House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Tuahiwi,Waimakariri,Canterbury,NZ
House For You Canterbury Waimakariri Tuahiwi Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Tuahiwi,Waimakariri,Canterbury,NZ
Flats for Rent in Tuahiwi,Waimakariri
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Tuahiwi, Waimakariri, Canterbury, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Tuahiwi,Canterbury,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Tuahiwi contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Tuahiwi,Waimakariri for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Tuahiwi rooms, flats, houses or other Tuahiwi properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Tuahiwi now!
Where is Tuahiwi, Waimakariri, NZ?
Tuahiwi is a suburb of district Waimakariri in region Canterbury in New Zealand. Rooms of Tuahiwi located in Canterbury is the first image below, while houses of Tuahiwi located in Waimakariri is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. I currently live in a spacious villa located in a handy street close to the town centre, Whanganui hospital and Whanganui High school. The home is beautiful and warm in the winter and cool in the summer. It has a very large backyard and lovely gardens, a deck that gets the afternoon sun and loads of privacy. The room available is a medium sized room. I will upload more pics shortly. $150 covers the rent but not the other expenses and depending on your dietary requirements I'm happy to share food costs, otherwise you can buy and cook your own. Heating and hot water and cooking is gas. Power and phone/internet is $40 a week. I'm looking for somebody who is honest and reliable, outgoing and respectful. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 5 bedroom townhouse with 3 bathrooms. Downstairs double bedroom with on-suite. Rent includes power, water and fiber internet. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Two rooms available in a 4 bedroom sunny Mount Cook flat. Bedroom 1: $180 pw + expenses Bedroom is medium to small in size but able to fit a queen bed, small desk and draws. There is also a cupboard just outside the room which you are able to store stuff in. Bedroom 2: $200 + expenses Bedroom is large in size and comfortably fits a queen bed, large desk and draws. There is also an inbuilt wardrobe. House has a large living space and is in a great location on the Adelaide side of the basin reserve. Street is quiet and safe. Looking for tidy, reliable flatmates who are openminded and wouldn't mind having a drink with the other flatties from time to time. This isn't a party flat. 1 year lease, fortnightly rent payments. Require 2 weeks bond and 2 weeks rent in advance on commencement of tenancy. This is a good opportunity for two friends to fill the rooms. Contact Rosie on 0272188702. TEXT ONLY PLEASE. No pets. More Details
  • $305/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. This is a large master bedroom with a walk in wardrobe and ensuite bathroom. Share with two others who have a separate bathroom. Looking for new flatmate/s as the previous one is moving in with his girlfriend. Couples welcome. Cosy modern house with HRV, heatpump and a massive garage for storage and projects. Room is unfurnished. The house is back from the street so it's private and quiet. We're on Fontenoy St close to Pt Chev. The street isn't busy either. There's 4 bedrooms with one kept as a study. Ideal for people looking for a comfortable home rather than just a flat. Very handy location. Close to the motorway, 2 min walk from Unitec and 10 min walk to the train which gets you to town real quick these days. There's also the dedicated cycleway close which gets you downtown in less than 30 minutes. Bills are not included in the rent as per usual. Garage available for storage and projects. No pets. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 1x sunny double bedroom Rent is not incl the bills the room is empty ***Pork and Liquor are not allowed*** @ Penney Ave indo/islam/muslim No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. small room close to city .one of street car park,with part furnish.can help out with what stuff you may require.prefer working person male or female,to share with easy going older male.150 per week includes power and phone plus int.good street close to christchurch city,small back yard. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Looking for a caring understanding cat loving lady... I have a downstairs room for rent with its own entrance. The room has large sliding doors that lead into the nice quiet sheltered garden. toilet and kitchen and lounge are upstairs and 2 more bedrooms. I am a 45 year old full time artist from Holland since a while I live on my own and I have a very anxious but sweet cat called panda. My family lives in holland and I need to go visit them and I am really looking for a kind lady around age or over that loves cats and understands anxious cats that can look after panda when I am not here. When I am here getting along with panda is important. So for me important is that you love kitties as much as me I also have a stray i feed his name is cow and the neighbours cat :) I work from home but I am super quiet and calm relaxed spiritual creative person....I keep to myself but also like to chat and have company so if this sounds like you it be great to hear from you. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $90/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We have a room coming up for rent as our existing flatmate is moving out. Existing flatmates are two professionals who work full time. We are quiet, considerate,clean but also fun! We cook together but you don't have to if you don't want to. We don't have parties every weekend and prefer to keep it this way. There is also two dogs and a cat living here so you must be okay with animals. They're all super friendly and will provide you with a lot of cuddles. The house has a decent sized backyard, with open plan kitchen and living area. Large TV in the lounge with Netflix. We are looking for someone who is quiet, will do their share of the cleaning and is considerate and preferably non-smoker. Bonus if you actually want to hangout and watch Netflix! Bills (Power and unlimited internet) are split three ways as well as $20 a month into the flat account for cleaning products etc. Bond is $230. Any questions or viewings please feel free to contact me :) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Hi, Looking for a flatmate. This house is just 2 year old and looks good. We are a Indian family of three (Myself, my wife and my 18 Month old naughty & cheeky son). Ideal flatmate Female. Rent includes Electricity, Unlimited Internet, water and gas for cooking. Only conditions are to keep house tidy, and love for kids (as they tend to be naughty some times). Need to bring your own bed. If interested, just text me or give a call. 2 weeks rent upfront as bond. Note: If two people want to share the room it is $250 per week. Cheers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 5 bedroom house with 4 bathrooms. Hello, we're a couple with a kid (girl) who've recently moved in our new property in flat bush. its a 6 bedroom property, so we intend to rent out 2 rooms (1 ensuite w/walk in wardrobe, another with a shared bathroom & a big built in closet) the rent would be $250.00 for the ensuite room. property is brand new, and we would like a child friendly person staying with us. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020