House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Waitangirua,Porirua,Wellington,NZ
House For You Wellington Porirua Waitangirua Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Waitangirua,Porirua,Wellington,NZ
Flats for Rent in Waitangirua,Porirua
  • Porirua,Waitangirua $150/week
  • with furnishings Washing machine TV WiFi power, cooking facilities
  • 58years old female nz European with a 7year old dog Want the flatmates Two Reliable and drug free and not afraid of dogs More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Waitangirua,Wellington,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Waitangirua contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Waitangirua,Porirua for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Waitangirua rooms, flats, houses or other Waitangirua properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Waitangirua now!
Where is Waitangirua, Porirua, NZ?
Waitangirua is a suburb of district Porirua in region Wellington in New Zealand. Rooms of Waitangirua located in Wellington is the first image below, while houses of Waitangirua located in Porirua is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Fully furnished, very clean and tidy house, has everything you need including very comfy queen wooden beds, a bedside tables, table lamp etc...Every room has double wardrobe. Very airy and sunny. House has everything like TV, Music System, PlayStation, Washing M/c Dyer, Lather couch etc. 3 bedroom & 2 bathroom 2 stories house. I'm staying in a master room and will be using my own ensuite bath room. I'm looking for 2 flatmates for 2 bedrooms and a separate master bathroom. Has everything, just bring your suitcase :). Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $100/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We currently have one room available for immediate move in. Room is $100.00 per week (2people shared one room )unlimited fiber internet, power, and water all included in rent. 2 week bond and week advance We are a 2 minute walk from bus stop and close to sylvia park Food at own cost. Prefer someone working or studying full time Text can be any time Phone between 8am & 9pm Smokers OK, no pets No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. **Please note this is a part-time week room let, several days a week only** Would suit commuters from outside Auckland who remote work several days a week, but need a comfortable base a few days a week in town. A light and airy spare room in a gorgeous family home. The room is fully furnished. New bed and mattress. It is situated away from other rooms and next to a shared bathroom. Lovely private house with indoor/out flow to a large deck and garden. Includes pretty much everything: power and broadband and water and fortnightly cleaner. Term: short term / flexible / happy to trial. Anything else we can discuss like linen and washing and basics food etc. Pref own meals. NB: some photo's taken are from when house was sold - Last photo is the room as it is now *Prefer email contact* No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. The room is spacious with lots of natural light. Quiet house, away from the street, a great sleep! Comfy queen size new bed, good closet space with a desk which was very useful. Great shower with bath available and separate commode. UNLIMITED FIBER BROAD BAND -WIRELESS available Pak N Save is only a fifteen minute walk away, Countdown about 25, and there's a big park just a five/ten minute walk away so nice area for getting around easily! Bus routes into the city are also quite close. Call me on 0210407559 More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Fully furnished house, Private courtyard.Peaceful,Quiet, secure and safe. AVAILABLE Single bedroom BRIGHT AND SUNNY Incl Bed, water, power, unlimited Wi-Fi Good size closet Working professional /Students/couples Must be considerate,clean and tidy . 2weeks Bond plus 1 week rent in advance. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Two rooms available One room can come with a bed and chest of draws Other room is unfurnished Couples will be considered rent will be $250 House is otherwise furnished, Rent includes power and internet Existing flatmate into surfing and mountain biking 1 minute walk to the beach There is also a part time flatmate living in the sleep out. any questions please be in touch Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $270/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Room to rent in our place in Khandallah with BEAUTIFUL harbour views. The house has 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and open plan living which opens out onto a decent deck. There is 1 room to rent and we will have a spare room for friends/family who are visiting as well. Rent is $270 a week which includes power and fibre internet. The house is fully furnished but you'll need to bring your own bedroom furniture. We have Netflix & Neon for those lazy nights at home and binge watching sessions, or simply sit in the living room with a quiet glass of wine and enjoy the views. We are looking for someone longterm, in their late 20s/early 30s and working full time. Someone who likes to chill out and be social, who also pulls their weight around at home would be great. If you are interested, send me an email telling me a little about yourself and we will get in touch to organise a good time for you to come and view the house/room. Bond = 2 weeks rent. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $450/week 1 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. We have a 1 bed room apartment for rent short-term from 14/02 to 8/4 $450 per week included Bills (power, water and internet) Bond: 4 weeks No letting fee / fully furnished It locates a central of Queenstreet - auckland cbd. Close to Bank, supermarket, britomart train station, ferry station... Fully furnished (only no Television) It good for couples or small family. We have a cot for a baby to 4 years old too. You can use all of kitchen's stuff, our blankets, pillows.... Everything is ready for you. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. This is Zest Apartment located in City Centre on Hobson Street and Nelson Street. FREE gym and paid Laundry are provided in the building (Washing Machine and dryer are provided inside apartment as well). There are securities in the building 24/7 and CCTV camera so it is a safe building. (All securities are responsible and friendly) Located near Sky Tower, Queen Street, AUT, IMAX, etc ADDRESS: 72 Nelson Street. There are two entrances. One is on Nelson Street and another one is on Hobson Street at 147 Hobson Street. Two bedrooms and one bathroom apartment and a balcony with incredible view! TV is totally new and it is SKY TV!!! Wardrobe, Nightstands and all the tableware are provided. All the furniture you need is already here. There is always sunshine in the afternoon every day. Water, Power and internet bills are to be shared. Internet is new installed fiber which is 50 dollars per month UNLIMITED DATA!!! Looking for a female flat mate who rent for a long term If you have any questions, feel free to drop a text at 02108382345 Please add your detail in the text. Name. Age. Nationality. Student or Work....Thanks Feel free to come and have a view Hope i will see u soon!!! Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Hi Looking for *** FEMALE ONLY *** We have a double room available in Mangere Bridge, with just $ 180 for single person include internet and gas. JUST 8 mins walk to bus stop, 5 mins drive to pac &save and mangere town center, 10 mins drive to airport. Or 2 females for sharing room with $265 to live in home with two 30's years old females. The room is fully furnished, just need to bring your own pillow and bed sheet set P.S. we are looking for someone Neat, Tidy, and respectful who would treat the home like their own. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020