House For You

Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Wairoa,Hawkes Bay,New Zealand
House For You Hawkes Bay Wairoa Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Wairoa,Hawkes Bay,New Zealand
Rooms for Rent in Wairoa,Hawkes Bay
  • Wairoa,Wairoa $120/week
  • Wairoa, 2 bedrooms with furnishings All usual household items except washing machine ( I use the laundromat­). Wifi extra cost.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Share with easy going male owner who is away a lot for work. Want the flatmates Relaible working person who is looking for a long term home. More Details
  • Wairoa,Wairoa $65/week
  • Wairoa, 1 bedroom with furnishings NA
  • 1 existing flatmate. none Want the flatmates everyone is welcomed More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a Flat Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Wairoa,Hawkes Bay,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Flat Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Wairoa contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a flat rental request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Wairoa
    • Hawkes Bay, Wairoa Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, We’re a chorus contractor wanting to temporarily stay in Wairoa for a short period. More Details
    • Hawkes Bay, Wairoa Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Hello! I'm a 25 yr old female currently looking for a room or two for my friend and I. We are both working but somewhere near or in town would... More Details
    • Hawkes Bay, Wairoa Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $200-$250/week, Hello we are a young respectful family of 4 2 adults 2 kids my partner works Monday - Friday sometimes Saturday and i will be fulltime studying in apprenticeship for... More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Wairoa,Hawkes Bay for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Wairoa rooms, flats, houses or other Wairoa properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Flat for Rent in Wairoa today!
Where is Wairoa,Hawkes Bay?
Wairoa is a district in region Hawkes Bay in New Zealand. Rooms of Wairoa located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Wairoa located in Hawkes Bay is the second image below.
  • Flatmates Wanted
  • $210/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Modern home large entertaining deck open plan living area. Rent INCLUDES all the utilities , Power , Gas, Sky,TV, Internet Call John 0299694696 No pets. More Details
  • $230/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. looking for tidy easy going female flatmate to occupy 1 bedroom in a 2 bedroom cozy warm house. Rent is 230 per week with bills included (power, water, unlimited internet) Just 1 week rent advance. No bond. No letting fee Location: Forrest hill North Shore 1 min drive to motorway, 2 mins drive to shops, 10 min drive to north shore hospital With king single bed. current flatmate: easy going female nurse working at nsh No pets. More Details
  • $140/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. nice place, modern, close to malls shops etc Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $110/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We have an unfurnished bedroom available in the Grasmere area for $110 per week. The bedroom has a built in wardrobe with a storage cupboard above. An additional $35 per week covers unlimited fibre, power, landline and shared items (cleaning products etc). You will need your own bedroom furniture, personal linen and to buy your own food. Everything else is provided. The bedroom has just had the walls and ceiling repainted, new curtains put up, a new light fitting and new carpet and underlay installed. The house is heated by a heat pump and the ceiling insulation will be renewed before next winter. No children, couples or pets sorry. Smokers are fine but only outside. Please text or call if you have any questions or would like to come check the house out and meet us. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $135/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. large double room with ensuite $135 for single, $160 for couple 1 K walk to university 4 bedroom house with 3 of the other rooms occupied each with one single guy (Indian) age around late 20s This is a rent reduction - last tenant paid $185 for the last 5 years No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. I’m looking for a tidy person to move in with me and my 2 year old son. You would have your own room and share a bathroom with my son. It’s a big bedroom with a double wardrobe. No pets smokers ok outside. If you need 2 rooms rent is negotiable. Rent covers all expenses except for food which we can come to an agreement about. Please text rather than call. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. very sunny house. two decks good sized room Double bed provided built in wardrobe $200 p/w plus1/3 share of power/gas other bills taken care of. buy own food short or long term happy to work in No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 3 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. One Sunny double room,for our new flatmate with clean almost new carpet, closet , own bathroom with shower, Rent includes power, gas, unlimited internet, share, modern kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, toaster living room with heat pump, big outdoor area, for vegetable garden The house has only 2 bathrooms , sorry was a mistake when typing Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. - 2 bedroom apartment in Fairfield - 1 double bedroom with built in wardrobe currently available - suitable for one person. - All day sun - Apartment insulated - Heat pump - Rent per week of $180 plus split bills of power and unlimited internet ($180 rent pw, $15 power pw, $12 internet pw = $210 pw) - Bond is four weeks rent ($720) plus two weeks in advance - Available now If you're interested, please get in touch with me on my contact details below. References will be required. Viewings available - week nights and weekends by appointment. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $270/week 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Looking for one (1) new flatmate for our big apartment, 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment in the CBD. Close walking distance to Victoria Park Market, Viaduct, Central Auckland and all transport links. The room is a big one, roughly 4m by 4.5m, inclusive of the private ensuite bathroom and shower. Room comes with large cupboard for storage. Retains heat in winter. All you need to bring is a bed, with space to fit any size. The room is big enough for couples at $350pw. You also have your own carpark right outside the house with a second available if needed. The apartment also has a kitchen with everything you need. Large balcony with seating and table, a nice cool breeze in summer and view of Sky Tower. Bond is $867 and two weeks rent in advance is required. Expenses (water, power, fibre internet) and cleaning are split between all tenants. Send me an email or text message with a little bit about yourself, what you do and your circumstances. Please don't call unsolicited. No pets. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE 2018-2020