House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Tindalls Beach,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
House For You Auckland Rodney Tindalls Beach Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Tindalls Beach,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Tindalls Beach,Rodney
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Tindalls Beach, Rodney, Auckland, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Tindalls Beach,Auckland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Tindalls Beach contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Tindalls Beach,Rodney for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Tindalls Beach rooms, flats, houses or other Tindalls Beach properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Tindalls Beach now!
Where is Tindalls Beach, Rodney, NZ?
Tindalls Beach is a suburb of district Rodney in region Auckland in New Zealand. Rooms of Tindalls Beach located in Auckland is the first image below, while houses of Tindalls Beach located in Rodney is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $240/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 3 bathrooms. Hey I am heading overseas and looking for a lady to fill my room in our amazing house. The flatmates are all ladies in their mid 30's who work full time. The house is a beautiful 4 level townhouse in a secure complex on Remuera Road. The room available is on the 1st floor with bifold doors opening out to a sunny patio. The house is fully furnished besides your room. There is 2.5 bathrooms, the .5 is a toilet on the second floor which is the one I use, an ensuite for the master room and a shared bathroom for the other 2 rooms so you would be sharing a full bathroom with 2 others. We all leave at different times so has never been an issue waiting for the shower. There is no spare parking space at the property and Remuera Road has a clearway 7-9am so parking is on one of the side streets. If you don't have a car there is a bus stop right outside the house and Newmarket train station is a 7 min walk away. We are doing viewings on Sunday the 4th Feb in the afternoon and the room is available on Saturday 17th Feb. If you are interested send me a text with a bit about yourself. No couples sorry. Thanks! Stephanie No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $210/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 3 existing flatmates (1 female and 2 males) and a cat, searching for a flatmate to occupy a spacious upstairs bedroom. 4 Bedroom, 2 1/2 bath house, fully furnished so just need to fill the room, will easily fit the biggest bed you can buy plus a desk or workspace. The house is nicely nestled down a right of way in Oakley Creek, the serenity level is pretty high, with an easy walk to Unitec, or up to Great North Rd for public transport. Driving is 10 mins to town in good traffic. Gas cooking/water/heating, bills are split each month, unlimited VDSL also split each month. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $115/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. House is in the Cargill st. Landlord is kind Chinese man. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $320/week 5 bedroom apartment with 3 bathrooms. 5 bedroom apartment with 3 bathrooms. One large double size bedroom is available in a modern, fully furnished and spacious penthouse apartment. Located in a character building in the central city 1 block from Midland Park, Featherston St and Queens Wharf. 3 blocks to Lambton Quay Countdown grocery store. Established flat and flatmates. Existing flatmates are professionals working in the city ages mid 20s to 30 years. Friendly flat, cooking done individually, flat roster, pooled utilities/internet/cleaning supplies are ~$70/mth in Summer and ~$90/mth in Winter per person. Rent $320 for cpl and $280 for sgl Current flatmates have a friendly cat and an entertainment system. Periodic lease rather than long term contract - great for a professional on working holiday, working visa, working towards residency, or settling into the city. No parking available either in building or on street. No smokers please. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Art Deco style house with large garden, private and fully fenced. Very sunny and has a entertaining deck located off the kitchen Rent includes power and internet Pictures on request Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $195/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We are a couple in late twenties, seeking a flatmate to occupy the spare room in our house. House is on Herd Road, Hillsborough. We have a large and beautiful back yard, clean, quiet and furnished house with recent renovations. We also live with 2 cats, so ideally someone that likes cats to move in. Rent is $195 per week. Expenses is $30 per week. This covers power, water, gas, internet and some shared products (cleaning etc). Bedroom is empty, but rest of house is furnished. So only need bedroom stuff. If you are interested, send an email or text, and we can arrange a viewing. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $100/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Come and join the Whitmore family! We have a single room available in one of our houses for a lucky person! $100 plus expenses, approx $13 wk pp, ready for you to move in, 2 bathrooms, fully furnished, close to city centre and major roads, bond 1 weeks rent • Flat screen TV • Unlimited Wi-Fi • CLEAN, tidy & warm • Heat pump • 2 bathrooms • Generous living areas • Modern kitchen, fully equipped • One weeks bond • Good friendly flatmates • Min stay 3 months • Call Jane to view the room - number above :) More Details
  • $350/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. This is a large double bedroom with french doors to deck/porch area. We have a small garden at rear of the house. It has an ensuite bathroom attached with shower and toilet. This is a large furnished double bedroom with bed that can extend to a double/queen. I will consider temporary rental cost plus expenses (water, power and internet/phone). Looking for single renter or solo parent with young child. Will also consider reducing rent in exchange for help around home and with childcare. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. One spacious bedroom. Great location! Lovely and brand new house 5 minutes walk to bus top - city and Albany 5 minutes drive to motorway 2 minutes drive to supermarkets/Glenfield Rent includes all expenses: unlimited broadband, water and power. We are looking for a clean, friendly and quiet flat mate. Single - $200 More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Double bedroom available in downstairs area of home (not self contained) Rent includes - power, water, unlimited internet, sky and gas. Large kitchen to share and lots of storage space if needed. Current occupants have small child and kitten and the house will be shared with them. Bedroom can have basic furnishing if required otherwise it can be bare. Smokers OK, no pets More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020