House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Waikato Surrounds,Waikato,Waikato,NZ
House For You Waikato Waikato Waikato Surrounds Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Waikato Surrounds,Waikato,Waikato,NZ
Flats for Rent in Waikato Surrounds,Waikato
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Waikato Surrounds, Waikato, Waikato, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Waikato Surrounds,Waikato,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Waikato Surrounds contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Waikato Surrounds,Waikato for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Waikato Surrounds rooms, flats, houses or other Waikato Surrounds properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Waikato Surrounds now!
Where is Waikato Surrounds, Waikato, NZ?
Waikato Surrounds is a suburb of district Waikato in region Waikato in New Zealand. Rooms of Waikato Surrounds located in Waikato is the first image below, while houses of Waikato Surrounds located in Waikato is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $285/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Bright, sunny, warm, spacious house set back from Rothesay Bay Beach (walking distance) with all mod cons. The room is quiet and spacious, has a super comfy queen bed and ample storage. Electricity, gas, water and internet included. Just to make you aware there is a small, happy, friendly dog. The house is situated in a very quiet and secluded cul-de-sac surrounded by native trees. It has a well set up kitchen, deck with BBQ, spacious dining and living areas. 10 minutes from Motorway, Westfield Shopping Mall, Massey University, AUT Millennium, Albany pools Lovely walks along the beaches and cliffs to adjoining bay No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Single, furnished front room in cute, character townhouse in Georgia Terrace, Albany. Includes water, internet and gas but power will be shared. ( Larger, double room will also be available mid - Feb ish. Single bed can be provided if needed. This 2nd room will be $235/ week and will include water, gas and internet but not power) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $155/week 5 bedroom house with 5 bathrooms. Nice single room furnished with double bed, computer desk and chair. Open plan kitchen/living/dining, easy care section Looking for flatmate who is social, generally outgoing, clean and tidy, and professional. Great location, walking distance to University of Waikato, The Warehouse and Hell Pizza etc. Bus stop is right outside the house. covers: Power Gas Unlimited Ultrafast Fibre Internet 3 weeks bond Text me to arrange viewing No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Our home is located 5 minutes (by car) from the centre of Blenheim, just off Old Renwick Road. We have a large sunny deck that looks over our backyard. The house is fully furnished:- dishwasher, washing machine, fire etc... The bedroom is situated downstairs along with the bathroom (that is shared with one other). $150 per week + expenses (unlimited fibre internet and power). No couples please. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Walking distance to Silverdale warehouse and countdown. Free Wifi, water and electricity bill included. Prefers Indians, girls. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week Hi. I am a 54 year old female. I work full time and have two pets. A cat who is 13 years old and a dog 3 years old. I am looking for a flatmate who is a non-smoker, working fulltime, clean and tidy. The house is a two bedroom townhouse located 2km from the CBD a ten minute walk from the Hospital and Redwoodtown shopping center. Close to the Whither hills walkways. The double bedroom is fully furnished, has an ensuite shower room attached. Open plan Kitchen, Lounge and dining area. Set on a small fully fenced section with views of the whiter hills. More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. warm sunny home, outside living area, heating No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. short term 2 bedroom avaiable for rent or either flatmate Please contact me 08/02/2018 to 15/03/2017 availability No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 6 or more bedroom lifestyle block with 2 bathrooms. 6 bedroom house, 2 bathrooms with a separate toilet, double garage and plenty of outside parking. Full furnished house, must supply own bedroom furniture. Dishwasher, washing machine, drier and heat pump. Rent Includes: Room, Freeview, Netflix Unlimited Wifi, Power Rent Excludes: Food Ideally looking for someone who is happy to share food bill, join communal cooking and socialize. Bond of $350 + one weeks rent in advance. Text me anytime or ring after 5 - Vanessa Pets and smokers OK. More Details
  • $370/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Fantastic big, bright and airy room in sought after and safe neighbourhood. Room looks over a tree-filled gully where you can lay in bed and watch the Tuis! The garden is perfect for chilling and we even have a few veggies growing. The flat has a private entrance and private patio. Rent price includes all bills- power, water, internet- and all basic flat sharing things such as detergent, spices, handwash, toilet paper etc. The room more than comfortably fits a king-size bed and has a large, deep wardrobe. Bus stop to Britomart is a 2 minute walk, and it takes about 20- 25 mins right to Britomart along Tamaki Drive with an outlook to the ocean. Just a 2min drive or about 10 minute walk away is your choice of three beaches- Mission Bay, Kohimarama and Saint Heliers, with great cafes, restaurants and bars. One block away is the native bush reserve Dingle Dell for all you runners and nature lovers! And there is a double kayak for you to use too. You will be sharing the unit with one other, a male Graphic Design artist. You must like dogs as the dog stays over at weekends and sometimes during the week too. The ideal flatmate would be a professional or a couple that is working or studying full-time. The room may be furnished/ unfurnished- we will do our best to help you out. If you think it sounds like home, then get in contact! 027 65 65 652 or 02111 29 231 More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020