House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Waikanae,Kapiti Coast,Wellington,NZ
House For You Wellington Kapiti Coast Waikanae Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Waikanae,Kapiti Coast,Wellington,NZ
Flats for Rent in Waikanae,Kapiti Coast
  • Kapiti Coast,Waikanae $180/week
  • Waikanae, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Whiteware, Freeview, DVD, fast internet. Room is unfurnishe­d, a single bed can be arranged.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Full time worker Want the flatmates House trained, respectful­, must work full time. Couples might be OK. More Details
  • Kapiti Coast,Waikanae $160/week
  • Waikanae, 6+ bedrooms with furnishings fridge & freezer, washing machine & dryer etc House is furnished. bedroom is not.
  • 5 existing flatmates. Five current flatmates (a small dog & 3 year old child) are all employed & enjoy a quiet lifestyle. Want the flatmates Must be employed, dog & Vegetarian friendly & must be over 30 years old. More Details
  • Kapiti Coast,Waikanae $160/week
  • Waikanae, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Big wardrobe and shared bathroom. Access to normal household facilites
  • 1 existing flatmate. Want the flatmates I love cooking, wine, cars and coffee and would help if you liked them to! More Details
  • Kapiti Coast,Waikanae $180/week
  • Waikanae, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished, Washer and dryer, unlimited fiber broadband, TV, lots of books,
  • 1 existing flatmate. 1 male, mid 30's. working full time, very clean and tidy, social, friendly and respectful . Want the flatmates working , pays rent on time ,social, tidy, respectful­. More Details
  • Kapiti Coast,Waikanae $140/week
  • Waikanae, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Queen bed and stand alone wardrobe with side table in room, all whiteware avail. Provide own linen.
  • 2 existing flatmates. 45yr female home owner. 50yr old male flatmate. Lives with 2 small dogs and a cat. Want the flatmates Must like pets. tidy and clean. respect others.pre­fer female. must work. More Details
  • Kapiti Coast,Waikanae $180/week
  • Waikanae, 4 bedrooms with furnishings All provided
  • 2 existing flatmates. All working. Want the flatmates Needs to be working full time, clean, and genuine. More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Waikanae,Wellington,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Waikanae contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Waikanae
    • Wellington, Kapiti Coast Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, I'm away all week with my job, I'm a 51 year old Male, non smoker, very quiet clean living. No pets, home on weekends to relax , read and ride... More Details
    • Wellington, Kapiti Coast Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, We are a couple. I am a full time worker and my partner is also a full time worker. We both are from India. We have been living in Nz... More Details
    • Wellington, Kapiti Coast Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Hi. I'm Sharron a Samoa female looking for a bedroom/flat to rent for 6 months beginning from May to November in the Waikanae area preferably walking distance to the train... More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Waikanae,Kapiti Coast for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Waikanae rooms, flats, houses or other Waikanae properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Waikanae now!
Where is Waikanae, Kapiti Coast, NZ?
Waikanae is a suburb of district Kapiti Coast in region Wellington in New Zealand. Rooms of Waikanae located in Wellington is the first image below, while houses of Waikanae located in Kapiti Coast is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $200/week 6 or more bedroom house with 6 or more bathrooms. One single room, shared bathroom with two persons. 190$ per week. Rental covers: Room, water, gas, electricity and high speed broadband. Suitable for single. Prefer long term rent. Fitness equipment is in the garage for sharing. Location: Travis View Drive, Fairview Heights. 3 minutes to Albany bus terminal and motor highway. 5 minutes to Albany Shopping area, less than 10 minutes to Massey University, 10 minutes to Apollo drive commercial/industrial area Contact SMS at 0211 943 110 or 022 397 8638 (SMS or WhatsApp) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. New house with all modern fittings. Room is unfurnished but could be furnished with additional cost. Have spa, deck with BBQ area & of road parking. Heated bathroom floors. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $130/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Looking for a chill girl to come join our flat in Cockle Bay. Rent is $130 + $30 expenses. Must love animals as we have a little Japanese Spitz along with two cats. Willing to add another pet to the household for the right flatmate :) Room available is on the smaller side but can fit a double bed along with drawers and things. Wardrobe is bigger than it looks in the photos. Also includes a full length mirror. There is some burn marks on the carpet from previous occupant. You'll be sharing a bathroom with one other flatmate who isn't home 80% of the time. House is pretty social when everyone is home, we enjoy a wine or two. Both guys work away a lot so you'll mostly be living with a chick in her early twenties. We're looking for someone who wants to stick around for a while and become a part of the flat family. Pets OK, no smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. 3 modern bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom There is a heat pump that can handle those hot and cold seasons. Have a small section outside to enjoy the summer sun. Kitchen and dining room are open plan. Buses are 5 min down the road No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $310/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. We're looking for a couple to join us at our flat in Thorndon. The flat is a three-story modern townhouse down Malcolm Lane, off Tinakori Road. The location is quiet, nice and central with only a ten minute walk to Lambton Quay. This is a lease for one year. The house has three bedrooms and 1.5 bathrooms with nice sunny deck with a BBQ. Furnished with a fridge, freezer, washing machine, dishwasher, dryer and TV plus other general things (kitchen stuff etc). The furniture shown in the pictures is slightly different to what is in the flat now. The room available is a decent size with built-in wardrobe and storage space. Garage is occupied although if you've got a car, there is resident parking available on Grant Rd and Tinakori Rd. Current flatmates are one female and one male. Both mid-twenties busy professionals. We're looking for a couple who are around our age, young professionals or responsible students but will also consider others preferably 20's-30's. $310/week for the room. Plus probably around $30/week for power, internet and general flat essentials. Bond is two weeks rent. Please send me an email or a text (NO calls please) with your names and a bit about yourselves. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $185/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Double room available. House is fully furnished, bedroom is unfurnished. Built in wardrobe. Double room $185 per week + bills (approx $25 p/w) Couples $250 per week room rent + $25 bills each. Also a single room available for the right person. This room is furnished with draws, king single bed and a built in wardrobe. $150 per week + bills Everything in the house is brand new, this is also our first home. We are wanting someone who likes a weekend BBQ but also respects our new house and furniture. 3 bedrooms and 1 shared bathroom upstairs. Living room, kitchen, 1 toilet and a sunny deck downstairs. 3 weeks bond and 1 week rent in advance. VIEWING - please text me if you're interested with some information about yourself and I'll send you the address. Friday 26th Jan 7pm- 8pm Saturday 27th Jan 10am - 11am Call or text Emma (phone number below) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $100/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. NICE HOUSE on hill great view One smaller room avaliable Off street parking Fully furnished including bedroom furniture if required.$30 extra power internet sky Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. A very sunny large double bedroom with ensuit, excellent condition, very quiet and private location. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. This house is located in HiLLCREST,only 10 mins driving to Takapuna. 6 bedroom big house with 2.5 bathrooms. Everyone has his own private space.Public area is spacious. Quiet and safe two stories house with great view. The big double room (4mx3.3m)on the first floor is sunny and just renovated with new wool carpet,curtain,beautiful purple painting.It is available now. The rent is 160/w, plus 20 dollars expense (water,basic power,broadband). We provide basic furniture. (double bed,chair,wardrobe,and sofa ) Three tenants (including you) share 1.5 bathroom on the first floor. The house is in a good location.It's only 5 minutes driving to AUT, Glenfield shopping mall,Northcote shopping center and Pak'n Save, Birkenhead shopping center,etc..10mins driving to Mildford or Takapuna. Only 2 minutes walking from backyard to Glenfield Road bus stop for City,Albany,Takapuna,etc. There is space for parking in the yard. Two weeks bond is required and one week rent pay in advance when you move in. You are welcome to view the room by appointment. If you are interested,please text 02102335201 with your brief information No pets or smokers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Large room available Rent is $200 plus $25 per week for expenses (power, gas rubbish collection) More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020