House For You

Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Waitakere,Auckland,New Zealand
Owner List your House For Rent or For Sale
Buyer Search or Make Free Buy Request
HouseForYou Auckland Waitakere Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Waitakere,Auckland,New Zealand
Rooms for Rent in Waitakere,Auckland
  • Waitakere,New Lynn $80/week
  • New Lynn, 2 bedrooms with furnishings t.v c d player computor fridge washing machine.dr­yer.
  • 1 existing flatmate. i'm a very easy going flatmate with a very good sense of humour. Want the flatmates a happy honest trustworth­y reliable stress free female flatmate. More Details
  • Waitakere,New Lynn $180/week
  • New Lynn, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Queen size bed. may need your own linen.
  • 1 existing flatmate. one existing full time working profession­al!!! Want the flatmates Working profession­al or student. Visitors are not allowed please! More Details
  • Waitakere,West Harbour $170/week
  • West Harbour, 3 bedrooms with furnishings single bed, table, chair, oven, stove, fridge and microwave.
  • 3 existing flatmates. 3 existing flat mate 1 couple and 1 university student. Want the flatmates student/ profession­al ladies only. More Details
  • Waitakere,Massey $140/week
  • Massey, 3 bedrooms with furnishings House fully furnished, bedroom comes un furnished
  • 2 existing flatmates. 2 males, both working or studying full time. Easy going and quiet. + 2 cats Want the flatmates Someone working and pays rent on time. More Details
  • Waitakere,Henderson $240/week
  • Henderson, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished
  • 3 existing flatmates. Filipino couple and male flatmate (late 20's to early 30's) Want the flatmates mature, responsibl­e flatmate who pays bills on time More Details
  • Waitakere,Laingholm $160/week
  • Laingholm, 4 bedrooms with furnishings All provided, except bedroom furniture.
  • 2 existing flatmates. Profession­al woman and her 12 year old son (5 nights per week). Want the flatmates Full-time worker, kind, considerat­e, reliable, clean, likes animals. More Details
  • Waitakere,West Harbour $200/week
  • West Harbour, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Room fully furnished, queen bed, dresser, side table all you need is your linen.
  • 1 existing flatmate. 1 self employed woman Want the flatmates profession­al, clean­e norm! More Details
  • Waitakere,West Harbour $180/week
  • West Harbour, 3 bedrooms with furnishings House is fully furnished except for bedroom.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Male, mid-thirti­es. Want the flatmates Single profession­al or student. Tidy and punctual with rent. More Details
  • Waitakere,Massey $170/week
  • City Centre, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Flat Is fully furnished excludes 1 bedroom.
  • 2 existing flatmates. 2 existing flatmates. 2 easy going and friendly males. Both professional working in mid 20's. Want the flatmates Easy going, considerat­e, tidy, working and able to pay rent and expenses More Details
  • Make a Flat Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Waitakere,Auckland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Flat Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Waitakere contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a flat rental request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Waitakere,Auckland for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Waitakere rooms, flats, houses or other Waitakere properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Flat for Rent in Waitakere today!
Where is Waitakere,Auckland?
Waitakere is a district in region Auckland in New Zealand. Rooms of Waitakere located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Waitakere located in Auckland is the second image below.
  • Flatmates Wanted
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Multi level central Raglan home with master bedroom available. Short walk to shops and cafes. Easy going friendly social current flatmates 30-40's Rent excludes bill's which is $20 per week Looking for easy going flatmates who pay rent on time and that are tidy Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $220/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Fully Furnished House Rent will cover expenses Located in the middle of Anzac Road in Browns Bay. Everything on your doorstep. Room is double with wardrobe. Nice polished wooden floors throughout. House is fully furnished (no washing machine, but laundry mat across the rd) *Photos to come soon* Move in dates and viewings flexible Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Pinch yourself, you're not dreaming. The most fabulous flat in Wellington has 2 rooms available for rent on the 5th February. -Ideal location! On a bus route that takes you from Miramar, Kilbirnie, straight past the flat, into the city and all the way to the train station if you want to escape from your problems. -2 delicious cafes nearby to ruin your diet. -No pet policy but there's a dog park down the road if you want to stalk them from afar. -Stainless steel kitchen that has some stains so you won't feel so bad adding to them. -A 3 storey townhouse with two bathrooms. Good for involuntary exercise when walking around the house naked. -Single garage, ideal if you have a hoarding problem and need extra space to store your overly loved items. -Carpark outside flat and lots of visitor parking if you're fancy and own a Mercedes instead of a snapper card. -Laundry cupboard fully equipped with a sink, washing machine and dryer if you can't be bothered messing around with fiddly pegs. If you can the flat has an abundance of clothes horses. -Fully furnished flat, all you need to bring is a pair of underwear and a toothbrush. Or just a pair of underwear if you're not into dental hygiene. -On the waterfront, ideal if you're overheating and want to go for a skinny dip in the ocean. Best to do that at night though as it still counts as public indecency no matter how hot you are. -ALSO Little blue penguins rock around the area and it's adorable in every way. ABOUT THE ROOM: -Comes with queen bed, two bedside tables and large matching dresser to store your one pair of underwear. -Big room with walk in wardrobe incase the hoarding problem is extreme and the garage just isn't enough. -Large balcony. Good for spying on the neighbours. -Door to bathroom for those urgent moments after you've binged too much curry. -Lastly two full length mirrors if you want to check yourself out from all the angles. Listing for one room only. Check out other listing for cheaper room. Viewings welcomed and recommended. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $162/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Rountree St Upstairs double room for rent, $162 per week include internet, phone and gardening; share power expenses with other tenants. Convenience location, close to university, Bush Inn Shopping Centre, bus stop. Require: 4 weeks bond + 1 week rent Welcome to view the rooms. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Rent $150/week + $20/week for power, internet, cleaning products and toilet paper. Double bed, desk and chair are provided 2 weeks bond + one week rent in advance to move in. No pets. More Details
  • $250/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. A 4 bedroom house, that has 2 to look for flats for. Room 1 (Master bedroom): $250 per week. Looking for male that is working full-time or studying full-time. The rent includes landline, internet, electricity. Empty room. The photos shown are everything for room 1. Has a bathroom next to the room. Room 2: $200 per week. Same as above on what is included, looking also for male that is working full-time or studying full-time. Room is empty also. No photos of this room as of now. Has no bathroom (will have to use guest's bathroom downstairs.) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. This is a lovely private sunny sleepout with its own private access and off street parking.There is plenty of outdoor space with a paved area.It has a good kitchenette with a large portable oven , hot plates and a fridge.The bathroom has a great high pressure shower, toilet and vanity. if required a Queen bed and some draws can be added. I am looking for a nice clean, friendly, respectful person to enjoy this lovely sleepout. I am a keen gardener so you will get to enjoy my organic vegetables along with being surrounded by colour and nature. I have a small dog and a cat so would prefer someone without pets. My sleepout is rented for $200 a week this includes power and will be required to sign a flatmate contract and 2 weeks bond and 1 weeks rent in advance. viewing by arrangement only. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $150/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. self contained cottage secure parking,close to palms shopping center ,park opposite,also tennis courts. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $185/week 3 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms. Female only please. Every week expenses including electricity, water, internet bills $25 .It has 1 separate toilet and 1 washroom attached with the 2nd toilet. Bond money: 2 weeks rent+ 1 week rent in advance. Guest restricted. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Hi, I'm looking for a flatmate to share a large four bedroom house in a rural setting. You will be flatting with two professionals, one who works business hours and the other who works nights. Bond: 2 weeks rent ($300) plus a minimum of one week in advance. Expenses are generally around $20 a week to cover Fibre unlimited internet, MySKY and electricity/gas Must be gay friendly No pets. More Details