House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Tongaporutu,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
House For You Taranaki New Plymouth Tongaporutu Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Tongaporutu,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
Flats for Rent in Tongaporutu,New Plymouth
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Tongaporutu, New Plymouth, Taranaki, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Tongaporutu,Taranaki,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Tongaporutu contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Tongaporutu,New Plymouth for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Tongaporutu rooms, flats, houses or other Tongaporutu properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Tongaporutu now!
Where is Tongaporutu, New Plymouth, NZ?
Tongaporutu is a suburb of district New Plymouth in region Taranaki in New Zealand. Rooms of Tongaporutu located in Taranaki is the first image below, while houses of Tongaporutu located in New Plymouth is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $140/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Single room available. Rent includes everything, unlimited wifi, power and water. About a 6 minute walk to town so close to everything. Available up until March 31st It’s not a big room but there is a gazebo outside next to the room for relaxing under also. Will post a pic asap but just a standard single room. No pets. More Details
  • $135/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Two locations: 1 minute to Warehouse, New World& Domino pizza. $125/w includes Power, local phone, ultra fast broadband service and weekly cleaning services provided. Friendly working flatmates. Another location: Next to plaza & countdown & McDonald& Dr.palms. Huge walking in wardrobe, double sized room available 12/12. $145 expenses included: Power, local phone, ultra fast broadband service and weekly cleaning services provided. Txt me to make a time to view. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $175/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Double Bedroom available 11th February in Remeura Townhouse. High speed internet access in room. Nice views and sunny. Close to public transport and trains and buses. Our existing flattie's heading to a friends place, so we're on the hunt for another to keep our happy little house full. House has spacious living/dining/kitchen area upstairs, opening out to deck. Separate laundry and toilet downstairs. Not a party flat, we are sociable. We do our own food. Rent plus expenses including phone, power, water, internet and misc expenses. Two weeks rent as bond and two weeks advance rent required to move in. Large balcony. Plenty of sun. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $155/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Brand new three-bedroom house in Woolston. One bathroom with separate second toilet. One bedroom available after 22nd January - can supply furniture if needed. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $205/week 2 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Near new furnished townhouse, walking distance to dinsdale shops. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $175/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Stunning view double bedroom looking over Layll bay, International wellington airport, Evens bay. Sourounded by nature. Quiet and peaceful. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $350/week Single, non smoking, working female looking for working single or couple for a double room with own bathroom. Beautiful quiet and safe house in gated community. Private beach access, orchard and only 10 mins to town. Power, phone, utilities etc. are shared. Clean and tidy flatmates required. Plenty of storage room if you need it. More Details
  • $230/week 3 bedroom apartment with 3 bathrooms. Hi! We live in a nice large warm Penthouse apartment on Thorndon Quay. It's a very short walk to the CBD and bus/railway stations. Each person has their own bathroom and the one pictured is your dedicated bathroom. We've been here for about 10 years now (yep 10 years) and love it! We're two professionals in our late 30's (but younger at heart). We're pretty active and are looking for someone similar where we can introduce each other to new and wonderful things. We're into all sorts of things - the snow, mountain biking, piano, touch rugby, french, hiking, yoga, running (apparently!) and having a couple of quiets. Did I mention the snow? We like clean/tidy, considerate people. We have a pretty simple roster with 3 different tasks of varying efforts which means we all get a break every few weeks. Expenses are $35/wk and cover power, sky, phone, fast fibre internet, cleaning products, toilet paper and milk (who wants 3 bottles of milk in the fridge!?) We're a laid back flat. We socialise together and with others in our 'hood. We're always keen to meet new people. We have Sky but we're not looking for a couch potato nor someone with a live-in partner. If you fit this mould and are looking to move in sometime in the next couple of weeks then get in touch. :-) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $125/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Home away from home, Travellers accommodation. Make your self at home! Accommodation available for 2 in a shared room. Prefer friends who are here to work and stay for a while. The mattress are comfortable and the linen is all new. There is a wardrobe in the room too. Available immediately in Hastings, Hawkes Bay, 10min walk to town centre. $125 per week per person, includes power, internet and basics such as ; bread, milk, tea, coffee, toilet paper etc... You will sharing the house with the homeowners, cat and little dog. There is a paddling pool you can use too!! I am happy to help you any way I can while you stay, looking forward to meeting you! No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $155/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Rent includes Internet, power and water bill. Need to pay 1 week rent in advance and 2 weeks rent for bond money. Its a spacious 2 bedroom house with a small lawn beside. Big kitchen space, clean toilet and a big balcony in front.The house is furnished and includes refrigerator, oven, microwave, sandwich maker, coffee machine (but no washing machine). Me, my wife and kid live in the main bedroom and looking for someone for the single bedroom as we don't use/need that room. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020