House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Wainui,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
House For You Auckland Rodney Wainui Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Wainui,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Wainui,Rodney
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Wainui, Rodney, Auckland, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Wainui,Auckland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Wainui contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Wainui,Rodney for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Wainui rooms, flats, houses or other Wainui properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Wainui now!
Where is Wainui, Rodney, NZ?
Wainui is a suburb of district Rodney in region Auckland in New Zealand. Rooms of Wainui located in Auckland is the first image below, while houses of Wainui located in Rodney is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $350/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Two double bedrooms with built in wardrobes available. The house is a beautiful modern and spacious villa with french doors opening onto a big deck with extending canopy. Only 2 minutes walk to Dominion road's popular food hub, around the corner from Kiss Kiss, Barilla Dumplings and so much more. Rent is $350 per week including expenses (power, water, internet and Netflix). Bond 2 weeks Our ideal housemates would be professionals in their late 20's and 30’s who is social and doesn’t mind friends over for drinks and a few games of pool (yes, we have a pool table). As housemates we treat each other like family where we help and support each other wherever necessary with mutual respect. Off course we are considerate of each over by keeping the house tidy and cleaning up after ourselves. We have 2 cats (Gracie and Charlie) and one French bulldog (Monty) who keeps us entertained and are very friendly. Send me a short txt about yourself and we can arrange a viewing. *photos are from real estate, we'll be adding current photos soon. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $245/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. The room has become available in cosy two bedroom unit. Great location with easy access to buses and walking distance to Hataitai village. The unit is the bottom unit of a semi-detached house, the lounge looks out to a large sunny deck which has been great for drinks after work! Current flatmate is in the process of moving out, so there are boxes everywhere, but the house will be viewable from this weekend. Will add some more photos shortly. Somewhat flexible as to when can move in, but can work to suit. Further details, including lease/bond/garage option will be discussed at the viewing. Please text 02108329678 to arrange a viewing time or if there are any questions. Will respond after work hours. More Details
  • $140/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Large two story house with large lawn at rear. Two lounges and two bathrooms. Room is downstairs off lounge and large enough for queen bed and dresser etc. hairdresser and café 200m or 900m to town centre. Close to parks and walkways. Text Dan to discuss or make time to view. 02102397566 or 02108496248 Rent Includes Wifi water and power is split monthly. No pets. More Details
  • $140/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Looking for a flatmate to join us! The final room available is in the sleepout, it's warm and double glazed (as it was built new last year) and has a bathroom! Come and have a look and meet the flatties!! 3 bedroom house with 2 bedroom sleepout. Sleepout was built new this year with bathroom and laundry. Rooms are unfurnished with in-built storage. Rent does not include expenses (power and wifi). Photos do not include new sleepout. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $195/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Beautiful four bedroom house on a sunny corner in Northwood. Plenty of room. Nice area to live in. Three different bedrooms available, one of them en -suite with toilet, basin and shower. Outside private garden. All power/internet included. No smokers. More Details
  • $240/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. TIRED OF THE COMMUTE? BOARD OFFERED MONDAY TO FRIDAY ONLY. Charming semi separate flat in heritage Mt Eden home. Perfect for a mature woman who works in Auckland but who travels back to own home weekends. Flat is fully furnished, own bathroom, small kitchenette, own north facing balcony overlooks treetops. Share house kitchen with owner for main meal )see photo of kitchen). Board includes power and water. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. The place has a backyard, insulation, Air conditioner, deck. The provided bedroom gets good sunlight. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $225/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Hi, we are looking for one more flatmate to join us (no couples thanks). There will only be 3 flatmates living at the house. Current housemates are mature ladies 49 & 65. Working in Healthcare and Law. Quiet and settled space. 2 resident cats. Available to rent is a bright double room with BIR on the ground floor with a lovely garden outlook. You get your own bathroom, it is not ensuite but it is reasonably private and only occasionally used by visitors. Exclusive use of shower. There will be plenty of room to have your own space. There are two lounge areas, a modern kitchen with dishwasher, dining room. Nice backyard with BBQ, washing machine, dryer - house is fully furnished, just need your own bedroom furniture. Unfortunately no storage space so if you have more than your bedroom stuff you will need to find your own off site storage unit. Street parking only but safe as opposite reserve, quiet neighbourhood. Monthly utility expenses are on top of rent being electricity, gas and water and are split evenly 3 ways. Works out to be approx. $25-$30pw. Call for an inspection this weekend. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. My friend and I have signed on for a 4 bedroom house in Petone, and we're looking for two flatmates! Rent will initially depend on how many people we have living there - it'll be $235 per week (including expenses) if we have 3 people, and $175 once have a 4th tenant. It's a decent brick house with 4 bedrooms, two toilets and separated lounge and dining area. Double garage, garden shed and a spare small room in case you need storage. The two rooms are big enough for a Queen size bed and drawers, plus both have built-in wardrobes. No photos of the rooms unfortunately as we don't move in until the 31st Jan. I do have videos of the rooms from our Property Managers I that I can email though. We are two mid-20s guys both working in IT doing engineering and game art, plus we have a Devon Rex cat called Korben. We work flexible daytime hours in Wellington and Petone, like to game, and have a drink every so often. Ideally we'd like a couple of easy-going students or young people. We've already have most of the stuff you'll need for flatting and are happy to share. Let us know a bit about you, whether you work or study, and when you'd be able to move in :) Pets OK, no smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Hello, Bonjour, Namaste, Hola! We have a house with fun, friendly flatmates from France, Belgium, India and Argentina We'd love to hear from you if you're interested in sharing our international home We have big kitchen living which opens to large sunny garden, gym, recreation room, table tennis There are 4 bedrooms, still with 2 spaces available 19 minutes walking distance from the city centre The rooms are spacious with queen size beds for couples or singles Everything's included; wifi, electricity all furnishings etc Special rates available for couples and friend shares More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020