House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Urenui,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
House For You Taranaki New Plymouth Urenui Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Urenui,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
Flats for Rent in Urenui,New Plymouth
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Urenui, New Plymouth, Taranaki, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Urenui,Taranaki,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Urenui contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Urenui,New Plymouth for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Urenui rooms, flats, houses or other Urenui properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Urenui now!
Where is Urenui, New Plymouth, NZ?
Urenui is a suburb of district New Plymouth in region Taranaki in New Zealand. Rooms of Urenui located in Taranaki is the first image below, while houses of Urenui located in New Plymouth is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $220/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. A furnished sunny double room in a newly refurbished flat on Walmsley Road. Room has a brand new queen bed, desk, tall boy. Flat is 500m from SH20 m/way, and bus stops are close by. Rent includes everything except food: Power Internet Water Easy parking and easy travel to town, the airport or to Manukau. 6 sets of traffic lights to dumplings in Balmoral, 1 set of lights to KFC in Mangere Town Centre. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 2 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Fully renovated 2 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. You could not get a more central and convenient place to live. This newly renovated town house located on ST Asaph Street has all furniture and appliances supplied. A short 10 minute walk to CPIT/ARA. Ideal for a student. 1x large bedroom available which gets afternoon sun (best room in the house). Comes with a queen bed. Room can come fully furnished if that is required. Unfurnished room $170 + internet and power Couples are welcome with additional cost. Current flatmates are a couple 1 female and 1x male who work full time. Both are in early 20’s If you are interested please send a text with a bit about yourself to 0274835439. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Have recently had our current flatmate depart, so we are looking to fill the room. Beautiful 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house on large section, very well presented and already fully furnished, just need to furnish the room yourselves, it is currently bare. Expeses are an additional $20 per week and cover power, gas and unlimited internet, in the process of getting fibre installed currently. We are currently sharing cooking duties, happy for new flatmate to join in on shared groceries, or do their own thing, whatever suits. Would suit a student or worker of similar age to existing flatmates. Room fits a double bed per photo, but not a lot extra, so possibly not suitable for a couple, but could be negotiated if you are serious. Built in cupboard along the wall provides plenty of storage space, with extra space available in garage. Slightly akward design in that access to the main bathroom is available through the bedroom's cupboard, but we have always kept this door locked, up to you if you want to use it! If you are interested please send me a text with some info about yourself and we can organise a time to see the room. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $210/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Bright, sunny room in house with 2 others. Great views, backyard perfect for summer Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $350/week 1 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. *This ad is for a modern, self contained studio unit on the downstairs level of a townhouse with 2 bedrooms on the top level. Completely private. Has it's own entrance. Lounge with kitchen. Separate bedroom area with ensuite. It also has a private outside deck which benefits from all day sun and a lawn area adjacent.Well insulated which ensures it is warm and dry all year round. Safe and secure neighbourhood. 20 min bus ride to city at peak hour. 8 min drive off peak. Motorway on ramp 5 mins away Move In Cost:$1750 4 weeks bond, 1 week in advance. Text Janine 021 796 692 or James 022 1838 717 to arrange a viewing time. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 1 fully furnished double bedroom available. 2 existing female professional tenants, we offer: New double bed, TV, large L-Shape couch, dinning lounge, outdoor spa, white-wear, plenty of parking space. Move in cost : 4 weeks bond and 1 week rent in advance. We are located within walking distance of bus stops, countdown, Manukau mall, Motorway, AUT, MIT, gym and restaurants. 0212782588 More Details
  • $260/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Short or longer term studio accommodation in the beautiful & peaceful Coulter Valley in rural Swanson. 12 mins from Henderson Square, 20 mins from Kumeu. Private room with own bathroom, walk-in wardrobe and a balcony over-looking the front lawn. Own access. Off street parking. Electronic gates. Share the family kitchen and laundry. Costs include WIFI, water and power (excessive use will incur additional cost). Looking for one professional person. Sorry, no pets and no smoking. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $169/week I'm advertising my room as the outgoing flatmate. More Details
  • $240/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. X2 ROOMS AVAILABLE IN NORTHLAND, Orangi Kaupapa road. Looking for 2 social people to Join our recently rented house :). -2 large decks with a great view. -large garden full of herbs and a small Feijoa tree. -Fire place in the living room. -Garage which we will be adding a darts board and and footy table to. -Panel heater's in every room. -Built in wardrobe's -Fully carpeted house apart from the entrance and kitchen. 1st room is $240 a week 2nd room is $230 a week You will be living with 2 other guys, both professionals, who like to keep active and also have the social beer. Due to shift work we are looking for considerate people as we work the odd night shift. We were also thinking everyone ads 15-20 bucks in a week for bills, but that's up for discussion. (sorry not the best photos, they were taken on just a old camera phone) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Flatmates wanted for studio room located in Blockhouse Bay, Auckland. Very large studio room and ensuit bathroom. Separate entry from main house and very private. Almost like living in your own house. Looking for very quiet, respectful, and CLEAN flatmates to share this space. No smoking, drinking alcohol, partying, and not a gathering place for many friends (due to previous issues). Would prefer students due to our household being a study house focused, but open to all as long as you keep the noise at minimum :) There are no current flatmates. Room can be divided with curtains if you would prefer your own private space to other possible flatmates if you decide to flat here with friends. Comes furnished with; - Desk and Chair - Desk Lamp - Flat screen tv - Fridge and freezer - Kettle Jug - Toaster - Eating tensils - Kitchen table and chairs - 2 Lounge Couches - Dressing Table - Queen bed and/or single beds available FYI no kitchen (sink, stove, oven). You may bring a portable stove top and your own appliances if needed. Water may be provided from the kitchen in the main house if needed. Rent is $260 for one person Otherwise $190 per flatmate for shared room. I would take in 3 flatmates and possibly 4 if you'd prefer to live as a group. You choose whether you would prefer to share a bed or not as we have extra beds available to fit in if needed. Rent includes; - Wifi - Power - Hot and cold water (need to pay the extra cost if use is above norms) Located near; - Beach 3mins. - Bus stop right infront of the house - Take Aways, Sushi, gym, Cafe, Library, Countdown, Bakery, Hairdressers, Dairy 5mins walk. - Playground, park, fields, confidence course 2mins walk - Schools close by A lot of parking on the road available. Please dm me for further enquires and pictures. Thanks. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020