny position, double glazed windows and warmed by a Kent log burner Free unlimited Internet access, share power account, cook own meals. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We are three working professionals (one male, two females) looking for another professional working couple or single in their mid 20's to late 30's to join our flat. You will also be sharing the house with a large, goofy, friendly dog and two cats, so loving animals is a must. The room for rent is the master bedroom at the front of the house. You will be sharing the main bathroom with one female flatmate. The room is really spacious, big wardrobe and lots of natural light. Room is available from 12th February at the latest - could potentially be flexible with this if needed sooner when our existing flatmate confirms move-out date. MOVE IN COSTS - $600: 2 weeks bond ($400) 1 week rent in advance ($200) Weekly expenses are $30 per week which includes internet, power, gas, water and a fortnightly cleaner. As a flat, we enjoy sociable wines and dinner parties with our friends, just as much as we enjoy a good lowkey pizza-and-Netflix night. Generally we all do our own thing during the day but enjoy spending time together as a group as well. We're looking for a mature, like-minded person with similar values to chill with in our down-time. Our ideal flatmate(s) would be friendly, reliable, respectful and considerate of others, who want to be part of a team, keen to pitch in with basic house maintenance (lawns, bins), and must love animals. NO smokers (of any kind). No more pets are allowed, sorry. Our house has: - 5 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms (one has a tub) - Wrap around decks that get all day sun - Large fully-fenced garden - Large living/dining area - Large modern kitchen - Fully furnished except for the bedrooms, Shops, bus stops, parks & trails are all minutes away. Motorways to the north and south are approx 10 minute drive away. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week I am a 27 year old kiwi looking for a flatmate to join my existing home. I stay at the property and have and additional 2 bedrooms for rent. I am looking for someone responsible and easy going. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020