House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Wallaceville,Upper Hutt,Wellington,NZ
House For You Wellington Upper Hutt Wallaceville Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Wallaceville,Upper Hutt,Wellington,NZ
Flats for Rent in Wallaceville,Upper Hutt
  • Upper Hutt,Wallaceville $150/week
  • with furnishings House fully furnished bedroom is semi
  • Only my wife Sarah age 36 and myself age 42, great social people Want the flatmates A good sort More Details
  • Upper Hutt,Wallaceville $170/week
  • Wallaceville, 3 bedrooms with furnishings House fully furnished not including rooms. Has washing machine, dryer, fridge/fre­eze.
  • 2 existing flatmates. A couple in their mid 20's both work full time Want the flatmates More Details
  • Upper Hutt,Wallaceville $200/week
  • Wallaceville, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Fridge/Fre­ezer Stove Couch Outdoor seating TV
  • 1 existing flatmate. Female, likes creative writing and making things with glass. Want the flatmates Working or studying. Any age. No smokers and I'm not allowed pets. More Details
  • Upper Hutt,Wallaceville $200/week
  • Wallaceville, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Fridge, Microwave, Washing machine
  • 1 existing flatmate. Female (30 yrs old). Research Scientist Want the flatmates Working women, Students, only females More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Wallaceville,Wellington,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Wallaceville contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Wallaceville
    • Wellington, Upper Hutt Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $200-$250/week, I am a single female in my 50's who has recently moved to Upper Hutt and am at present staying with family. I am currently looking for a part-time or... More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Wallaceville,Upper Hutt for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Wallaceville rooms, flats, houses or other Wallaceville properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Wallaceville now!
Where is Wallaceville, Upper Hutt, NZ?
Wallaceville is a suburb of district Upper Hutt in region Wellington in New Zealand. Rooms of Wallaceville located in Wellington is the first image below, while houses of Wallaceville located in Upper Hutt is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $165/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Please READ carefully FIRST and email me with BASIC info follows. This is to save time for both. no info no view. 1. name 2. nationality (where are you from originaly?) 3. Job (Full time, part time, Student etc.) 4. length to stay (How long wish to stay honestly). This is 2bedroom with 1bathroom apartment, located in CBD. Good size of living room and kitchen. Spacious Bathroom.Cozy bedroom. **IMPORTANT** Looking for 2 people who wish to share 1 x double room together. This is Room(1 x Double bed) Share. not for single person. sorry. 2 x females or couple may better as there is only 1 x DOUBLE BED in this room. **NZD165 per person per week x 2 people = NZD330 per WEEK for 2 people (**1 x double room sharing. NO TWIN bed) ** Internet (unlimited) & cold water is included** ** Power bill (GAS bill:hot water & stove AND Electricity bill together) is included up to NZD80 per month. It is average cost so normally well covered. **NO Oven,NO Dish Washer and NO Dry machine (for laundry) to avoid extra power bill. All The Other stuff (toilet paper, soap, washing powder, dish soap etc.) are OWN expense. NOT included. we use All separately. **Minimum stay is 3month **3weeks notice is required MOVING cost: 3weeks rent in advance + 3weeks bond. **Bond is Full Refundable at the time of moving out IF there is no damage or loss in house & any house utilities/ facilities etc. And also if minimum notice (3weeks notice) is given correctly. **NO Party / No social meeting is allowed.** **This Apartment is ONLY for flatmates who are permitted and under contract** NOTE: This is strict Flatmates rule. No exceptions unfortunately. So please contact us who accept this conditions. If you are smoker you must smoke OUTSIDE of the BUILDING. Smoking is not allowed in this Apartment. View is available on weekend. ** appointment is required.** If all above are fine to you, please contact me by EMAIL. thanks!! No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $300/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Excellent location close to Mt Eden summit with several bus routes in close proximity. Public pool just behind the property. Room is fully furnished with desk, private deck, queen size bed and ensuite. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. secure .near town and hospital,shop. car park.all whiteware.wifi.power.water provide. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. 5 minutes from Ramarama on/off ramp. Flatmate wanted on small lifestyle block. Private room situated behind the garage, the house itself is cosy with a shared bathroom. Great views and fantastic neighbours. Animals on the property consist of three dogs, a goat and two horses, I would say we are at full capacity animal-wise but could be discussed - no cats. + shared expenses & 2 weeks in advance. No smokers please. No smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. I Have a position for a flatmate in my house, basically two options are available for the right flat mate. double room, basically for a single or a couple with no furniture items, comes furnished with a double bed and clothes rack and bedside table. (recently renovated room, new carpet) OR A large room which may suit a couple, this room is massive. large wardrobe. price quoted is for a single person to join the small furnished room option. any flat mates must be animal lovers!!!!!. I have a 1 yr old boarder collie, very friendly however can get very excited with new people. also a cat. looking for anyone basically no drugs what so ever! preferably non smoking. off street parking. garage may be of use for the correct applicant. applicant will be living along side myself any my partner. if you would like to view the room in person I suggest you either flick me an email or send me a text, like to be social however non party house, occasionally have bbq with family and friends No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Alert AUCKLAND AND MASSEY UNIVERSITY POSTGRADUATE STUDENTS!!!! Board at the beach for the year. Easy bus services to Massey University and Auckland. Situated in the central metropolis of Orewa. You can walk to beach, shops, buses in less than two minutes. Large house, plenty of privacy, separate kitchen, shower and toilet facilities. Bedroom, desk, drawers, provided. Sunny backyard, quiet community, peaceful place to study. Board of $220 pw includes power, water, and unlimited internet. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $125/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Available on 27-01-2018. street parking only. Address: McDougall street, manurewa east, manukau/takanini. double room $125/w plus sharing expenses $20/w per person in average based on actual bills. Minimum stay 3 months. Prefer one working person, light cooking, can paid on time, and routine sleep at/before 11pm. Please write back and introduce yourself briefly, leave your phone and best time to ring, i would contact you later. No parties, No babies, No smokers No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. I am renting out a room in a stand alone house on Grand View Road in Remuera to share with two others. The room is available now. The rent is $250 per week. There are two rooms to choose from which both fit a queen size bed, one is carpeted, and the other has polished wood flooring. You can choose either room. There is a clean queen size bed in excellent condition which you are welcome to use if you wish. Rent includes water, gas, lawns and fibre broadband. We split the power bill equally, put in for communal toiletries etc and tend to do our own thing with groceries. Move in cost is two week's rent in advance, no bond. (Two week's notice to move out). The house has a front and back deck, dishwasher, washing machine, dryer and bbq. There is a separate toilet and bathroom with a bath/shower. We have a conservatory off the dining room, and the backyard has a patio and spacious lawn for entertaining. The lounge has a TV with Freeview, and there is also a piano. There is a garage and a greenhouse, both of which can be used for storage if needed. We also have a monitored alarm. There is wifi in the house and a wireless printer. There is plenty of on street parking, and we’re close to Greenlane train station (10min walk), bus stops and motorways. Our local dairy is the mobil station which is 5 mins walk, and we are close to Remuera, Greenlane, Ellerslie and Lunn Ave shops. The cost of an uber to the city is $10-$12. We have two cats which spend most of their time in their owners’ rooms or outside. If you're interested, please get in touch asap to arrange a time to view the room and house. More Details
  • $220/week 6 or more bedroom house with 5 bathrooms. One Double Bed Room for rent The rent include power, water and internet. You has to use the power in a normal and acceptable way. Or we will charge the extra. This is a place where there are Two double-bed-rooms with one living room and one bathroom. We are looking for a female to share this place with the other nice, quiet and tidy lady. The kitchen will be shared with all other people. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Furnished, single bedroom. Or DOUBLE BDRM at $220 per week. 2 toilets. Sunny, clean, & tidy. Includes water, electricity, internet. Centrally located. Handy bus route. 2 minutes to SH20. Quiet neighbourhood. Suit working person or student. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020