House For You

Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Waimate,Canterbury,New Zealand
House For You Canterbury Waimate Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Waimate,Canterbury,New Zealand
Rooms for Rent in Waimate,Canterbury
  • Waimate,Waimate $120/week
  • with furnishings Single or double room unfurnished. this Advt is for single room.
  • Want the flatmates More Details
  • Waimate,St Andrews $130/week
  • St Andrews, 3 bedrooms with furnishings All provided
  • 1 existing flatmate. Female home owner, and 3 dogs Want the flatmates Prefer female, must be working and mature, clean and tidy. More Details
  • Waimate,Waimate $125/week
  • Waimate, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished house with unlimited Internet and Netflix Only thing not available is a TV
  • 1 existing flatmate. 1 existing flatmates. Professional female in late 20's. Away at least one weekend per month Want the flatmates Young independent person who is tidy, respectful­ and in full time work More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a Flat Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Waimate,Canterbury,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Flat Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Waimate contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a flat rental request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Waimate
    • Canterbury, Waimate Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, My name is harpreet. I am non drinker,smoker. I found a full time job in Waimate. I need a room for rent. More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Waimate,Canterbury for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Waimate rooms, flats, houses or other Waimate properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Flat for Rent in Waimate today!
Where is Waimate,Canterbury?
Waimate is a district in region Canterbury in New Zealand. Rooms of Waimate located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Waimate located in Canterbury is the second image below.
  • Flatmates Wanted
  • $200/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Will add photos in the next few days Newly renovated house near Hamilton Lake. Fantastic location being close to town, the new walkway and the hospital Power to be shared as I'm often away. I'm looking for up to 1 flatmate. The bedroom is gorgeous with private bush. Must be a cat lover House is full furnished and the bedroom is as well too No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Close to everything! 5mins walk to UC 5mins walk to Teacher's Colleague 5mins walk to supermarket One fully furnished double bedroom available for rent now. $170 per week for a 6 months contract, $180 for a flexible contract. $240 per week for couple. Rent includes both power and fiber internet. No pets. More Details
  • $240/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Nice view from lounge and dining area overlooking the basin. Room on offer is the sunny room. small amount of storage down stairs. Room is unfinished but flat has all it needs except a microwave. expenses split 3 ways, this is power and internet No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Large furnished room with ensuite becoming available 6th March. Papamoa east, golden sands. Close to four square, bus stop, cafe, doctors & beach. $250pw including power, water, rubbish removal, unlimited fibre wifi, all the basics & an off street park. Room has an ensuite with own shower, basin and toilet. Large wardrobe and sliding doors with own patio area. Couples welcome. References required, bond required & 1 weeks rent in advance. Move in date will most probably be 6th march. Contact me for more details. jamiiemay@hotmail.com No pets. More Details
  • $250/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 2 Sunny double bedrooms (one with built-in wardrobe) available . It's large enough to fit a double bed, draws, cupboard desk/ tv etc .The second bedroom is available late December Couple welcome @ $280 pw Our central Auckland townhouse is warm with plenty of sun, private & non-smoking. Set back from the St Luke's end of Balmoral Rd it has a huge furnished lounge & dining area with a deck on the sunny side. The downstairs bathroom is shared between 3 rooms. It has a shower over a huge bathtub. The toilet is separate. The off street parking area fits 6 cars. Pets are welcome outside. Gas hot water & heating. MySky, fibre WiFi, water, power, communal cleaning & shared consumables inclusive in the $250./ $280 if couple. Set up: $750 bond + 1wk paid in advance. Contact Jesy 022 089 3993. Currently we have a very diverse flat. Aged between 24 & 32 male & female. From the South Island, India & Mexico. Working in hospitality, nanotechnology, studying teaching and automotive engineering. Some of our hobbies include getting outdoors, driving, great cuisine, performance cars, Anime, cafe's, rugby & music. Although we're happy to meet anyone interested, we'd like someone who's in the same age group, couple or female to keep the balance, from somewhere else to expand the diversity, in a different profession or field for alternative work stories with similar & other hobbies. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $90/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Nice spacious and sunny house in Avonhead. Big back lawn. Sleepout room available. Current flatmates: 3 females, 1 male and dog (NZ heading dog, similar to border collie- bit shy at first but very friendly once he knows you). Available room: sleepout room with sliding door to a little sitting room. No toilet in sleepout but 2 toilets in the house. Attached to garage but this is only used for storage not cars. Not a flash room, hence the cheap rent but room is fine (could be bit cold in winter- but has oil heater). We are competitive athletes so are looking for someone considerate (eg not noisy at night) and someone who is not into partying and is clean and tidy. Also someone who is friendly and easy going and pays their rent on time weekly. We do like to have fun but don't throw massive loud parties haha. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We have a Small Single Furnished Bedroom in a recently fully renovated 5 Bedroom Family Home set on a Large Right of Way Site with a Lovely Private Garden & a pleasant outlook. This room is likely to suit a University or Tertiary Student, a newly graduated professional or someone on relocation or similar. It is a compact room with a Single Bed & Built in Wardrobe & Draws & HRV Ventilation. There are 2 Bathrooms & 2 Toilets one separate from the main bathroom & the other included in the apartment style bathroom. A Conventional Bathroom with Full Bath & Separate Shower & the other an 'Apartment Style' Bathroom with Toilet,Washer & Drier Combo. The Living Area is 'Open Plan' with a Brand New Kitchen, opening onto the fully furnished dinning & lounge area, that features a Natural Wood Fire Space Heater & Heat Pump. Equiped with an HRV Air Ventialtion System and is a very warm home overall. This has a Dishwasher, Drier, Fridge Freezer, Heat Pump and all Small Kitchen Appliances, & Tableware, topped off with a 300 Litre Hotwater System to ensure a Hot Shower is always available. There is sufficient On Site Parking available within the property though No Garaging or Carport Space. The property is just off Massey Road, (a major bus route), in Mangere East and is within 15 minutes walk of Middlemore Hospital and Train Station. Close by are two Plaza's of Small Shops, two Service Stations, a McDonald's & further up the Road a kilometer is a Countdown Supermarket, and more shops. At the end of the Cul de Sac is a Park & there is no through traffic, just the local residents making it a reasonably quite location. The present residents are, a Mechatronic's Engineer, Trade Engineer in Training & his partner, a Student,a Registered Nurse at Middlemore, (Head Tennant), & a Heavy Transport Driver. Residents are in their early to Mid twenties & seek an easy going compatable resident that is not a Partier, Heavy Drinker or Smoker. Rent INCLUDES: UNLIMITED FAST FIBRE Internet - POWER & WATER.. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 3 bedroom house 1 existing flatmate close to the hospital rent includes power and unlimited internet. More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. 170 for a single person and $270 for a couple Includes all furniture and whiteware. TV and fridge.Includes all expenses power water wifi and gas Quiet cul de sac street. Near Parrs park More Details
  • $150/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We are easy going mid 20's and early 30's, 2 guys and 1 girl, Chinese by ethnicity but very diverse and looking for an easy going, quite, Uni or Wintec Student or professional. There are three existing flatmates, 1 is using the master bedroom ( yes all to herself, she likes SPACE :)) , two flatmates are currently sharing bathroom and have their separate toilet. You will be sharing toilet and bathroom with one existing flatmate. There are plenty of space at home, the house is huge and quiet. Our landlord was also our ex flatmate, and she moved to Auckland but comes home every fortnightly. We dont like have parties at home. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020