House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Todds Valley,Nelson,Nelson Bays,NZ
House For You Nelson & Bays Nelson Todds Valley Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Todds Valley,Nelson,Nelson Bays,NZ
Flats for Rent in Todds Valley,Nelson
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Todds Valley, Nelson, Nelson & Bays, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Todds Valley,Nelson & Bays,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Todds Valley contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Todds Valley,Nelson for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Todds Valley rooms, flats, houses or other Todds Valley properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Todds Valley now!
Where is Todds Valley, Nelson, NZ?
Todds Valley is a suburb of district Nelson in region Nelson & Bays in New Zealand. Rooms of Todds Valley located in Nelson & Bays is the first image below, while houses of Todds Valley located in Nelson is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $180/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Double bedroom (for one person only) - furnished or not - same price, Semi private small back deck and semi-private entrance, Short walk to Ellerslie shops, bus stop, train station, golf and race track. .About 40 seconds drive to be on the motorway but it is far enough away that there is no motorway noise..Plenty of living space with big living room, big dining room and a big fully equipped kitchen. It is common for flatmates to stay for years because the house is quiet, comfortable and has a secluded, relaxed aura. We are looking for another easy going, friendly considerate person who is reasonably clean and neat (like the rest of us). We all pitch in and do a small chore each week. Expenses are $30 per week - that covers electricity, water, gas, unlimited wireless fiber hi-speed internet, my SKY tv and shared costs like cleaning supplies etc are all included.. Rent is: $180 + $30 Expenses. Total $210 Bond is $500 No couples. Smokers are OK outside only! and pets are ok only if they are small and caged (no loose pets in house!) If interested, please call and we can arrange a time for a viewing. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. $160/week plus expenses. Modern comtemprary living.very comfortable.easygoing. share with friendly Asian family.and three mins drive to church corner!furnitured room!No pets!couple negotiable! No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $165/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We are looking for someone to join us in our sunny three bedroom house in Hataitai! We are nestled on the side of Mt Victoria with great views over Evans Bay, a nice sunny lawn and four pet chickens to hang out with. It is a bit of a trek to get up to the house (about 60m from the road) but it's worth it for the view! Makes it feel nice and private too. The room is fairly small so would best suit someone who doesn't have a lot of stuff! But can fit a queen bed easily and has a wardrobe with a shelf. We also have a bit of space under the house for storing large items. Takes about 30 minutes to walk to Courtenay Place/the waterfront. The CBD is about 10 minutes by car, 15 minutes by bike or a 30 minute bus ride. 5 minute walk to the bus stop for the number 14 or number 5. We are ideally looking for someone who is planning on staying in Wellington for the next couple of years. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 1 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Looking for female flat mate. Double bedroom available in four bedroom, sunny, warm, modern well equipped family home. 30 min walk to anywhere in town, 8 mins walk to Kelburn campus of VUW, close to shops, public transport. Fully furnished. Eco sensitive house - low waste, energy and water use. To share with mother and 12 yr old child. Child studies music so there is music practice. No smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We have a spare room in New Windsor that needs to be filled! Short or long term (although we'd love to find someone who's a good fit and will stick with us! =) ). $150 including power, water, Internet, Netflix. The room is 1.92x4.5m so it's long and somewhat narrow. Most single or double beds should fit up against the far wall which would leave a bunch of space! Looking for someone who's all the usual things. Tidy, able to look after themselves, considerate, generally just a cool person! Non-smoking and we can't have more pets :( (although things like bunnies, etc should be fine). May consider a couple. Current flatmates: myself and my partner, one other flatmate, and my two kids, 7 and 9, who are away on weekends. Potential flatmates must be okay with kids. They are pretty chilled out little people who largely keep to themselves. We also have two cats, which is why we can't have more pets. Two weeks rent in advance. No bond required. Get in touch if you'd like to know more! No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Single person for $160 PW (King Bed) couple for 250 PW - King Bed (very large room with balcony + dressing table) 5 bed room house with two toilets & two bathrooms available from 3 January including Power, Water, Internet, King bed, Table & Chair, wall cupboard, Cooking facility,parking facility walking to Sylvia park, Mt. Wellington shopping mall and penrose railway station if you need more information please call or Text on 0223435711 or 0272105291 More Details
  • $165/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Rent is PLUS $20 for electricity/internet/rubbish bags/cleaning stuff - $185 total Fully furnished Good size double room in un-regimented flat. Quiet house hold and quite often nobody home. The house is non-smoking. People can smoke outside of course. We are on the main bus route between town and Island Bay - about seven minutes walk from Newtown shops UNREGIMENTED: ie People buy their own food etc unless otherwise arranged. People do their own cooking etc due to irregular hours. NO set roster for chores as basic common-sense rules apply No off-road parking No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 3 bathrooms. Hey we are currently looking for somebody to join us in our friendly home with a nice big deck for summer . Move in date is as soon as able to 4 bedroom townhouse 2.5 bathrooms You will get your own toilet and bedroom on the ground floor all to yourself plus outdoor space none of us use but will be sharing a shower/bathroom on the second floor with 1 other . Rent is $160 a week plus bills that get divided 4 ways when they come plus we put $20 a month in for the basic kitchen and laundry things etc. For couples $220 a week plus the above We welcome people with a big tv for the lounge ;) Move in cost is 1 weeks rent in advance plus 2 weeks bond $320 If your interested send a txt anytime Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $180/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Hi..I am the homeowner. I have 1 X huge bedside. Can fit bedroom suite, couch, computer table, TV, etc w side room attached for fridge &own cooking if requird..1 person is $180...couple is $250... 1× double room $160 single per. $220 for 2... also 1x single room $145 per week. power...internet inclusive..do own washing, food,cooking...after..leave clean and tidy...close to bus...4 square.gas station..etc..smoking outside.......bedsit is currently rented. Only double and single room avaliable at present. Would suit overseas persons on travel/work visa...but anyone welcome to look Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $125/week 2 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. 2 BEDROOM FLAT ON MELROSE ST 1 FEMALE FLATMATE SMOKING OUTSIDE SORRY NO PETS PLEASE TEXT TO 0220955696 PLUS 50% POWER BILL PLEASE DO NOT TEXT OR CALL AFTER 9 THANKS Smokers OK, no pets More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020