House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Waihopai Valley,Marlborough,Marlborough,NZ
House For You Marlborough Marlborough Waihopai Valley Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Waihopai Valley,Marlborough,Marlborough,NZ
Flats for Rent in Waihopai Valley,Marlborough
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Waihopai Valley, Marlborough, Marlborough, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Waihopai Valley,Marlborough,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Waihopai Valley contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Waihopai Valley,Marlborough for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Waihopai Valley rooms, flats, houses or other Waihopai Valley properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Waihopai Valley now!
Where is Waihopai Valley, Marlborough, NZ?
Waihopai Valley is a suburb of district Marlborough in region Marlborough in New Zealand. Rooms of Waihopai Valley located in Marlborough is the first image below, while houses of Waihopai Valley located in Marlborough is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $350/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Large 3 level owner occupied home. Run of the house. Shared kitchen / family / dinning room. However downstairs personal space of over 50sq meters which includes a double bedroom, spare room, lounge area and large bathroom. Unlimited internet access included in the rent. Share electricity, gas, water costs. Seeking only one set of flatmates (couple) and will retain fourth bedroom for occasional guests. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Hi, we are a family of 3 with kid. We have spare single bedroom and also 1 double bedroom to rent. This listing price is for single bedroom. Double bedroom - please inquire for price details. We are looking for very tidy decent, mature and responsible professional who would like to adjust with family home. Rent includes all utilities. Internet is unlimited. There are family rules that strictly needs to be followed as: - Treat our house with respect. Always keep it neat and tidy. - Guests to behave professional considerate manner. This is family home with kid. So strictly non-smokers, non-drinkers only. - Keep your shoes outside the door. - No parties, no pets allowed. - Free to cook food in kitchen, however only vegetarian food. (Eggs are allowed). Should be responsible in keeping kitchen clean after use. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. sunny apartment with river outlook right in the cbd. handy to bars and centreplace. also handy to wintech Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $120/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 3+1 bedrooms house with 2 bathrooms,2 toilets. Nice, tidy ,spacious house with lots of sun.Outdoor large deck area for barbecue. Off street parking.Close to main road. Walking distance to bus stop ,train station,North City shopping mall . 1 main bathroom upstairs with shower over spa bath, toilet and 1 shower and 1 toilet downstairs.Fully furnished with basic furniture. Asking rent is for the room only, power bill and internet will be shared among all flatmates. Flat-sharing agreement need to be signed. Pls Txt Carmen for enquiry. Call or email might not be responded promptly during daytime working hours. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $185/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Boarder wanted for semi contained furnished outside room. Price includes power and internet. No pets. More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Three level townhouse in Botany Downs. Mother and daughter seek quite female student or worker to rent out bottom double bedroom, has own tolite, food not included. Use of pool, gym and tennis courts. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $135/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. big sunny and airy 8 bedroom good condition house has capacity to comfortably accommodate UPTO 20 ROOMMATES 2 kitchens. terrace. 3 lounges.big lawn wooden floors THIS IS NOT A BOARDING HOUSE. as a flatmate you will be in a fixed term tenancy with other flatmates. this would ensure that there are no new flatmates like in a boarding house till the fixed term ends. This ensures familial relations between flatmates and gives a sense of security and belonging. ===135 PW PER PERSON ON SHARING BASIS IN A BEDROOM ===RENT INCLUDES POWER WATER AND UNLIMITED WI-FI No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Hey! I’m looking for someone to take the spare room in my 2 bedroom flat! Current flatmate is a champ but is moving for work, lame. The flat is fully furnished, however the room isn't, it will easily fit a queen bed with room to move. Pro’s: Super close to the train straight to town, bus depo, countdown and Dresssmart! 51” flatscreen, Netflix and amazon and lightbox... Off street carport for you! Aside from two cats, I’m the only flatmate meaning you can have your own space. My ideal flatmate pays rent on time and isn’t looking to throw a rager every night, it would also help if you like netflix and an after work drink from time to time, but not essential haha 2 weeks rent as bond ($440), 1 week in advance ($220). $660 total move in costs. Feel free to message me if you have any questions! Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $190/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Stunning location in the forest of Birkenhead reserve, this place is a bit different to your standard Auckland house. If you want peace, tranquility and away from it all living this will be the place for you. 4 existing flatmates, but one is going overseas so we are looking for a female to replace her. Currently 2 males and 1 female, aged 21-30 so looking for people in that age bracket. The room is large for Auckland standards, easily fit a king bed plus chests etc. 3 bathrooms means you'll only share the toilet with one other and shower with 2. All furnishings provided except your room. We are a very laid back and relatively social flat with no rosters or flat meetings, everyone just does their part. 2 working full time and 1 studying/working full time. Room is $190, expenses $20 a week excluding power. House has underfloor heating/AC. We also ride motorbikes, if that's your thing :) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 5 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. **8 Tongariro St, Paraparaumu** Rooms from $170 to $205. Unlimited fiber internet, power, gas and water all included in rent. Flat like situation. Furnishings/bedding available if required. Near new 5 bedroom, town house rented room by room. 2 bathrooms, heat pump, double glazed windows. We are a 5 minute walk from Paraparaumu's main shopping center, Coastlands and the train and bus station. Fully equipped kitchen. Pool table, table tennis, dart board, TV etc. Smokers OK, no pets More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020