House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Wakefield,Tasman,Nelson Bays,NZ
House For You Nelson & Bays Tasman Wakefield Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Wakefield,Tasman,Nelson Bays,NZ
Flats for Rent in Wakefield,Tasman
  • Tasman,Wakefield $150/week
  • Wakefield, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Bedroom is empty but all else is provided.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Owner lives there. Easy going and good to get on with. Want the flatmates Female, non smoker, clean and tidy, respectful of my house and me. Sociable More Details
  • Tasman,Wakefield $100/week
  • Wakefield, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished house
  • 2 existing flatmates. Trevor,52, the stereotypi­cal country male, Easygoing,­farmer/milkman. Want the flatmates Honest, friendly, not a party-anim­al but might enjoy the odd beer More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Wakefield,Nelson & Bays,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Wakefield contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Wakefield,Tasman for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Wakefield rooms, flats, houses or other Wakefield properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Wakefield now!
Where is Wakefield, Tasman, NZ?
Wakefield is a suburb of district Tasman in region Nelson & Bays in New Zealand. Rooms of Wakefield located in Nelson & Bays is the first image below, while houses of Wakefield located in Tasman is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $250/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 2 Sunny double bedrooms (one with built-in wardrobe) available . It's large enough to fit a double bed, draws, cupboard desk/ tv etc .The second bedroom is available late December Couple welcome @ $280 pw Our central Auckland townhouse is warm with plenty of sun, private & non-smoking. Set back from the St Luke's end of Balmoral Rd it has a huge furnished lounge & dining area with a deck on the sunny side. The downstairs bathroom is shared between 3 rooms. It has a shower over a huge bathtub. The toilet is separate. The off street parking area fits 6 cars. Pets are welcome outside. Gas hot water & heating. MySky, fibre WiFi, water, power, communal cleaning & shared consumables inclusive in the $250./ $280 if couple. Set up: $750 bond + 1wk paid in advance. Contact Jesy 022 089 3993. Currently we have a very diverse flat. Aged between 24 & 32 male & female. From the South Island, India & Mexico. Working in hospitality, nanotechnology, studying teaching and automotive engineering. Some of our hobbies include getting outdoors, driving, great cuisine, performance cars, Anime, cafe's, rugby & music. Although we're happy to meet anyone interested, we'd like someone who's in the same age group, couple or female to keep the balance, from somewhere else to expand the diversity, in a different profession or field for alternative work stories with similar & other hobbies. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $230/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. The $230 per week includes power, unlimited FibreX broadband, rubbish, water, sky tv and firewood and a fully furnished house including the bedroom if needed. Can also include bedding and towels etc so this can either be a flatting arrangement or more like boarding depending on your needs Wanting fully employed non smoker 25 - 55 (no couples) to share with one other person in a three bedroom house. It's a modern arty house with decks and amazing views in every direction and all day sun. This house is made for outdoor entertaining with a deck overlooking kapiti island and a lovely backyard with minimal gardening and a great bbq used often. Also has two lounges and a sunroom all filled with modern comfy furniture great for relaxing on and a woodburner to keep the place cozy in winter The room is odd shaped and is currently fully furnished with a double bed and drawers but can come empty. It also has its own deck with outdoor chair and there is lots of storage next to the room There is also storage available in the double garage and the garage is also available for parking in or doing workshop/craft stuff. If you're into cooking the kitchen is huge and also has great views. And if like gardening there is a vegetable area set up which I'm not currently utilising If you're down here working on specific projects (ie Transmission gully or M2PP) and go back home over the weekends we can negotiate the cost and likewise if you're only after a short term rental ie a month we can negotiate a fee for that Must like cats as two live on the property No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $110/week I have been in NZ 20 years. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Large Master Bedroom, Double closet, Ranch sliding doors leading out to semi-private deck. Attached bathroom with shower and tub (please note tub does get used to bath children but otherwise unused). Separate toilet across the hall. Open to short term tenants. Personal parking spot. Wifi and utilities includes in rent. *Reference from a local church would be beneficial. We have young children so we will be choosing an individual we feel comfortable to have around our children. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $235/week 3 bedroom apartment with 3 bathrooms. A stunning 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms apartment in Dunedin city centre has a room available. This en-suit room comes with a queen comfy bed, bedside table, big computer table, chair and a cupboard. Room has its own bathroom and doesn't have to share it with anyone. The apartment is fully furnished and has a HRV system. Walking distance to Octagon and Uni. Plenty of street parking available and might be able to arrange a basement car park space at an extra cost. We are a mature couple in our late 20s. working professional and a full-time student. We are both fun and respects others and enjoys having a movie night on weekends. Ideal tenant must be friendly, very responsible, honest, very clean and tidy and must keep the room and the apartment clean. Tenant must pay rent on time and respect other tenants. Rent includes power and unlimited internet. If you are interested, let us know a little bit about yourself and we can arrange a viewing time. Please email us if you are interested. Sorry no couples No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $350/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Large 3 level owner occupied home. Run of the house. Shared kitchen / family / dinning room. However downstairs personal space of over 50sq meters which includes a double bedroom, spare room, lounge area and large bathroom. Unlimited internet access included in the rent. Share electricity, gas, water costs. Seeking only one set of flatmates (couple) and will retain fourth bedroom for occasional guests. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. $180/week for a single, $240/week for a couple. Shared expenses are power, water, and unlimited internet, which aren't included in the rent. Bond is 3 weeks rent. Double room available in a sunny, warm house in the East Auckland suburb of Burswood (between Pakuranga and Botany). Bus stops are a short walk, and Mt Wellington and Panmure train stations are a short drive. The room is 3x3m and has a wardrobe. Ideally looking for a reliable, clean and tidy professional or couple over the age of 25. We are looking for flatmates to move in as soon as possible, but ideally by early Feb, and are looking to stay for at least 6 months. Our ideal flatmates will be comfortable around dogs (since we have a friendly dog that stays with us on weekends) and can be reliable to keep the external doors closed when he is there. LGBT-friendly and gay-friendly. We are a professional couple in our mid/late 20s, and you will only be sharing the house with us since we have a spare bedroom that we aren’t planning on renting out. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $280/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Currently looking for a SHORT TERM flatmate (1 to 3 months depending on availability, will consider weekly options). Price includes all amenities (reasonable use of electricity and Wi-Fi). Any chargeable calls made from landline will be extra. Fully furnished but if you have kitchenware you’d like to bring we can easily suss out the space for you for a few items. No carpark available at present but on-street parking is there. Price does not include your food, toiletries, linen etc. Close to Queensgate (5 minute walk), Hutt hospital (3 minute drive), supermarkets, eateries, Saturday markets and Melling station (about 5 minute drive if not less). 2 weeks bond and 1 week rent in advance. We are a married couple who have a dog so you must love dogs. IMPORTANT- our dog is on a special diet due to allergies and MUST NOT be fed anything outside of his recommended diet. Please do not apply if you cannot respect this as we have had issues with past flatmates before, resulting in our dog getting sick. No parties to be hosted here please. No smoking or drugs. No pets or smokers. Cleaning responsibility to be shared once a week (vacuuming and bathrooms). Clean up after yourself in the kitchen and other shared spaces. We like things neat and tidy. Please email us if you are interested, tell us a little about yourself and what you do and we will be in touch. Will consider night shift workers. Not suited to couples. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Includes Fibre with Lan cable to room aswell as standard Wi-Fi, Sky+ sky sports & power. Cleaning products are just bought between us when needed. Bond is 2 weeks rent. Large room, 3.6mx3.6 with high ceilings. Double wardrobe. The room gets good midday and evening sun. Plenty of off street parking and storage space in the garage. Will consider pets. Flatmate has a 4 month old kitten. Have fully fenced section so ok with well trained dogs. Looking for someone who works full time or part time/student. Orbiter bus stops about 50m up the road from the house to get to uni. Not a party house but do have drinks now and again Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $390/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Contact Angus 0273015525 or email angushill2000@hotmail.com to view 3 bed house fully fenced at culdesac end of Budge St. Evenly shared utility costs - weekly rent $390 between tennants. 2 weeks in advance. Bond 2 weeks rent but negotiable with existing flatmate 2 bedrooms available. Some furniture in living /kitchen. Has swimming pool maintained by existing flatmate. No pets or children. Smoking outside only; no drugs. Move in 29th Jan or 28th as previous tenants move out. Has log burner and heat pump. Insulated underfloor. Phone Angus to view and more information. Smokers OK, no pets More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020