House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in The Pines Beach,Waimakariri,Canterbury,NZ
House For You Canterbury Waimakariri The Pines Beach Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in The Pines Beach,Waimakariri,Canterbury,NZ
Flats for Rent in The Pines Beach,Waimakariri
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in The Pines Beach, Waimakariri, Canterbury, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in The Pines Beach,Canterbury,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in The Pines Beach contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in The Pines Beach,Waimakariri for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their The Pines Beach rooms, flats, houses or other The Pines Beach properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in The Pines Beach now!
Where is The Pines Beach, Waimakariri, NZ?
The Pines Beach is a suburb of district Waimakariri in region Canterbury in New Zealand. Rooms of The Pines Beach located in Canterbury is the first image below, while houses of The Pines Beach located in Waimakariri is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $125/week My name is Eli Rangihuna. I am 28 years of age. Maori/European. NZ resident Builder More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Sunny, trees, quiet, bird-song. View of valley and ocean. House is 3 levels, double-decked. One unfurnished room, includes own bathroom. Utilities are $30 per week. Bond is 2 weeks' rent in advance. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $178/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 2 bedrooms available both spacious with a wardrobe and 1 with views of the park, modern home in great condition and furnished, fully fenced with a nice backward, we are very respectful people and take pride in having a nice clean home, we respect each others space and clean up after our self, you need to pay rent and bills on time and have a good personality :) Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Brand new beautiful sunny house. Large deck off lounge, close walk to the beach I am looking for 2 single professional people, must be working. Male or female. May consider a couple if suitable Must be clean and tidy and respect that it is a new house. This is not a party house, but I don't mind the odd glass of wine or beer. rent includes cost of house consumables ,Sky and wifi. Power and water rates divided equally, food to be discussed 2 weeks bond..Call me on 027 2174 962 to arrange viewing No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Looking for a couple or two friends who could share a double bedroom. No pets sorry. Room available from now. Rent per week for room is $300. ($150 per person) Bills for wifi,electricity and water are equally splitted between the tenants. Move in cost: Bond is 2 weeks rent + 1 week rent in advance. Currently there are x4 full time working professionals, 3 male and 1 female. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $260/week 1 bedroom house with 4 bathrooms. Double room available with queen bed, wardrobe, chest of draws, all linen supplied. this price is for a couple for 1 week, i can do a deal on a 4 week stay @ $250pr week Best to txt me. Drug Free House. This house is set up for people on working holiday visas with everything supplied. The house is fully furnished and has just been completely renovated with 2 heat pumps, double glassing, fully insulated, DVS, new bathroom and kitchen, awesome outdoor area and established lawns and gardens. 50" tv in the lounge with freeview, ps3 with heaps of movies, i have a cleaner who cleans the house once a week and mows the lawns/gardens etc. You have to tidy up after yourself in the kitchen and leave it spotless and clean your own your room. I have people staying who are on working holiday visas so there is an international bunch that changes from time to time as people move on and continue to travel, total number of people is 7 sharing the house in winter and 9 in summer so if you like the social life and awesome people around you this could be for you. I have Push Bikes available to get to work on for $10 per week. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $150/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Medium sized room in a fully furnished house. Has built in wardrobe. Room can be furnished with a single bed and desk or you can bring your own. Shares the main bathroom with one other person Please note an additional $25 p/w required to cover share of bills and communal groceries. NO SMOKERS Current Flatmates: Husband & wife early 30's engineer & early childhood teacher. Mother work part time at the hospital so keeps a room and stays rather than commuting back to the farm in east Taranaki. Female Engineer No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. About the place: - The bedroom is medium sized and has 1 single bed, 1 study desk and large wardrobe. - The unit gets a lot of sunshine and it is warm in colder nights. - The bus stop is a 7 min walk and cost $3.15 (Hop Card) to reach Auckland CBD - Cornwall park is a 10 min walk, if you're keen for a Sunday morning stroll. - Pak n Save and Countdown are nearby. - The area is safe and the neighbours are very friendly About us: We are a mother and daughter working professionally and looking to rent the second room as we both stay in the master bedroom. We are friendly, kind and down to earth. What we are looking for: - A single female, no couples. - Friendly and warm - Clean and tidy - Non smoker - Responsible and pays rent on time - Working professionally or a financially responsible student Rent: - $200 / week and that includes utilities (electricity, water and unlimited broadband) - We reserve the right to adjust the rent if the electricity or water usage became excessive Move in Cost: - 2 weeks bond - 1 week rent in advance If you are interested, just flick me an email telling me more about yourself and we can arrange a viewing. I hope I covered all the details and if you have any questions, please feel free to email me. Thanks :) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Reasonable size section, backyard, deck. Good condition. Large bedroom. Great neighbourhood. Plenty of activities to do whether its riding, walking, running etc we are close to many scenic routes e.g The Port Hills. Gets loads of sunlight. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Townhouse down a quiet shared driveway. Included in rent is a carpark right outside the property, share the smaller room with me for an office/storage/guest room You will be living with myself (registered nurse) and 5 year old Louis who is a mini schnauzer. Bathroom has storage and a seperate toilet!! Modern appliances, awesome big deck off the lounge. The unit has tired carpet with some stains which I have strategically placed rugs/furniture on!! The bedroom does have a large stain but would easily be covered by a cheapie kmart rug. Price is plus expenses, which will on average be $25-30 a week. Just power, water, swappa gas bottle and unlimited fast internet with a strong signal throughout the house. Looking for someone who is similar to myself and has mutual respect and so on, not keen for a flattie who brings the party home. Or has parties! Pleasse only contact me if you are ok with dogs, Louis is quiet 90% of the time but does let ya know when someone is knocking at the front door which is great because when you are upstairs you cant hear the front door!! Also it would be great if someone loved dogs and would cuddle/play with louis when I am on afternoon or night shifts! Smokers OK, no pets More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020