House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Tutira,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
House For You Hawkes Bay Hastings Tutira Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Tutira,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
Flats for Rent in Tutira,Hastings
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Tutira, Hastings, Hawkes Bay, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Tutira,Hawkes Bay,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Tutira contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Tutira,Hastings for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Tutira rooms, flats, houses or other Tutira properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Tutira now!
Where is Tutira, Hastings, NZ?
Tutira is a suburb of district Hastings in region Hawkes Bay in New Zealand. Rooms of Tutira located in Hawkes Bay is the first image below, while houses of Tutira located in Hastings is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $250/week 3 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms. Large modernised 2 level, 3 bed, 2 bath unit on the edge of Northboro Coastal Reserve and cycle/run way. Very sunny, warm and quiet. End unit of 3 with Large deck and backyard. New carpet throughout a few months ago, heat pump installed in december. The large room available is downstairs with its own bathroom, external entrance and internal stairs leading up to lounge, dining & kitchen. Very large wardrobe, eco panel heater. Very sunny. I have shared care of my 9 year old son so must be child friendly. Hes a good kid, very friendly. Our bedrooms & bathroom are upstairs at the opposite end of the house so the layout works pretty well. 2 weeks bond & first week in advance. power, water & wifi bills split 50/50. prefer long term. Sorry, no couples. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Nearly new built home with 5 bedrooms in a quiet neighbourhood. Double size bedroom with built in organizer in wardrobe. The rent includes: The room, wifi unlimited, power, gas & mowing the lawn. Food is your own cost. $300/bond required- single $500/bond required- couple Single- $170/week Couple-$250/week No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. I'm moving into an amazing place in Lyttelton and am needing a flatmate. Located high on the sunny side of town with spectacular views from all rooms of the sea, harbour, boats, and town. With a large sunny deck that catches the last of the sun everyday, this is going to be a great place to live. Come and enjoy a fantastic lifestyle with me! The house is sunny and warm with a heat pump and a gas fireplace. Has a large outdoor area extending up the hill behind the house. I have a 3 year old daughter that stays 2-3 nights per week, she's very easy going (like her dad) :) Fully furnished, furniture in pictures not mine, I will be moving that in soon. No pets. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. fairly new house to share with owner would prefer working person .fully fenced.has garden & patio.lovely house to big for owner.price is for one .negotiable for couple.would like references please.rent paid in advance.i do have 2 cats & 1 dog.room available now.have no objection to short term tenants as linen is provided.Room available from end of January due to flattie moving on . have ultra broadband. any interest please contact me.dont mind if you have your own bed we can clear the room out too suit No pets. More Details
  • $330/week 5 bedroom house with 4 bathrooms. we have a large ensuite room available in our lovely year and a half old home. We are located on the Mt Eden/Epsom fringe It is a beautiful home with all the modcons, aircons, and fancy gadgets... the house is fully furnished , you just need to furnish your room It’s a large double room with built in wardrobe and drawers and bathroom next door with heated floors , rain shower and shower head. We are all professionals in our 30s,foodies, enjoy the odd beverage together. Our ideal flatmate is tidy, social ,clean and easy going. No couples as our lease limits the amount of tenants in the house Move in costs are 3 weeks bond plus 1 week in advance. Rent is $330plus bills $35 per week Bills incl, power,water, gas, unlimited internet, gardener, sky, all house hold cleaning and basics Give us a call or a text and we can arrange a viewing No pets. More Details
  • $230/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 1 bedroom available to rent in a 2 bedroom 1940s villa. The house is beautiful but fairly worn, the carpet is horrendous but it grows on you and mostly polished wooden floors anyway. The wallpaper is not great in your room (a few well placed posters may fix this) but the outlook into huge backyard is superb. Very good built in closet and cupboard. Unlimited WIFI and NETFLIX. Rent is $230.00/week + your share of the bills. (Power, water, internet) More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Looking for a caring understanding cat loving lady... I have a downstairs room for rent with its own entrance. The room has large sliding doors that lead into the nice quiet sheltered garden. toilet and kitchen and lounge are upstairs and 2 more bedrooms. I am a 45 year old full time artist from Holland since a while I live on my own and I have a very anxious but sweet cat called panda. My family lives in holland and I need to go visit them and I am really looking for a kind lady around age or over that loves cats and understands anxious cats that can look after panda when I am not here. When I am here getting along with panda is important. So for me important is that you love kitties as much as me I also have a stray i feed his name is cow and the neighbours cat :) I work from home but I am super quiet and calm relaxed spiritual creative person....I keep to myself but also like to chat and have company so if this sounds like you it be great to hear from you. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Large Master bedroom Available for rent including Power, internet & Water. House located on universal drive very close to pak n save Lincoln Road & all amenities. 1 Secure off street parking included. Room is Furnished with king bed. viewing Anyday after 4pm. More Details
  • $150/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Address: 53a John Davis Road. AVAILABLE FROM 3RD FEB. Viewing by appointment only txt 021-068-9303 and specify address as we manage many flats. This bedroom is for rent at all inclusive $175pw ($150+$25pw expenses = $175pw ) for a fully furnished bedroom and single fitted wardrobe. Suitable for a student. This includes EVERYTHING : - Wireless broadband internet (unlimited) - Power - Sky TV with Sky Sports package - Water - Cleaners (common areas only fortnightly) - Gardening - Furniture - Locks to each bedroom for privacy/security This is a fully managed 6 bedroom house over 2 levels with 2 bathrooms. No hassles with flatmates over cleaning or splitting bills. Ideal for busy working professionals. Fully Managed-you are renting the room only not responsible for the whole house. All bedrooms have locks, we can provide bedroom furniture. Try this new lifestyle of easy living with friendly people in a fully furnished home. Nothing to do, just bring your personal items and enjoy! Prefer long term tenants. Moving in 1 week adv + 3 weeks deposit = 4 weeks. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $380/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Self contained unit on large shared property. Two bedroom, own bathroom, lounge/dining area. Close to town (5 mins). Set on one and half acres on estuary edge. One other living elsewhere on property. $380 per week plus $60 per week for expenses (Power, internet and lawns). Please message me if interested. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020