House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Waitoki,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
House For You Auckland Rodney Waitoki Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Waitoki,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Waitoki,Rodney
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Waitoki, Rodney, Auckland, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Waitoki,Auckland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Waitoki contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Waitoki,Rodney for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Waitoki rooms, flats, houses or other Waitoki properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Waitoki now!
Where is Waitoki, Rodney, NZ?
Waitoki is a suburb of district Rodney in region Auckland in New Zealand. Rooms of Waitoki located in Auckland is the first image below, while houses of Waitoki located in Rodney is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $130/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We're looking for a flatmate for our quiet flat in Upper Hutt. We have 4 rooms that are at least a double and have a wardrobe. The house is all set up and the room can be furnished. There is a bus stop and dairy less than 30 meters away and it's walking distance to a couple of train stations. We have unlimited Fiber and gas cooking. The bathroom has a large shower with great pressure. We have a large deck and bbq that gets the last of the sun and a decent sized backyard with lots of room for off-street parking. There's space to park a motorbike in the garage and it doesn't take long to get to the motorway! The rent is from $130-$150 plus $30 expenses pw depending on which room you take. There is 4 weeks bond which can be done in payments and 1 week rent in advance. There are NOt letting fees. PM ME to book a viewing Smoking outside. No Pets No pets. More Details
  • $120/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. I am searching for a flatmate to use the 9m2 sleep out behind my house. This is a cute 100m2 50ths brick-house in Nelson south. I have just finished renovations (new water pipes, new electricity, new infinity hotwatermaker, insulation, double glazing, paintwork etc.). It has 3 small bedrooms and the sleep out, each large enough for 1 Person. The common areas have nice Rimu Floor. The house and sleepout have double glassing on all windows and insulation. It is built solid so dry and warm in winter, cool in summer. Lounge has a heat pump other rooms have small single electrical heaters. Each room has 2 windows, so it has a sunny atmosphere, emphasized by the wall-colors and rimu floor and doors. The sleep out comes with a sleeper couch, wardrobe, bedside table and lamps. We can discuss if you want to bring your things. Shared amenities are the open plan Kitchen and Lounge, the Bathroom with infinity hot water and large deck east facing behind the house, accessible from the Kitchen, one bedroom and the Sleep out. The house has glasfibre unlimited Wifi which is $ 5 pw extra. I sometimes play my electric piano or guitar. I like board games and books. But I am out for work mostly 3 Weeks Deposit, rent to be paid weekly in advance.Only extras are shared electricity and WiFi for an extra $ 5 each pw in Summer. Electricity will be more in Winter. I rarely party (BD only usually) and like a tidy though not sterile house and would expect the same from you. No smoking, pets or couples, sorry. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 1 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. The accommodation is 2 fully furnished caravans set up in an L shape with a deck between, in a private setting on a lifestyle block 5 minutes south of Tinwald. Would suit single or couple. One caravan has recently had its interior stripped and has new lining, wiring and insulation. It is furnished as bedroom/living with a queen size bed, couch, drawers etc The other caravan is kitchen/dining with the option of 2 single beds. There is a separate bathroom/laundry room a few steps away. Power and unlimited WiFi included. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $185/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Great room available to rent in a lovely, fully fenced 4 bedroom bungalow, along with my younger flatmate & 2 curious but lovable small Maltese dogs.Good sized house, so plenty of room to socialise as well as having your own space. We are very much into doing our own thing & come & go as we please, so there are no cleaning rosters or scheduled flattie dinners to stress about. If we're home at the same time to cook and catchup, cool, if not, also cool. It's "home", & we believe it should feel like that for all of us, so you would need to be like minded to be considered. Sorry boys, no offence at all but would like to keep it a bachelorette pad. The main condition I would ask is that you are prepared to tolerate my 2 boy dogs as they can sometimes tend to rule the roost. Yes they bark at strangers but calm down pretty quickly, so not only are they cute & cuddly, they are great guard dogs too! Rent is $185 per week (all inclusive) which includes rent, power, unlimited wifi, lawns, water and basic necessities, (milk, tea/coffee/sugar, butter/marg, dishwasher tablets, laundry powder, toilet paper, cleaning products etc) you just need to buy your own food. Good sized room which has a built in chest of drawers as well as 2 double wardrobes. The 4th spare room doubles as a storage & guest room. There is off street parking for 3-4 cars. It is definitely no party house, but we certainly don't mind friends & family over for drinks every now & then. We are extremely cruisy & don't stress about the small stuff, so if you are extremely anal and OCD then this will not work for you! Handy location for everything you need, ie: The Blacksmith, Bruce Pullman Park, Countdown, Takanini Village, train station, motorway, bus stop right outside the front yard, and all food outlets within walking distance.If this sounds like you & you feel like it would fit in with your lifestyle , please drop me an email telling me a bit about yourself & we can go from there. Moving in costs are 2 wks in advance ($370). Cheers! :-) Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $120/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Sunny house in the quiet no-exit Hannan Street in Levin. Close to shopping mall - 5 minute walk to supermarket; there are 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and a separate shower and toilet, and a large lounge. The available bedroom is a double bedroom fully furnished and with big wardrobes. You only need to bring your bedding. $120/week for one person or $150 for two persons covers power and Ultra-Fast Fiber unlimited Internet data. Kitchenware and laundry, etc. are available. Smoking outside OK Contact is in Advertiser's details below. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $250/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. this is the perfect place for a couple ... Huge Unit/bedroom fully furnished with a queen size bed and all other furnitures include as tall boy set of draws study desk/chair, fridge ,and sky tv box. We are a group of multicultural people looking for new friendly members to join our home. Students, or professionals, singles or couple's...open minded people who are easy go ...love a laugh...and don’t mind a joke...... with good life standards .... who are clean and tidy and capable to share the house tasks, keep things simple but in order....we all clean our own mess...we all do our share of care, everyone does a little and the house is awesome.. just common sense. We are not the type of party everyday......but the eventual BBQ and drinks is a must... Our home is in the forrest hill and castor bay area , very close to shops, banks, takeaways and restaurants, bus stop, one minute from the motorway, Greville reserve . no smokers please... Utility bill is not include in the rent. any question ...please call or txt me. Cheers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $210/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Great in the summer and warm in the winter, this cozy room available in a 2 bedrooms apartment in a great location, The room is a small double with a built-in wardrobe and a queen-size bed in perfect condition. Two windows and one of them facing the ocean. The apartment is brand-new inside, with new carpet, furnished and very well looked after. And the location is the best. Beach, swimming pools, cafes, restaurants and Ponsonby are from walking distance. The area is calm and quiet the whole year! Great for resting The rent is $210/week + bills (power and internet) which are roughly another $100/month so $235/week Bond is 3 weeks in advance. Please call/txt/email to arrange a view. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 3 bedroom house and 1 bathroom with separate toilet Room available in house on Rugby St, Awapuni. Available from February 2018. Would suit a professional or a full time student. Can provide single bed, desk and drawers if required. Bus stop is directly outside the gate with buses to Massey (12B) and town (Awapuni/Rugby). 5-10 minute drive to town / 40 minute walk House is on a fully fenced and gated section and is alarmed. Neighbours are quiet and friendly. No pets. No smokers. Rent is $140 per week which covers unlimited internet, power/gas and shared house essentials e.g. toilet paper, dishwashing liquid etc. Bond is $280 2 weeks of advanced rent is required to move in ($280). No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Large room available Rent is $200 plus $25 per week for expenses (power, gas rubbish collection) More Details
  • $140/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Cute as clean and tidy four bedroom house on Mt Eden Road just the Three Kings starts. Rent is $140 including bills per week. The room easily fits a double/queen bed with a built in wardrobe and shares a bathroom with two other rooms Smokers OK, no pets More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020