House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Waimate,Waimate,Canterbury,NZ
House For You Canterbury Waimate Waimate Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Waimate,Waimate,Canterbury,NZ
Flats for Rent in Waimate,Waimate
  • Waimate,Waimate $120/week
  • with furnishings Single or double room unfurnished. this Advt is for single room.
  • Want the flatmates More Details
  • Waimate,Waimate $125/week
  • Waimate, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished house with unlimited Internet and Netflix Only thing not available is a TV
  • 1 existing flatmate. 1 existing flatmates. Professional female in late 20's. Away at least one weekend per month Want the flatmates Young independent person who is tidy, respectful­ and in full time work More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Waimate,Canterbury,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Waimate contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Waimate
    • Canterbury, Waimate Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I'm 47 y/o male and working in Oceania dairy. More Details
    • Canterbury, Waimate Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $200-$250/week, We are a group of 3 coming to Waimate for work and looking for house or 2 rooms to rent. One of us is leaving in two weeks and rest... More Details
    • Canterbury, Waimate Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Male, professional, 58, married- Just employed in Waimate. Temporary flatting, needing to sell a house in North Island before purchasing in South Island. More Details
    • Canterbury, Waimate Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, My name is harpreet. I am non drinker,smoker. I found a full time job in Waimate. I need a room for rent. More Details
    • ....
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Waimate,Waimate for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Waimate rooms, flats, houses or other Waimate properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Waimate now!
Where is Waimate, Waimate, NZ?
Waimate is a suburb of district Waimate in region Canterbury in New Zealand. Rooms of Waimate located in Canterbury is the first image below, while houses of Waimate located in Waimate is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $320/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. We’re looking for a couple to fill our sunny and spacious master bedroom, complete with walk-in wardrobe and ensuite bathroom. Our flat is located in Mt Albert, which is great for public transport users (20~ minute bus to the CBD). It’s private and secure, with off-street parking available. The Mt Albert shops are just around the corner (plenty of food options on lazy Friday nights) and St Lukes is just a 5 minute drive away. You’ll be joining two flatmates in their early twenties who both work full-time (one in advertising, one in hospitality), and otherwise spend a lot of time watching Netflix. We’re looking for an easy-going and tidy couple to join us. The room is $320pw, with an additional $20 each p/w for expenses. Bond is 3 weeks’ rent, plus one week in advance. Room is available from Wednesday 31 January. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. This beautiful 4 bedroom house is looking for a new flatmate. Newly furnished bedroom in a 4 bedroom house in a quiet residential street. The bedroom has an almost new double bed and come with beddings. Rent: $160 for the room + $30 expenses per person - Water, Electricity, Unlimited Fibre Internet. Expenses are fixed, no end of month surprises when the bills arrive. The common areas are fully furnished with sofas, dinning table and television. Kitchen comes with all the appliances and utensils for everyday use. Just bring your toothbrush and clothes and move in :) The house has a convenient sun room and a large covered deck to sit outside. Very handy to Henderson mall, Unitec, Countdown and just a few minutes from the motorway. No smokers! No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $295/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Spacious and modern apartment. I have a spare room to let, sharing bathroom. I am a 36yo professional working full time, looking for a quiet, responsible and considerate person to take the room, ideally working full time. Must be clean and tidy. Either gender is fine, no couples. Apartment is fully furnished, very good quality mattress also available and bed linen. So just bring your clothes really. Short term ok for higher rent. Unlimited WiFi available included, splitting electricity costs only. Please text if interested. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $60/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. LIVE FREELY just pay for KITTY, work by contract agreement, swap property manager duties for rent any extra maintenance is paid for this work, ph me for Info THIS suits couple, Location is HILLS RD 10 MINS WALKING to Palms Mall,PLUS we have 3 bus routes beside our house and JUST 60m to takeaways / shops including Coffee Bakery. Cheese Cake, MAD BUTCHER AA, WINZ OFFICE PIZZA & BEERS wine . HAVEN ON HILLS ROAD this is a classic CAPE COD HOMESTEAD 1st bed room is Upstairs of this classic home , this bedroom is nice has wardrobe plus Drawers for clothes couple BBQ YARD is ideal for the upcoming summer evenings. up stairs bath room and toilet SEPARATE FULL STAINLESS STEEL KITCHEN WARE kitchen has 900 mm 6 burner SS stove GAS oven , with ENDLESS HOT WATER we have security cameras in common zones ,we seek drug free and strong ethics couple whom can prove back ground checks able to use smart phone be honest and loyal to ALL persons. Existing flat mates include tradies and professionals from around the world. Social house but not a party flat - however the occasion drinks/BBQ occurs in the outdoor courtyard with built in BBQ. Kitty is $30 A week WIFI GAS POWER CLEANER LAWNS overlooking OLD WORLD Gardens , fish pond and fire pit seating 20, trees for kids, out doors relaxing BBQ YARD 200 m to MAD BUTCHER! ,,if you book soon and we can confirm Large 2 story character home large BBQ courtyard area, big gardens & 2nd fish ponds. Very clean & tidy. Comes with TV, Unlimited internet, Gas, Power, Cleaner, Gardener $30pw CHICKENS Hills rd is well known address! being handy to all markets and CBD GREAT BIG GRASS YARD AND BIG BBQ YARD , huge stainless steel kitchen and nice home stead farm yard style kitchen . All essential needs provided - just buy your own food! and arrive with a happy Outlook Room available long or short term Smokers OK, pets negotiable. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $250/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. *home veggie garden ! save $ on food *free help with ESL homework. We have excellent fiber internet (ethernet fiber optic wired or wifi) excellent hot water pressure, and sharing caring vibe. Basic rent is $250 including all utilitiy bills, unlimited wifi, excellent kitchen tools and space to prepare and host your friends. We like hosting students from overseas who are interested in our version of kiwi life which is rural New Zealand in Auckland. We offer a refreshing alternative to city coldness and competition culture. We speak Japanese, Spanish, English, French and some German and learning Te Reo Maori. Walk to Queen street is 30 min leisurely walking, or take View Rd bus and be downtown brito in 10min Decent garden space to for veggies, avocado tree, native trees. We have the sleep out and a room in house. Send a little bio, why you are moving, what you do and what you can share, we may or may not request character references from previous landlords, housemates, employer, or professors. Our previous roommates have been great and they pass by on Sundays for a chat, two of our best flatmates worked at local organic markets or attended school downtown. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Double bedroom in fully furnished house. Bedroom furnished also if required (built-in dbl wardrobe, dbl bed, drawers). Photos up in next couple days - otherwise arrange for viewing. Fully fenced, sunny, private section. Internet / power / and cleaning products additional $30 pw. Food not included. 2 x non-shedding miniature dogs at property No pets. More Details
  • $240/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. House is located in College road very close to Aut uni and Northcote shopping center To enquire about this property please send me a message below telling me a bit about yourself and ill get back to you as soon as possible We have a large bedroom downstairs with its own lounge and deck. Bedroom has city views which looks amazing at night. Rent is $240 Per week and includes: Water, Power, Internet, Gas Currently living here is myself and my partner. Bus stop right outside the house and Akoranga bus station 5 min walking distance Sorry no pets allowed Sorry no couples No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Nice tidy house close to town, 5 mins walk, Large rooms, modern Kitchen, Unlimited Wifi, Bills inclusive, Nice friendly atmosphere, Short term or long term. Furnished rooms. Please txt me your name and a little about your self, situation etc, to organize a viewing. 021 295 8164 Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $215/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Spacious, renovated and redecorated, this 4 bedroom house is in an excellent location. It is open plan living / dining / kitchen area positions to take advantage of the sunny outlook. The new kitchen comes with a gas oven, dishwasher and fridge. The large, new bathroom comes with new fixtures and fittings including a large storage cupboard. A separate toilet, laundry and storage area is located outside. 4 large bedrooms are positions of the hallway with plenty of natural light. The laundry comes complete with a new washings machine and clothes dryer. There is also a sunny backyard. Rent is $215 per week plus $25 expenses. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $230/week 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. *** We are having a viewing on Sunday, 4th of February between 4-5pm. If you're keen to check out the room, let me know beforehand.*** We're looking for someone to join our apartment in Parnell. The apartment is in an excellent location - just a couple of minutes walk to the Parnell shops & cafes and the French Market and a 15 minute walk to the CBD. There's also very good public transport nearby. It is a modern apartment (having only been built 9 years ago), with a spacious living room and kitchen. The apartment is very warm over winter, but is also great in summer as it has a very nice balcony. The room is very clean & tidy, and gets great sun. It comes unfurnished. Bathroom is shared with one other person. Rent includes water. We have Internet so expenses are very reasonable. No students or couples please. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020