House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Waikawa,Marlborough,Marlborough,NZ
House For You Marlborough Marlborough Waikawa Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Waikawa,Marlborough,Marlborough,NZ
Flats for Rent in Waikawa,Marlborough
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Waikawa, Marlborough, Marlborough, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Waikawa,Marlborough,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Waikawa contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Waikawa,Marlborough for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Waikawa rooms, flats, houses or other Waikawa properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Waikawa now!
Where is Waikawa, Marlborough, NZ?
Waikawa is a suburb of district Marlborough in region Marlborough in New Zealand. Rooms of Waikawa located in Marlborough is the first image below, while houses of Waikawa located in Marlborough is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $400/week 1 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Short term only. 1 Feb - 9 Feb 2018. $60 per night. All inclusive. Minimum nights stay & Price negotiable. Modern, clean one-bedroom apartment on 156 Vincent Street, Auckland Central. Mins walk to CBD, Queen street, K' Road, Art Gallery, and other amenities. Please email to enquire more details/photos. You will have the entire apartment for yourself. No Letting fee. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We are looking for a full time working female aged between 24-30 to join our home. We take pride in our home, this is not a flat and we like to live in a clean environment. We have a grey tabby cat called Barry, he is very friendly. Would prefer someone who is outgoing, can keep their room clean. (and helps out with shared house cleaning as well) Must be friendly and sociable. If this sounds like you then get in touch. Bond is 1 month rent. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Superior quality lodging for LADIES ONLY Groups Welcome Best in Te Puke. Not sharing rooms with owner Not over crowded Clean shared rooms with ensuite bathrooms. We provide clean Bedding, washing machine, wash powder, Fridges, Rubbish and recycling collection. Wifi. Environmentally friendly fresh fruit and vegetables grown here Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $35/week 1 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Office space for rent situated in a private boutique gym in the city centre. Available for long term or short term hire. Perfect for clinicians and therapists who operate part time and need a space on a low commitment basis or for out of town clinicians who need to see Nelson based clientele. Great opportunity to build your client base from our extensive membership situated on your doorstep. Half day room hire $25 Full Day hire $35 No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Sunny modernised and warm character home. House is furnished so all you need is your bedroom furniture. Room has a freestanding wardrobe as well if required. The bedroom available is on the lower level along with the bathroom that will be shared with 1 existing male flatmate. Ideally looking for a sociable and considerate person in their late 20’s or early 30’s. Currently 1 couple and 1 male, all working professionals who have lived here for 3 years. We like to keep the place tidy and are all happy in each others company Very short drive to: Wairau Park shops, Tristram Ave onramp, Constellation Drive, Mairangi Bay Beach, Windsor Park Unlimited internet, Washing Machine, dishwasher, BBQ, TV etc. Storage space can be arranged in the garage if required. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. A generous double bedroom in a four bedroom house. Two references are desirable. 3 weeks rent as deposit and one weeks rent to be paid before moving in. Please contact me on +61416341130 by txt or whatsapp or wechat for details and a time to view. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $210/week 2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Long term lease holder looking for a mid 20s-30s flatmate to move in from the 21st of February. Flatmate is going on holiday for 3 months so if you wanted to trial the place and move out in 3 months time it wont be a problem but happy to keep you going. This is a nice modern and quiet area to live and its near in the city centre area. its a first floor Apartment with friendly adjoining neighbors and a ground floor business below. Everyone is pretty nice. Perfect location for someone working in town (10min cycle across Hagely Park) Closest supermarkets: Raeward Fresh at Tower Junction (5min walk/2min drive) Pack n Save Riccarton Mall (5min cycle) Countdown Upper Riccarton (8min drive) Parking: on street only, busy during work hours as there are a few business around. after hours and weekends there isnt any issue. Room available has its own shower en suite. (The other occupied room also has its own ens. Makes easy living.) 2 large built in cupboards with plenty of storage. Furniture (bed, chester drawers and side tables) shown in the pictures are available for purchase with the room. Details can be provided on viewing. Fully furnished shared kitchen and living room space. Balcony out of the living room that gets the afternoon and evening sun all year round. We keep the place clean and tidy and maintain good relations with all of our neighbors. Our landlords are nice folks who are quick to respond to emails and do any updates if need. Warm in winter, especially since the business below keeps their heater on through the day. Good ventilation so summer days are chill as well. The place is ideal for young professional looking for a clean, comfortable place with minimum upkeep so you you can do more of the things you actually want to :) Rent: Approx. $210 a week excl. elec and internet, details negotiable. Bond: $720 up front 2 weeks rent in advance required No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 1 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Sunny warm and private location with off street parking and short walk to Westgate shopping complex which includes a super market , gym facilities and shopping. Location is a two minute drive to North Western motorway. Two storey house. Rent is for a single bedroom on the lower level with own toilet, There is a large second lounge area which we are happy for the renter to use as their own lounge area and no extra cost, you will just have to bring your own gear for it, which leads out to a swimming pool and outdoor back yard. Shared upstairs kitchen, bathroom and second lounge with a fireplace and downstairs BBQ area. Bills decided equally between flatmates, you can choose if you want to use internet or not. Has to be Gay friendly No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 2 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Fully furnished double room. Bed can be removed if you have your own. Rent + expenses. Must be clean, tidy and independent. To share with one other female owner. Must be fully employed. Occasional visiting small dog. References required. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $270/week 2 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We are a professional couple looking for a flatmate to occupy the spare bedroom. We work full time through the week and study part time so we would love to have someone who enjoys a quiet, easy going home environment. We're a socialable pair and enjoy a chit-chat over a drink or dinner when we aren't working or studying. We're located - figuratively - a stones throw away from the mall, and some pretty cool cafes/restaurants. There's a bus stand directly outside the house if you don't/prefer not to drive that can take you into the city in a matter of minutes. Or you could uber in for around 10 bucks each way. The house is fully insulated and fully furnished with all whiteware while your room is furnished with a queen bed (plus linen if you need) and drawers, and includes a single closet. You will be sharing a bathroom and a half, kitchen and lounge/dining space with your two flatmates. The rent includes expenses - unlimited internet/power/water/a cleaner who comes in once a week/a few household supplies. If this sounds like something you're after, we'd love to hear from you. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020