House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Tuamarina,Marlborough,Marlborough,NZ
House For You Marlborough Marlborough Tuamarina Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Tuamarina,Marlborough,Marlborough,NZ
Flats for Rent in Tuamarina,Marlborough
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Tuamarina, Marlborough, Marlborough, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Tuamarina,Marlborough,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Tuamarina contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Tuamarina,Marlborough for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Tuamarina rooms, flats, houses or other Tuamarina properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Tuamarina now!
Where is Tuamarina, Marlborough, NZ?
Tuamarina is a suburb of district Marlborough in region Marlborough in New Zealand. Rooms of Tuamarina located in Marlborough is the first image below, while houses of Tuamarina located in Marlborough is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $215/week 2 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. - A fully furnished double room on a 2-level townhouse. - good location, directly opposite botany opposite botany town centre - rent includes all utilities (electricity, water and internet) - use of complex facilities is also included No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $165/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Photos up soon! Ideal flatmate: Working professional, students in their 20s. Able to converse in Chinese and be able to pay bills on time and clean up after themselves. Common areas furnished with couch, dining table, microwave, heat pump, fridge and washing machine. Rent includes unlimited fibre internet. Power is not included. Power bill is split between tenants. Can choose between double room ($165/wk) or single room ($160/wk). Each room has built in wardrobe. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week I am a 27 year old kiwi looking for a flatmate to join my existing home. I stay at the property and have and additional 2 bedrooms for rent. I am looking for someone responsible and easy going. More Details
  • $130/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. A warm, sunny, quiet and clean 4 bedroom home with an office and nice outdoor area. Large lounge with log burner and separate dining and kitchen. New carpet. Fully fenced section. Very safety and quiet area. Rent paid weekly in advance. 1 week bond ($130). Rent is $130/pw plus $40 for expenses which cover power,internet,toilet paper, and dish wash liquid. No pets, No smokers, No party at this house. Female preferred who can stay long term. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. A new, quiet and clean house located in Flagstaff. A Chinese lady with a 10 year's old boy looking for a local female flatmate. $150 per week including power and WiFi. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $120/week 5 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. 118 union st Flat F Large lounge and kitchen area ,bathroom with separate shower bathroom and toilet. can be furnished bedrooms More Details
  • $170/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Mission Heights 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Come with ensuite double bedroom on second level looking for single person (female only) Rent $170 + Expense $30 (Including power, water,internet: unlimited data fiber, gas around) = $200/week Move in costs: 1 weeks rent in advance 3 weeks bond No pets, smokers ok but have to go outside. No pets. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $190/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. This alleviated modern home has lovely distant views of Kapiti Island & it's location is what sets it apart from the rest, it's within walking distance to almost everything which makes it ideal for public transport users or those who prefer to walk short distances rather than using their car all the time Only a 2min walk to the '318' gym or kick/boxing club & 5-8min walk to the train station, dairy, bp, mobil, takeaways, coastlands & bars 2 rooms available, both furnished but items can be removed if required Room 1 = $190pw, single wardrobe/bed, desk, drawers, cabinets Room 2 = $200pw, double wardrobe/bed, drawers, cabinet Included in the rent is the use of: local landline, wifi, water usage, no-hassle-to-you grounds maintenance, wheelie rubbish bin, basic kitchen/bathroom necessities & basic cleaning products Food & personal items will be your responsibility & the power will be split evenly by how many are in the flat at the time I require 2wks bond + 2wks in advance - But I'm flexible with regular weekly payments until it's all paid up if you don't have all of it upfront I'm a friendly, sociable, respectful, switched on mature male who enjoys being active, working on personal projects or just doing my own thing No cats, I already have a large dog that lives outside & guards the property & he loves chasing cats & wanna be intruders! If you are someone who has a serious ongoing alcohol/drug problem or finds it hard to be upfront & honest with people or someone who is just outright dodgy, don't even bother contacting me! This is not a party house, I rent this property & have certain rules I need to abide by but don't mind having a few quite drinks at home on the weekend So if you're friendly, honest, drama-free, tidy, preferably working or studying & don't have a problem paying your bills on time, feel free to fill out my quick 1min online form: (copy & paste the link below) https://masteren.wufoo.com/forms/flatmate-wanted Cheers & I will get back to you asap thanks (: More Details
  • $165/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Medium to large sized room. Little light in room itself but very well lit dining and kitchen area. Large outdoor spaces - front and back garden for tenants use. Safe on-street parking in quiet neighbourhood. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $155/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. I HAVE SOMEONE THAT WANTS THIS ROOM BUT AM RUNNING THE AD UNTIL THEY MOVE IN. ONLY TAKING NUMBERS FROM PEOPLE IN CASE THIS FALLS THROUGH. THANKS. *´¨) ¸.·´¸.·*´¨) ¸.·*¨) (¸.·´ (¸.·'* BEAUTIFUL VIEWS. EXCELLENT QUIET LOCATION. SEMI RURAL but ONLY 3.5 ks away from Taradale or Tamatea. (A FIVE MINUTE DRIVE). 10 minutes drive to EIT OR the expressway to Hastings. Please CHECK THE LOCATION BEFORE APPLYING as you will need transport (no buses to our road). $155 per week includes: Phone and Internet. Power (price may vary depending on usage in winter). Lawn mowing and some gardening. $5 extra a week for cleaning products and toilet paper etc so $160 all up. Correction, ONE bathroom not two. Looking for a mature minded working or full time student to share this modern 5 year old home. NO beneficiaries, this property wont suit children, no animals and no couples sorry. This is not my decision. Room:Good size built in double closet. Warm. Carpeted. Generous amount of power points. Country views. Quiet. Bed available if required. AVAILABLE TO YOU: Fully equipped kitchen, microwave, washing machine, fully furnished living areas. You will have your own food cupboard and freezer space. Dishwasher. Single bed available if you need one. Supply your own bedding. This modern home is insulated and has smoke alarms. Friendly quiet neighbours. Bond is required. No smoking inside, no drugs. Independent, QUIET, happy &honest household. Clean, tidy, respectful of each other, their privacy and property. Due to sharing communal spaces, a clean, hygienic and tidy person is wanted with good living habits. This is a power and security conscious household.I have existing house trained cats (professional sleepers and mostly outside) (\__/) (='.'=) (")_(") /¯`*•.¸This place will not suit you if you have a cat allergy. No pets. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020