House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Waikanae Beach,Kapiti Coast,Wellington,NZ
House For You Wellington Kapiti Coast Waikanae Beach Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Waikanae Beach,Kapiti Coast,Wellington,NZ
Flats for Rent in Waikanae Beach,Kapiti Coast
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Waikanae Beach,Wellington,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Waikanae Beach contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Waikanae Beach
    • Wellington, Kapiti Coast Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am a profesional 39 year old male relocating early august for work commitments i am quiet and tidy.I will be averaging 6day working weeks.My occupation is a forestry supervisor... More Details
    • Wellington, Kapiti Coast Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, hhhhggg gggg ggggggggjf More Details
    • Wellington, Kapiti Coast Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am a 48 year old male More Details
    • Wellington, Kapiti Coast Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, 23yr old, female Early childhood teacher More Details
    • Wellington, Kapiti Coast Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am a 35 year old female from Philippines. Currently working as a Pastry Chef at Olde Beach Bakery and can therefore provide a reference. More Details
    • ....
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Waikanae Beach,Kapiti Coast for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Waikanae Beach rooms, flats, houses or other Waikanae Beach properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Waikanae Beach now!
Where is Waikanae Beach, Kapiti Coast, NZ?
Waikanae Beach is a suburb of district Kapiti Coast in region Wellington in New Zealand. Rooms of Waikanae Beach located in Wellington is the first image below, while houses of Waikanae Beach located in Kapiti Coast is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $140/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Rent includes seperate room, power, water,and Internet. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 3bet rooms with 2 bathroom in woolstone/linwood. Big garden with sunny deck area, there are lots of spaces for vege garden, and we have plum tree and grape vine. house is furnished but not the room. rent is 140/week, pay all other expense separately. DOGS and CAT ALLOWED smoker only outside Pets OK, no smokers. More Details
  • $345/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. SEEKING A COUPLE to fill room in Newtown, Wellington!! $172.50 per person pw rent (expenses not included) Are you a couple in your early to mid 20s looking for a room in a flat, close to Newtown and the city? **Let me know if you're interested asap - I need people to view and apply very soon!** Previously here have been four of us living here, 2 individuals and a couple, and to make the rent affordable I do need another couple to move in to this room. Extra expenses (internet, power) add up to around $20 each pw (paid out monthly) Shared food costs for my current group have been around $25 each week - but this can be negotiated as different people eat different things of course! I have a really sweet 10yr old tabby cat called Nutmeg and though she is terrified of new humans at first she is very cuddly once she's had a few weeks to get used to you! She is very frightened of other animals, though, and the tenancy agreement only allows for one cat, so unfortunately we can't have any other pets here. If you like to garden, there's a bonus veggie patch which would definitely like some love! This flat is an LGBT safe space as some of its occupants fall under that spectrum. It is difficult for us to find safe rental situations so it's non-negotiable that the flat we create is secure in that regard. You don't have to know or understand everything, just be open, listen, learn, don't be shy to ask respectful questions and try not to make assumptions. That's all! About me - I've been working full time at the hospital doing admin work, now I'm going part time in that job and doing part time study at vic for a BSc in Biotechnology and Comp Sci just for fun you know I love science and sci fi and also music though I don't play my instruments much, I also love to bake! This is a 1yr fixed term tenancy with the possibility of renewal in 2019 My lease renewal is overdue so I need to know if you're interested ASAP!! (To view, talk to you, etc) Go ahead and message me!!! Please only text, do not call. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny double room with large inbuilt wardrobe (pic coming soon). Rent includes fast WiFi and power. 3 bed clean and tidy house with separate bathroom and toilet. Kitchen with all mod cons. Smart TV (with Netflix and Amazon subscriptions), fast WiFi. Nice garden with an awesome Spa. Off street parking Quiet area Looking for professional in their late 20's/30's. Clean and responsible. Couples price $260 p/w inc bills. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $230/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Looking for someone friendly, easy going, clean & tidy to share a 3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom house with a couple. Available from the 20th of January ***We have two cats, so being an animal lover is a must!***. We are a full time workers that love to cook and share with people a couple of beers or wines during the weekends. The house is close to bus stops and 5 minutes driving to Albany Mega Centre & Massey University You will have your own bathroom only to share with visitors (that it’s very rare). Rent is $230 per week. Excluding Power, gas & water that are to be shared. Bond of $460 to be paid in advance. Rent is to be paid weekly from the day you move in. Rent includes unlimited Internet & Netflix No pets or smokers. No couples No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $225/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Large sunny house with back patio area and balcony area off the bedroom. Lots of space and areas to sunbathe over summer! Good size living area, kitchen is under renovation at the moment. Room is currently furnished with a built-in wardrobe, chest of drawers, queen-size bed and study desk, but can be emptied if you want to bring your own stuff. Room opens out onto a balcony with views over Lyall bay. Flat is homely, large and warm. The house is owner occupied (middle-aged professional male/female couple). There are also two small dogs and two cats. We are looking for someone who is independent and happy to do their own thing. Someone who doesn't mind a bit of loud music during sociable hours, but who won't keep us up late on a weekday. University student or short term renters preferable. We don't mind smokers, but smoking must be done outside. Rent includes expenses like toilet paper, washing liquid, rubbish bags etc (household items), unlimited internet and power/gas each month. There is no bond, but 1 month's rent in advance is required. Reduced rent for university students during holiday periods. Price for couples negotiable. This is a LGBTQI+ friendly house. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Cosy, warm 3 x bedroom bungalow. Sunny deck to chill out on. Fully furnished home. Furnish own room, fits queen size bed and draws. Built in wardrobe. Bed available. Close to shops, walkways, beach. Bus stop 40 metres away. Come and view! $160 pwk + exps. Bond. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $135/week 5 bedroom apartment with 3 bathrooms. This is a lovely three story apartment on Greensboro Street. The tenancy contract is for one year starting on the 1st of February. The flat has a large shared lounge and deck which gets the sun most of the day. The vacant rooms are both on the bottom floor and have plenty of room for a desk and double/Queen bed. The rooms both have a wardrobe. The rooms are in very good condition and get sun most of the day. The bottom two rooms have a shared toilet and shower. The weekly rent is $135 which covers everything but food. We do not hold parties and we do not cook as a group - we are a very independent flat. When you make contact please give your full name. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $225/week 4 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Spacious, modern and sunny Eden Terrace apartment. Within 15 minutes walk from town or 5 minutes bus ride. Nice balcony with afternoon sun and outdoor table. Utilities are $10-$15pw including broadband. Bond is 4 weeks rent. No couples please as the room is too small. Looking for a student or young professional in their 20's preferably. This is still available as of the 27/01 No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 5 bedroom house with 4 bathrooms. Centrally located large property Fully furnished bedrooms 4 toilets 2 kitchens 3 bathrooms Lots of living areas, 2 heat pumps 2 tvs Free view Power gas hot water unlimited fibre internet provided. viewing by appointment only ingoing cost 2 weeks rent in advance plus 1 weeks bond Tenants to remain 2 weeks in advance No letting fee Phone or text 021240 7006 to view Smokers OK, no pets More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020