House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Tutukaka,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
House For You Northland Whangarei Tutukaka Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Tutukaka,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Tutukaka,Whangarei
  • Whangarei,Tutukaka $250/week
  • Tutukaka, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished including bed.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Share with male owner in 50’s Want the flatmates More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Tutukaka,Northland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Tutukaka contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Tutukaka,Whangarei for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Tutukaka rooms, flats, houses or other Tutukaka properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Tutukaka now!
Where is Tutukaka, Whangarei, NZ?
Tutukaka is a suburb of district Whangarei in region Northland in New Zealand. Rooms of Tutukaka located in Northland is the first image below, while houses of Tutukaka located in Whangarei is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $175/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. **Please note availability date is TBC** Hiya! This is a 3 story house in Meadowbank/Remuera beside a nature reserve and perched on a hill so the view is truly spectacular (see pics, and you'll see why we fell in love with the place!). We're looking for a flatmate to join our household of 3 postgrad students+1 yopro and 1 cat (2 F, 2 M...also if you were wondering, the cat is a girl). Your room is 3 m by 3 m with tons of closet space and a big window, but unfurnished. Also, hope you like yellow because the walls are yellow for some reason. Rent is $180 plus utilities (currently $25) and bond is $600. If this all sounds cool to you, please PM Matt with some info about yourself (e.g. age, occupation, fun facts, favorite dinosaur, something you can cook)! Low effort messages will be ignored. No smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. .sunny,big older style house,bbq up on deck,kitchen upstairs,upstairs bathroom/toilet, 1 available room downstairs next to toilet,room has wardrobes, lawns are mowed No pets. More Details
  • $213/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Beautiful house in a great location, about one minute walk to Eastern Beach and about a seven minute walk to Bucklands. Cost would be $213 + Expenses We are looking for someone to join our flat and make it a home feeling rather than just a flat feeling. We all get along really well and want someone to be able to interact with us. Open to couples, however the cost will be different as they would get the Master Bedroom. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $250/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 3 bathrooms. We are looking for a flatmate to share our wonderful, sunny and spacious place on the border of Grey Lynn and Westmere. We would prefer a guy. Large modern kitchen (gas cooking), which naturally flows into the large open-plan lounge area, double doors out into the private and sheltered courtyard and garden. Gas-fire for those winter nights, and a gentle breeze for hot days when the courtyard doors are open. There is plenty of parking in the area in addition to a first-come-first-served residence parking area on-site. Spare room, WC on the ground floor, and full bathrooms on floors 2 and 3. The room is a very large double with built in wardrobe, opening onto a very sunny North facing deck. Would comfortably hold a king bed, drawers, desk - etc. Expenses will be roughly $35/w, (fortnightly cleaner, super-fast internet, gas, power, water, and communal stuff like cleaning materials, spices, TP etc). Bond is the usual 4x weeks' rent. We’re both relaxed, friendly, sociable, stress free and house trained. Professionals with ordinary working hours, and like to come home and cook (shared cooking would be welcomed!), have a wine / beer or two, and shoot the breeze to some music. We love gigs, festivals, and weekend adventures. Sam is a lazy-sportsman, preferring croquet, Finska, and other fun social games. He’s also into board-games, snowboarding, cooked breakfasts, making cocktails, camping, and dad-jokes. Jan is a gardener and hates caterpillars, loves Mexican food, is just getting into boardgames, aspiring to play a whole game of tennis one day, and just generally a fine person. The right fit is important to us. So if you are interested, please get in touch with a bit about yourself. We move in on 19th Feb, so looking to have someone move in around then too. We will get an opportunity to take people through the house before the 19th, but if you seem like a match, we'll get in touch promptly to have a drink and a chat beforehand. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $130/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. New property 1 minutes drive from St.Clair beach Quiet neighbourhood This is a property with everything new, good shower pressure big lounge and open kitchen, double glazing north facing makes it really warm and easy to heat by heat pump. If you are looking for an affordable, tidy, quiet place this is it. No pets. More Details
  • $250/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Brand new house. Cosy place in Mauldeth Tce. You will have use of your own sunny en-suite with private garden. This large double bedroom with a big built-in wardrobe and own bathroom. The room is spaced away from the other bedrooms, hence gives better privacy. The listing price including unlimited fibre and power. This room would be ideal for a working single. Beautiful modern warm home with all the bells and whistles. Looking to share this home with like minded people/professionals who want to live in a quiet and peaceful setting in an inviting house. Please txt or email me and tell me a bit about yourself and I will arrange a viewing for you. No pets or smokers. Please provide 2 previous Reference. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Inspection from 10th March. Available from 31st March! Very lovely quite house with 3 bed room, one bath room and a big private garden. 28 and 31 years old , Female and male professional worker are looking for frendy and tidy person to join us. Awesome location! You don't need to walk to get the city, New Market, Sylvia park etc...there is a bus stop in front of your house! Cafes, shops, banks post office, Ellerslie train station is walk distance. There is a shop next door. It is just one second if you need to buy something ASAP. And Neighbors are nice people. Plenty of sparse for car parking! One carport and 4 cars available to park inside of house area. Also off street. Private Big garden to have a realx time, do yoga or workout! Maybe you can have a cup of tea or coffee before you go to work or school. The kitchen and bathroom are renovated brand new!! Bills are separately. Two weeks bind. No letting fee. There is everything you need for living.(air-conditioner, Washing-machine, Vacuum, fridge, all cooking staff, desk, bed etc, unlimited internet,,) just take your own clothes. ·single size room (No couple) Available from 31th March! · Double room NO LONGER AVAILABLE Double size room (for One parson) prefer long stay(more than 4 month) No pet. Not smork in side the house. Moving coats 2weeks bond and first one week rent. Please don't hesitate to ask any question you may have. No pets. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. sunny apartment with river outlook right in the cbd. handy to bars and centreplace. also handy to wintech Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $350/week 6 or more bedroom house with 4 bathrooms. One bedroom unit with 1 bathroom and another spacious room that can be used either as another bedroom or a lounge. SEPARATE INDEPENDENT ENTRANCE, sunny deck, small lovely garden and barbeque facilities. Unit is 4 years old with double glazed windows, spacious wardrobe and a nice carpet. It includes a brand-new queen size bed. Other furniture may be arranged on request or it can be fully unfurnished. Rent includes water, power and wi-fi. Unit is located on a cul-de-sac street close to a bus stop and local shops. Long Bay, Browns Bay and other East Coast Bays lovely beaches are just 5 minutes drive. This unit is perfect for a working professional, student or a couple. Tenant must be a tidy person and pay on time. Long term tenant is preferable. Please note that kitchen is shared with other tenants, however some separate cooking facilities (e.g microwave, toaster, kettle etc) may be arranged. Please email or txt if you would like to view. $350 for one person $420 for a couple Move in costs: 1 week rent in advance plus 3 weeks bond. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. House on Main South Road Hornby 5 Min Walk from Hornby Hub Countdown Petrol Pump Near to Bus Stop . Direct bus to Lincoln University or City Center Big House with Large Garden 1 Single Room Available in 3 Bedroom Home $150 Inc Power and Internet for Single Person Fully Furnished Home and Room Room has Single Bed Chair Cupboard No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020