House For You

Flats for Rent,Rent a Room in Wairarapa,New Zealand
Owner List your House For Rent or For Sale
Buyer Search or Make Free Buy Request
HouseForYou Wairarapa Flats for Rent,Rent a Room in Wairarapa,New Zealand
Flats for Rent in Wairarapa,New Zealand
  • Masterton,Masterton $135/week
  • Masterton, 4 bedrooms with furnishings House is furnished (excluding bedrooms), but you will need a TV.
  • 3 existing flatmates. Profession­al, tidy and quiet. Want the flatmates Tidy, responsibl­e, friendly and quiet. Must pay rent and power on time More Details
  • Masterton,Masterton $220/week
  • Masterton, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Bed and bedside drawers
  • 1 existing flatmate. I am a quiet very house proud lady in my 60's Want the flatmates The ideal person would be very house proud, neat, tidy and friendly. More Details
  • Masterton,Masterton $120/week
  • Masterton, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Room has built-in wardrobe, chest of drawers, king single bed. House has Free-to-ai­r TV, broadband.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Retired quiet 68 yo male owner who is a naturist, and enjoys tramping, gardening, history, travel. Want the flatmates Reserved open-minde­d woman who enjoys chats over a wine More Details
  • Carterton,Carterton $160/week
  • Carterton, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished house
  • 1 existing flatmate. Works full time. middle aged female. I have 2 cats.<br />Enjoy gardening, <br />Easy going Want the flatmates someone over 30 years. MUST be working full time. Clean Tidy Respectful More Details
  • Masterton,Masterton $120/week
  • Opotiki, 5 bedrooms with furnishings Bed and linen supplied. Free use washing machine. 2 fridges. UHF TV and blue ray.
  • 2 existing flatmates. From all around the world. Germany, Malaysia, USA, France, China. Want the flatmates Appreciate clean tidy living, heritage and getting on with others. More Details
  • Masterton,Masterton $120/week
  • Masterton, 2 bedrooms with furnishings House fully furnished except for room - bring your own bed, drawers etc
  • 2 existing flatmates. Profession­al non smoker and, easy going Want the flatmates Profession­al female\mal­e late-twent­ies plus More Details
  • Masterton,Masterton $135/week
  • Masterton, 4 bedrooms with furnishings House is furnished (excluding bedrooms), but you will need a TV and a washing machine.
  • 2 existing flatmates. Two existing flatmates (a couple), profession­al, tidy and quiet. Want the flatmates Tidy, responsibl­e, friendly and quiet. Must pay rent and power on time More Details
  • Masterton,Masterton $120/week
  • Masterton, 2 bedrooms with furnishings UFB, power included, washing machine & dryer, fridge/freezer, microwave, furnished room if needed.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Late 30's Christian man, records music and makes websites. Vegetarian, doesn't drink or smoke. Want the flatmates Kind person, can look after the hens and cat if I am away. Has a pet too! More Details
  • Carterton,Carterton $140/week
  • Carterton, 4 bedrooms with furnishings TV, DVD, Washing machine, Fridge freezer, Dryer, Microwave, all cooking equipment.
  • 2 existing flatmates. Couple and child Want the flatmates Have regular job, Quiet, Honest, Pay bills on time, Keep house clean. More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Wairarapa,New Zealand for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Wairarapa rooms, flats, houses or other Wairarapa properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly!
Where is Wairarapa,New Zealand?
Wairarapa is a district in region New Zealand in New Zealand. Rooms of Wairarapa located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Wairarapa located in New Zealand is the second image below.
  • Rent a Room
  • $120/week 3 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Rent-share 1 double bedroom in a garden flat. The garden flat is tucked away on the South-East side of Mount St hill and is quiet with views. It has internal and external access and there is also a large deck overlooking Girls College and the CBD. The double bedroom has 2 single beds with linens and is available to 2 females who are working or studying. $120 per female per bed includes power, water, broadband and use of bikes. We share bathroom upstairs. You will buy your own food and personal items. Overnight stays are welcome @ $35 per female per night. To view please text as my work driving does not always make it easy to answer calls. Thank you for your interest. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $179/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Single room available from 11 th December 2018 TWO ROOMS LEFT ONLY AVAILABLE NOW ! RENT REDUCED FOR DECEMBER 2017 TO JANUARY 2018 Furnished COSY ,WARM and COMFORTABLE WITH HEATER with bed . .new paint .new carpet. share facilities in house.. email or TEXT SAREENA or EDDIE includes power,water, telephone.filtered water.WIFI AVSL HIGH SPEED available No pets. More Details
  • $240/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. TEXT TO ENQUIRE PLEASE Sunny, large modern home with heated pool. Fully furnished with all mod cons. Large high spec kitchen. Double room available with queen bed, quality linens, TV, robe, drawers, side tables, lamps etc Large bathroom with underfloor heating, bath and separate shower next to bedroom. Unlimited Wifi, Gas hot water, apple tv, netflix, light box etc. $30 exp pp pw More Details
  • $250/week 2 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms. Brand new isolated unit/studio with its own entry, with huge walk-in wardrobe/or study and beautiful bathroom all finished to a high standard. (This is not a shared unit - no access to main home or other facilities) Price includes electricity, water and internet Looking for a quiet single person (couple can be negotiable). Will suit a professional or a student. Unit will come with a small desk, microwave and kettle. No oven or stove top are available or to be used in the unit. Move in costs are: 1 week rent 4 weeks bond Viewing available Weekdays between 4-6pm or weekend (all viewing by appointment) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. RENT OUT !!!!!! RENT OUT !!!!!! RENT OUT !!!!!! RENT OUT !!!!!! THANKS!!!!!! this add for double room . for single(150) the rent includes power ,water,and broadband, about cooking ONLY small COOKING, NOT TOO SMOKY COOKING and NO HEATER during the winter. the person MUST be very tidy and party in house and no drinking/smoking. MUST pay rent on time No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $125/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. **PLEASE READ THE NOTE AT THE BOTTOM ABOUT HOW TO CONTACT ME CAREFULLY*** PLEASE NOTE, that you are ONLY responsible for your rooms rent, not everyone else's. If there's a room empty: not your problem. Room 5 - 125 per week - Available Now Room 7 - $125 per week - Available Now Plus addt'l $30 for expenses. That's water, unlimited Internet, power, cleaning products, toilet paper, rubbish bags and, ... A cleaner! Yes, a cleaner. So no more fights about who's turn it is to do the vacuuming.. or clean the bathroom. A cleaner will spend 3 hours every week sorting as much as they can in that time - whatever needs to be done will be done within those 3 hours. Couples allowed, but it's an extra $30 a week. Preference will be given to those who can come up with the deposit on the spot. 3 weeks bond + a weeks rent in advance (and perhaps a part week depending on what day you move in) PLEASE SAY: 'Tonar via Trademe'; your full name; age; occupation; intended length of stay; Cellphone number; and Email address Send us this info and we will automatically email you back with the phone number of the person in charge at the house! No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We have a room available in our sunny, 4 bedroom Glenview home. The room: $140 excluding expenses - Internet & power are split evenly - Huge double room - Includes a double wardrobe with x6 inbuilt drawers - Unfurnished The house: - 2 bathrooms and 2 lounges - Off street parking - Heaps of storage - Big lounge with a sunny deck area - Fully furnished The flatmates: - 4 Full time workers and students aged between 21 & 27. 3 guys, 1 girl We also have a small friendly dog. The flat: - Not a party flat as 3 of the flatmates work shifts including nights but we're social people and enjoy a beer every now and then. - We're looking for people who are working or studying full time. Bond is 3 weeks rent ($420) and rent is paid a week in advance Feel free to contact me with any questions or to set up a time to meet us & check the place out - 0211388066 Pets OK, no smokers. More Details
  • $270/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Huge light room in big nice house. Price for single 270 Price for couples 320 Price includes all the bills, internet, toilet paper, detergents Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $235/week 1 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. 1 bedroom available in a top notch 1 year old townhouse, on Southampton Road. Comes with a car park, 3 minutes walk to the bus stop, 5 minutes walk to Miramar shops. The room gets lots of natural sunlight, and the flat is in excellent condition. We're social, but it's not a party flat / neighbourhood. You can contact me via phone / email below. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $125/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Queen bed & set of drawers provided; Unlimited internet & power shared; Two bathrooms, two toilets. No pets. More Details