House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Waipatu,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
House For You Hawkes Bay Hastings Waipatu Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Waipatu,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
Flats for Rent in Waipatu,Hastings
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Waipatu, Hastings, Hawkes Bay, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Waipatu,Hawkes Bay,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Waipatu contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Waipatu,Hastings for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Waipatu rooms, flats, houses or other Waipatu properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Waipatu now!
Where is Waipatu, Hastings, NZ?
Waipatu is a suburb of district Hastings in region Hawkes Bay in New Zealand. Rooms of Waipatu located in Hawkes Bay is the first image below, while houses of Waipatu located in Hastings is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $240/week 4 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Looking for a flat mate to move into 4 bedroom apartment. With generous living and balcony, to share with three other tenants who are 19-22 year old students/ working professionals. It is very close to Victoria & Massey Universities, CBD, Courtenay Place and EVERYTHING ELSE. It is sunny and warm, with fantastic deck and views. It has brand new furniture including a microwave, dishwasher, oven/stove, fridge/freezer, washing machine, dryer, 32" LCD TV and wireless internet. Rental is $240 per week + expenses. Bond is $940 and there is also a $39 background check from property managers. Move in date is Saturday 17 February 2018 and tenancy expires Friday 15 February 2019. Please note this the beginning of a new tenancy so viewings will have to be arranged with property manager and current tenants. Who gets what room will need to be decided with other flat mates. There are 4 rooms all relatively the same size. Text me a bit about yourself if you are keen (age, occupation, hobbies etc). No calls please. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $100/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Looking for 1 more new flatmate (prefer long term). ONLY 1 ROOM AVAILABLE downstairs. This room is relatively smaller, but still cute and livable enough for anyone. You will be provided free high speed internet, water and electricity. An ideal living place to chill out after one day working or studying or traveling. - fully furnished modern house - surrounded by a reserve park (nature) - huge, sunny deck perfect for BBQ - spa pool - peace, relaxing and calm environment - safe community - friendly neighbor - two big balconies - convenient to shopping mall, community center, bus stops, beach and local library - fantastic view, very cool especially during summer time No pets. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We are a couple in our 30s with an almost 2 year old daughter. Ideally we are after a tidy and responsible adult that is working and or studying. The rent covers the room in the house, which has room for a double/queen bed and single wardrobe, power,sky & water. We could possibly furnish the room with a queen bed if needed. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. suny quiet house with one flatmate ,and two cats No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $235/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Room available in Onehunga for Single Room is UNFURNISHED but common areas are furnished Price is including expenses (water/electricity/gas/internet) Close to Cornwall Park, Royal Oak Mall and Onehunga Mall. Bus Stop to city is just around the corner (5 mins walk). Quiet dead end street plenty of parking. Be warm and cosy with duct gas heating in all rooms. Winter is coming To share with married couple with toddler. We have our own room and bathroom in a semi-seperate wing of the house. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Looking for a working female or a couple or a Mum-and-child combo as flatmates. Short-term stays a possibility. Only 2 weeks notice and 2 weeks bond required. We have a room (maybe 2) available in a brand new, fully-furnished and friendly home in Hobsonville Point. The house is in a quiet street close to the Water Park (no, there are no hydro slides at the Water Park!) We're close to the reserve and walking distance to the ferry. There are lots of windows in the living area for extra light and breeze. Nice large modern kitchen and a spacious lounge. All very comfortable. There are two rooms available, however I might keep one of the extra rooms as an office. Will definitely consider a couple - weekly rent would be $280 if they share a standard room. FREE UNLIMITED FIBRE INTERNET AND SKY TV. The only shared bills are power and food. I'll cover the lawns and water. The bedroom(s) can be partly furnished if you wish. I actually run an accommodation business out West so I could pretty easily get these rooms furnished if the interest is there. 700m walk to ferry terminal. 100m walk to Bomb Point Reserve. I am an easy-going professional working male and my little 11 year old daughter stays every 2nd week. Someone with a child is definitely an option as this home is child-friendly. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. recently renovated room and bathroom sunny when the sun shines Smokers OK. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Rooms available in sunny, fun, close to town flat in Cambridge flat. Flat has: fibre broadband big screen TV Netflix Off street parking Sunny large double bedrooms Bathroom to share with 1 or 2 others Plenty of sunny outdoor space and seating for summer BBQs Garden for vegetables Will consider a cleaner for the common areas and sky TV if all flatmates want it. Rent does not include expenses (power, broadband, gas, other agreed utilities) We want to make an awesome fun flat where we all get on well. We are Jason and Lorna, a Kiwi/English couple looking for fun flatmates with shared interests. About us, we enjoy international travel, kiwi road trips and outdoor adventures, skiing, hiking, surfing, fishing. We also enjoy a few drinks down at the pub and pub quiz nights. Lorna is a personal trainer who loves the gym. Jason enjoys playing squash, social cricket, mountain biking, watching most sports and the odd Nintendo game. We are looking for fun, like minded people to join our awesome home between the ages of 24-36. Flat basics: You will need to pay rent on time, have a full time job or study, clean up after yourself and keep shared areas tidy. Photos were from previous owner, we have our own furnishings now. If you are interested send us an email telling us about yourself, what you do for fun and what you do for work. Bonus points if you can bring any furniture, or stuff for the flat. No smokers. Minimum 6 month stay. Would consider short term at a higher rate. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Looking for 1, possibly 2 flatmates for a 3 bedroom home in Whenuapai. Also happy to negotiate Monday-Friday only flatmates. Rent is $200pw with two weeks rent as bond. 1 week rent in advance. Utilities (water, power and unlimited internet, plus extras can be discussed) is $40pw. Close to motorways, Westgate & Norwest shopping centre, parks and schools in the area too. Plenty of Off street parking. 10 minute walk to nearest bus stop. Super friendly cat, so must love cats. Smokers welcome, but outside only. Gay friendly, owner straight. Any questions please ask. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $255/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. A room to rent in Central Auckland. Beautiful villa located 1 minute walking distance off Karangahape road. Near bus stop, central city, shops, cafes,etc. Lovely flatmates. All expenses included in the rent. Call or txt Shayne on 027 411 17 33 No pets. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020