House For You

Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Vanuatu,Pacific Islands,New Zealand
House For You Pacific Islands Vanuatu Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Vanuatu,Pacific Islands,New Zealand
Rooms for Rent in Vanuatu,Pacific Islands
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Vanuatu,Pacific Islands,NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a Flat Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Vanuatu,Pacific Islands,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Flat Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Vanuatu contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a flat rental request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Vanuatu,Pacific Islands for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Vanuatu rooms, flats, houses or other Vanuatu properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Flat for Rent in Vanuatu today!
Where is Vanuatu,Pacific Islands?
Vanuatu is a district in region Pacific Islands in New Zealand. Rooms of Vanuatu located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Vanuatu located in Pacific Islands is the second image below.
  • Flatmates Wanted
  • $300/week 4 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. AVAILABLE NOW Double bedroom (Couple accepted) 147 Hobson Street, Auckland CBD $330/week ALL INCLUSIVE (water, power, unlimited WIFI & furnitures) Property located next to the Sky Tower. Swimming pool // Gym // Sauna INCLUDED in the rent Ideal flatmate: Single or couple accepted. Very clean & tidy Responsible & pay rent on time Intend to stay at least 12 weeks. Interested? Message us with the following information: - Room reference: 10A1472 - Full name - Occupation - Move in and move out dates wanted Ophelie 021 0783502 (texts only please) * Reservation possible * Visio viewing available -- More rooms available - Send us a message on our facebook page telling us what you need. Facebook Page - EK Property https://www.facebook.com/ekpropertynz/ More Details
  • $230/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Two rooms for rent, one is in Castor bay, another is in Totara Vale. The one in castor bay is 230 per week including water, power and internet, but need to pay extra if you use heater in winter. It is a double bedroom. Brand new king single bed, mattress and matching bedside table, French style desk and comfortable study chair provided (can provide queen bed if needed) Looking for a full time professional, pay rent on time and can clean up after yourself. One week rent in advance plus bond. Text if interested in viewing with a little bit about yourself :-) Another double bedroom in Totara vale for rent, 180 per week including all furniture, water, power and fiber. pls refer to the last photo, which was taken at night so it was a bit darker. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Rent including power, WIFI, water No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 3 bedroom + 1 study room house with 1 bathroom. 1 bedroom available for rent from 22 Jan 2018. Sorry no couples. Brand new furnished house with sunny deck out the front. Room is medium sized and fully furnished. Share expenses. Just under 5 minute walk to train station, and 20 minute train ride to city. Off-street parking available. Bond is 3 weeks rent and 1 week rent in advance. We are 1 professional and 1 Vic student This place has a no party policy and must be ok with a cat in the house Disclaimer: photos/furnishings are not current and are from prior listing No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Large double room available to rent - $200 with $20 expenses a week (Power, Water, Internet) Looking for someone who is sociable, trustworthy, is tidy, but most importantly pays rent on time. Room has plenty of space and can fit a queen bed easily with room to move and gets all day sun. Kitchen includes everything you could want or need including basic kitchen appliances and some bonus extras including espresso machine, sodastream & juicer. Great location with a bus stop right outside that goes into the city or quick walk to the Panmure train station. Walking distance to New World and Lunn Ave takeaway options. Please text with a little about yourself to arrange a viewing. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $155/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. One student for room available! age between 20 - 30 thanks. Amount covers all, except own food. another 155 for bond, both paid on the day 310. respectful friendly environment. We recycle and all food scraps go to chooks! (In own enclosure lol) independent living. (key to room and house). large kitchen,adjoining student lounge and deck. fully furnished room nothing to be brought in. maybe own sheets? although towels bedding available. two kayaks , bikes a bonus. good spaces outside and in. nice clear outlook of estuary and motorway beyond. decks out back and covered area at front. parks and waterways all around this area. bus stop close, runs regularly. semi modern house, well set up for busy students. Owner at opposite end of house. run as boarding house for years so good environment for study and living purposes. Feel free to tex if interested,this will go fast. your name age and what course youl be doing, plus a bit about yourself ! Cheers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 6 or more bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We have a small quirky bunk bed room available at the villa and looking for new family members to join us! (Shanty town/bohemian vibes) (I am happy to look at short term on this one as I have a possible couple who would like to take it on the 3 or 13th March) The bottom bed is a double and the top a single. Suitable for two singles or a couple! We are a friendly bunch who enjoy looking out for each other! The price is per person in a two person SHARED room. If you have a traveling companion perfect or if you are solo we can pair you up! In nearby spaces is Daniel from Spain, also Marian and Adam from Czech Republic. $30 expenses per person per week – includes water, power, wi-fi, toilet paper, dish washing liquid etc Females or males can apply The villa suits those with a rustic taste, (we're still renovating) with large backyard, fire-pit, garden and outdoor Sauna! Veges and herbs to help yourself too. The front two rooms of the villa are a community space with instruments, reading room, open fires and multiple rooms to relax in. While we’re not a party house we do host small things like swing dance classes, draw-events, intimate live-music events and other activities. We have a low key coffee hut out the front open Fri to Sun so you can get your morning fix. Long-term stayers please (min 3 months - negotiable) No bond, just pay your last two weeks in advance. Blacky our cat is a special member of the family who likes to roam from room to room sometimes and loves cuddles. More Details
  • $190/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Cosy home located in a quiet street, very sunny. The newly renovated bedroom has lock, double bed, desk and closet. * $190 rent includes water, power, unlimited WiFi, etc. * Meals can be provided if required. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $100/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. I have an unfurnished bedroom available in the Grasmere area for $100 per week. The bedroom has a built in wardrobe with a storage cupboard above. An additional $35 per week covers unlimited fibre, power, landline and shared items (cleaning products etc). You will need your own bedroom furniture, personal linen and to buy your own food. Everything else is provided. The bedroom has just had the walls and ceiling repainted, new curtains put up, a new light fitting and new carpet and underlay installed. The house is heated by a heat pump and the ceiling insulation will be renewed before next winter. No children, couples or pets sorry. Smokers are fine but only outside. Please text or call if you have any questions or would like to come check the house out and meet us. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $325/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. COUPLE WANTED! Large, sunny, spacious 4 bedroom two-story house in sick location in Mairangi Bay. We are looking for a couple of awesome individuals to set up a brand new house! We have just secured this place and the move in date is the 17th Feb. The house is in a prime location, just a couple of mins from the beach and also easy access to Constellation or Sunnynook bus station for those working in town. Open planned modern kitchen, dinning and living areas. One of the lounge flows out to a deck making it an ideal summer spot. Upstairs has 3 good-sized bedroom with separate toilet & bathroom. Downstairs has 1 large bedroom with bathroom. Room available: A large room downstairs with private bathroom and own access into the house. Massive room perfect for a couple or those who enjoy their own space. $325 We are looking for like minded people that will treat this place like a home rather than a flat. Ideally we are looking for people aged 21-26 and working full time. Also preferred if you have no pets and a non smoker. This is not a party flat Flick us a message about yourself and we can give you some more details! No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020