House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Waiterimu,Waikato,Waikato,NZ
House For You Waikato Waikato Waiterimu Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Waiterimu,Waikato,Waikato,NZ
Flats for Rent in Waiterimu,Waikato
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Waiterimu, Waikato, Waikato, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Waiterimu,Waikato,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Waiterimu contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Waiterimu,Waikato for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Waiterimu rooms, flats, houses or other Waiterimu properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Waiterimu now!
Where is Waiterimu, Waikato, NZ?
Waiterimu is a suburb of district Waikato in region Waikato in New Zealand. Rooms of Waiterimu located in Waikato is the first image below, while houses of Waiterimu located in Waikato is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $250/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. This advert is current from 1st January 2018 Needed Flatmate to share house on Lower North Shore, Belmont to Milford area. Would consider an area around Browns Bay also Looking for 3 bedroom standalone house with at least two big bedrooms (1 each) One to two toilets only. Kitchen electric range microwave Rent doesn't include power or water, but free unlimited internet use I am very easy going, like sports, drink very little (beer only) and do not smoke. Financial expert in some fields. Have extra PC available for flatmate to use Sunday night to Friday 5pm. Can contribute $1,500 to a bond. My 10 and 8 yr old 1/2 chinese boys stay Fri night to Sun night and alternative weeks during longer school holidays. Boys usually have their PC's set up in our bedroom and wear headphones. The bedroom needs to be large. Boys speak Mandarin and English. I am Kiwi male. Can be joint tenants or a Tenancy Services House/Flat Sharing Agreement can be completed to provide security of residence for the flatmate if required. Minimum rental period once house is found is to be 12 months. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Hello! We are looking for a flatmate to move into our home with us. There are currently 3 flatmates, 2 girls and 1 boy all in our early 20s. We all work full-time and would prefer to find someone who works full-time also. Someone in their 20s would be ideal. Price is $175 plus $25 expenses We are wanting to find someone who likes being sociable and having a few drinks after work on a Friday afternoon as we would consider our flat as quite sociable. We aren't a party house however, as we live in a family-orientated neighbourhood. We have fibre unlimited internet. The house is fully furnished, all you would need is your bedroom furniture! There is parking available on the road however there is 1 car space in the garage if needed (can be used to store some of your belongings if you need). The room is a double with a double wardrobe. Move in costs would be 3 weeks rent and 1 weeks rent in advance. Please feel free to send me a txt if you're interested to come and view the room. No pets. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Looking for a easy going and must be tidy flatmate. Large sunny room .There is a separate bathroom to use, in a large house, easy living plenty of room, large kitchen, 2 lounges and 2 sky T.V. The cost is for one person plus costs, if a couple would be an extra $90.00 per week plus costs, lots of parking Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny home available to share with professional female in early 30s. Choice of two double bedrooms either furnished or unfurnished. large private deck and beautiful gardens for summer and heat pump and open fire for winter. Can be short term or long term. Rent includes power and internet. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $110/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Suited to two people or a group of 4 people per room, i.e. for couples/friends. Large home, sunny, spacious. Large fully fenced section, BBQ, lawns, gardens and outside areas to relax. Recently refurbished. Large bedrooms and lounge. Email: shonauamarsh@gmail.com Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. I have master bedroom available best suitable for couple but Single are most welcome as well who loves their own space. Our house is very spacious with double garage and one private street parking. We have a big Lawn to grow flowers and enjoy summertime and also a deck in front for barbeque or relaxing. We are easy going flatmates me and my colleague both are full timers. We welcome a honest and reliable flatmate in our house as we like socialising. Rent includes toilet paper, Dishwasher, bed, some drawers and bedding if you like. For couples or two people-230 includes wifi and power and for Single- 170 including everything. contact me on 0221238770 Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $150/week I'm 27, work full time in Penrose. Born and bred NZer! House is a 4 bedroom, 1 bathroom bungalow in a quiet street. I have one bdroom that I am converting (used to be the second lounge) One room is rented currently but she is moving on shortly so will soon have the 3 rooms free. Rent is 150 + 45 pw for expenses which include Power/Water/Fibre/Netflix/Lightbox/Fortnightly Cleaner/Toilet Paper. Cleaning products etc. Looking for someone awesome to come and live with me :) More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. - Comfortable 3 bedroom home with a pleasant covered outdoor area - Bathroom contains bath & shower - Separate toilet - No pets - Large bedroom with double built in wardrobe (singles only, no couples) Rent is $170 per week + Expenses (water, power, wifi) - 2 Weeks rent required as bond + 1 weeks rent in advance Please Contact via email if interested: rustynails42@Hotmail.com No pets. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. It's a brand new house which has 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms upstairs. A security alarm is installed and fully furnished in the house. There are total 3 washing machines and 2 fridges, microwave and vacuum etc in the house for sharing use. A double bedroom is available now. It has a in wall wardrobe. Very new and clean. Double bed, table and chair are provided in the room. We are now looking for 1 person for the room: $150 plus $20 board. Included power, hot water, internet(fiber unlimited), which is total $170 per week Included All. The moving cost would be 2 weeks rent as bond and 1 week rent in advance. All the flatmates are tidy & clean, who works full time, very nice and easy to live with. We are looking for someone who is better full time working people or student, no need to often use kitchen. Clean, tidy and quite to share this brand new house with us~ If you are interested, please txt me directly or email me to iceyboa@gmail.com. Thank you~ No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. **53 PEVEREL STREET, RICCARTON** Reference: PEVRM2 THIS HOUSE IS IN THE CENTER OF RICCARTON! Great location....everything is at your door step for your convenience. We have a room available from Sunday 1st April at 53 PEVEREL STREET, RICCARTON. This room is suitable for one person and is furnished. Rent is $170 per week. Your rent does include Power, Phone, Fibre Internet/WiFi, Water, Flatscreen Freeview TV and a cleaner is provided to clean the common areas of the house. THIS ROOM IS FURNISHED. NEW CARPET & RECENTLY PAINTED. The house has a very modern kitchen/dining/lounge with Heatpump for the tenants to use and kitchen has all kitchenware supplied...we even supply the cleaning products. 2 Bathrooms, 3 Toilets, 3 Modern Fridge/Freezers, Walk In Pantry, Flat screen TV, Heat Pump and beautiful well maintained garden, along with private patio and outdoor areas. 2 Off street car parks and plenty of on street parking available. Full laundry facilities with dryer....dryers are coin operated. VIEWING TIMES ARE AS FOLLOWS: *** FRIDAY 26TH JANUARY - 5:30-5:45PM *** *** SUNDAY 1ST APRIL - 10:30AM - 10:45AM *** *Call or text to arrange a suitable time. Please feel free to come and view the room during these times. For more information or to secure this room…please don’t hesitate to contact My Property Manager. Phone, text or contact via the email form below with reference: PEVRM2. Out of respect for the current tenants please do not enter the property unless arranged with the property manager or at the specified viewing times above. Deposit required is 2 weeks rent in advance, 1 week bond and a $125 letting fee. Tenants are required to remain two weeks in advance for the duration of their stay. Smokers OK, no pets More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020