House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Upper Hutt,Upper Hutt,Wellington,NZ
House For You Wellington Upper Hutt Upper Hutt Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Upper Hutt,Upper Hutt,Wellington,NZ
Flats for Rent in Upper Hutt,Upper Hutt
  • Upper Hutt,Upper Hutt $200/week
  • Upper Hutt, 4 bedrooms with furnishings all whiteware provided , but will need to provide own bed and bedding
  • 2 existing flatmates. all working and keep to themselves ,friendly and quite Want the flatmates must be working clean and tidy , must help with household cleaning More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Upper Hutt,Wellington,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Upper Hutt contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Upper Hutt
    • Wellington, Upper Hutt Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $250-$300/week, 27 year old single woman with 3 cats, working. Clean, tidy, quiet with good references. I am also looking a flatmate who is like minded. Willing to share my 2bedroom... More Details
    • Wellington, Upper Hutt Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, I am a single 41year old male. I am presently searching for a property urgently as my current flatmate has purchased a house of their own. More Details
    • Wellington, Upper Hutt Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, i am 49 years old ,my job is panel beater. i am srilankan . i want a room in house one bed rooms and no more mates More Details
    • Wellington, Upper Hutt Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $350-$400/week, I am a 20 year old Female born & raised in Upper Hutt. I have a 1 year old son. I am currently on the solo parent benefit & live... More Details
    • ....
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Upper Hutt,Upper Hutt for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Upper Hutt rooms, flats, houses or other Upper Hutt properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Upper Hutt now!
Where is Upper Hutt, Upper Hutt, NZ?
Upper Hutt is a suburb of district Upper Hutt in region Wellington in New Zealand. Rooms of Upper Hutt located in Wellington is the first image below, while houses of Upper Hutt located in Upper Hutt is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $150/week 2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Sunny in the mornings, Close to Beach, Supermarket, Bus Stop. Has a balcony, fully furnished, secure covered parking, secure complex, overlooking dunes. Not suitable for a couple, not suitable for a smoker. Good condition. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $320/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. We are looking for an awesome couple to fill one of our rooms as our UK friends sadly leave to travel NZ at the end of the lease. We have a MASSIVE house at the very top of Kelburn, super close to uni, town and a 1min walk to the shops also (plus the public transport and cable car!). The room is absolutely massive (biggest one in the house), warm and has its own ensuite including bath and basically its own wee balcony too. We have a huge backyard with privacy for sunbathing and heaps of garden space for veges etc, beautiful views outside and from inside the house. There is a dishwasher, plenty of space, a huge storage room (if you reeeally needed more space haha :p), bbq, firepit, lots of pretty outdoor lighting, drier, and completely awesome flatmates. All the flatmates are yopros from 25-32yos. We are social and have occasional get-togethers but all do our own thing too. Everyone is chill, friendly, respectful, mature and clean and are looking for someone on the same vibe. The room itself is huge, has a built in wardrobe and interior shelving and cupboards, fits a queen or king bed with multiple different sets of drawers, furniture and a desk with plenty of space leftover easily. The room gets sunshine most of the day and the house is really well insulated too. The landlord (who is cool as) is also installing hrv shortly :D yay. We already have everything needed for a house but if you did want to bring your own kitchen things or furniture there would be enough space. Price is a bit up in the air as we are waiting to hear back on a possible rent increase but should be somewhere around $320-340pw. Expense are approx $10-15pw pp. We will arrange viewings to start from some time next week. Please text or email to arrange this. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $330/week 2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. This is a modern two bedroom, two bathroom apartment on the 4th Floor of the Madison Apartments on Symonds Street. This location is close to the CBD, Universities, K’Rd, Ponsonby, Mt Eden and New Market. It is also very handy to motorway on/off ramps. The building site is very secure and quite. This room comes with its own separate bathroom. The rent also includes one undercover carpark (tandem). The apartment is fully furnished including whiteware and fridge. You will need to bring your own bedroom furniture. Rent will be $380 for couples. All other expenses including unlimited internet and electricity will be shared. The apartment is to be shared with an easy going, mature and honest professional male. Ideal flatmate would be easy going, neat, professional or student who pays rent on time. Call/txt today to enquire or to arrange a viewing. This apartment will be available from 22 Jan onwards. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. NO ROOM FOR RENT!! This is an add looking for potential flatmate (s) to take on a lease on a 2 or 3 bedroom property at the end or January / beginning of February. Hi there, I moved out of the property I was in just before Christmas as I went overseas for the holidays. I'm now on the search for a new home in any of the following areas .... Mt Eden, Epsom, Newmarket, Parnell, Ellerslie, Greenlane I want to make somewhere my home again (somewhere relaxing to come home to) not just a flat share. If you are interested in getting in touch with me flick me a text telling me a little about yourself and if we are on the same wave length possibly meet for a coffee and a chat about what we want in a home. I just want easy living, no dramas or stress, clean, considerate, respectful like minded people No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. north facing, large windows sunny all day. Rental includes electric power and unlimited internet. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Hey - we are 3 mid to late 20's looking for a flat mate. 1 will be leaving in the next couple of months leaving just the 2 of us (a couple) in the house. a bit about us - we are pretty social - always keen for a couple of bevvys but we do love our house to be comfortable, especially on work nights. Work hard party hard and all that. A love of drum n Bass wouldn't go astray ;) We have 2 dogs, champ and bailey, so a love for dogs is definitely a must and we would love you to treat them as your own too. We have 1 large room vacant at the moment (room with the daybed in the pictures) with a second coming free soon. Currently bathroom would be shared with one other - if a couple were to move in the bathroom would end up as your own when the other flatmate goes come May. house has 2 large living areas and a beautiful kitchen - check out the photos - pretty much speaks for itself . Rent for a single is 250 including amenities (internet, netflix, power, gas etc). Negotiable for a couple. No pets. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Beautiful character home with well maintained gardens. Room to grow veges in the back yard. Looking for an awesome individual to join this abode! Rooms are medium sized with built in storage. Extra storage in garage for tools and outdoor equipment. Will from time to time have a spare room for visiting friends or family to stay. The house will be almost fully furnished once I've finished moving my furniture in, all you'll need to bring is your bedroom furniture. Expenses are included. Planning on collectively purchasing firewood in a few months. Looking for someone who takes initiative with cleaning and the odd bit of gardening, would be nice to cook meals a couple of nights a week together, bonus if you like the odd glass of wine or good beer. If this sounds like you please get in touch! Let me know a bit about yourself and I'll be in touch :) No pets. More Details
  • $180/week 2 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Comfortable double room in 2 bedroom townhouse fully furnished with queen bed and tv. Includes power and wi-fi House is fully furnished with the exception of a dishwashwer which has just recently packed up. Bond 2 weeks rent $360 Please text or email me with a little bit about youself in the first instance as I'm screening any potential interest first. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $195/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Large double bedroom located at 1149 New North Road, 2 minutes walk to PAK'N SAV and bus stop High ceiling (3.1m) 2 bathrooms with third toilet Gas heaters Walking distance to UNITEC, and Supermarket 2 stages to Auckland University, AUT (23 minutes via express). Single: $195/week including power, internet and water Couple: $280/week including power, internet and water More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. Available immediately as time waster that took the room failed to pay. You must have a reference too please. Nice warm room not huge but fits a queen sized bed & dresser, has a wardrobe unit Includes unlimited wifi, power (to $160/month) all you have to do is provide your own food, chip in with cleaning, buying some loo paper etc and keeping the place tidy. I have two large dogs so you need to respect them and be able to keep the gate shut Close to Cambridge town 5min & interchange, on Victoria Road No pets. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020