House For You

Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Wanaka,Central Otago Lakes District,New Zealand
Owner List your House For Rent or For Sale
Buyer Search or Make Free Buy Request
HouseForYou Central Otago / Lakes District Wanaka Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Wanaka,Central Otago Lakes District,New Zealand
Rooms for Rent in Wanaka,Central Otago / Lakes District
  • Wanaka,Wanaka $300/week
  • Wanaka, 6+ bedrooms with furnishings fully furnished room
  • 5 existing flatmates. Relaxed bunch of people Want the flatmates quiet non party More Details
  • Wanaka,Wanaka $185/week
  • Wanaka, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished room.
  • 4 existing flatmates. Great flatmates. Want the flatmates Someone considerat­e. More Details
  • Wanaka,Wanaka $205/week
  • Wanaka, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished with just about everything you'll need for a great stay in Wanaka.
  • 1 existing flatmate. will be aged mid 20's to early 30's, who are not party animals, but enjoy good company. Want the flatmates Mature flatmates that will appreciate a home that is way above average. More Details
For Owner List your House For Rent or Listing For Sale, It's FREE for new user.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owner or agent find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agent find you instead!
  • Make a Flat Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Wanaka,Central Otago / Lakes District,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Flat Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Wanaka contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a flat rental request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Wanaka,Central Otago / Lakes District for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Wanaka rooms, flats, houses or other Wanaka properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Flat for Rent in Wanaka today!
Where is Wanaka,Central Otago / Lakes District?
Wanaka is a district in region Central Otago / Lakes District in New Zealand. Rooms of Wanaka located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Wanaka located in Central Otago / Lakes District is the second image below.
  • Flatmates Wanted
  • $140/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We’ve got 2 rooms available in our four bedroom house in Rototuna – both a good size (fit queen beds) and have great wardrobe. The current flatmates are two easy going males who both work full time. We enjoy a few beers and a bit of a yarn There’s also an outside dog (currently a pup). The house is furnished, except for the bedrooms. Rent is $140 per week plus $26 a week for expenses. We do all of our food separately. There’s plenty of on street parking available. We are looking for two laid back flatmates, easy to get a long with, will help out around the house and keen to have a bit of a laugh. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $100/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. I am seeking a single flatmate to share my house with me in Sawyers Bay. There is one bedroom available to rent in my three bedroom house with a separate shared office/study and additional storage space available. The house has a huge private section with native trees and birdsong - Fantails, Tuis and Wood Pigeons to keep you company outside! There is a native bush walk located 5 minutes from the house. I like living in Sawyers Bay, which is a laid back harbour-side suburb with a great community feel. It is also only a short distance to the cafes, galleries and shops at Port Chalmers and a 15 minute drive to the city center. You will be sharing the house with me an easy-going single male in my early 30s. I am a full time Automotive Technician. I enjoy working in the garden and renovating the house. I love music, travel, the outdoors and hanging out with friends. I have one young dog and a veggie patch with plenty of room for a tenant to get planting if they are interested. Listing price not including utilities which will be shared. Casual lease negotiable. Pets Negotiable. Pets and smokers OK. More Details
  • $210/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. >>>Description of the master room<<< The master bedroom comes with a large wardrobe and a separate bathroom.The room is fully furnished. (It includes a bed, a mattress, 2 night tables, a chest of drawers and a mirror) Move-in cost: 210 pw includes gas, water, electricity, unlimited internet. 2 wks Bond in advance ($420) Location: Torbay Close to bus routes, shops, a short drive to Albany. Bus stop right outside (#87x,#887) 5mins - Torbay shop, beach 10mins - Albany shopping mall 10mins - Massey University 30mins - AUT/UoA (BUS #87X) Northern Busway Current flatmate: 1 male working professional (20s) Parking: on street and off street Ideal flatmate: Looking for a clean, respecful and long-term flatmate No couple pls Please send me a txt for question or viewing arrangement. Please send me a brief introduction of yourself. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $270/week 3 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Our lovely flatmate is moving out of town so we are on the lookout for a cool new flatmate to join us. The room is separate from the 3 level (your bedroom & ensuite is bottom level) main house and has been re-fitted and re-carpeted for comfort and warmth. The room comes with an ensuite with shower, currently has a queen bed but could easily fit a king along with other furniture. It also has it's own entrance so you will enjoy privacy with it's own table and lounging outdoor area. Upstairs in main house is shared kitchen, dining/living area and laundry. The house also has garden and great outdoor spaces. Bill are paid weekly on top of rent. $60 - which covers internet, power and water. We are after a chilled out independent person, who respects that people work from home during the day. No party animals and someone who's happy to take their social life up the road. Apart from that, chill and enjoy the space mins from heart of Ponsonby. References may be asked for. Rent paid fortnightly x 3 WEEKS BOND. AVAILABLE 16TH FEB (POSSIBLY BEFORE). BUT MUST BE ABLE TO TAKE ROOM FROM 23RD FEB ON. ABSOLUTELY NO COUPLES :-) Smoking ok outside. Text us 021 1829989 (don't call, lol) something about yourself and we will get back to you. More Details
  • $110/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. I am looking for 3 new flatmates as I have 3 spare rooms! All the rooms get a lot of sun and are reasonable sizes. One room used to be a lounge area so is really huge! So the rent is scaled to suit; $120 pw for the large room and $110 pw for the others. The way rent is scaled is up for discussion though! As for the rest of this dwelling it is a bit dated but has all you need, we have a good heat pump for the winter chills, unlimited fiber internet, and relatively cheap power bills. here's a rough breakdown :) Internet - $6 pw power - $10 pw Also the bond is $337.50 I'm hoping to find a new flatmily that get on well and keep the place in good shape. So give me a text if you would like a grand tour! - Drop me your name and a bit about yourself and we can organise a time that suits! No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Includes power, water & internet (unlimited). Power is based on reasonable use. Don't use AC/heaters with doors or windows open or when you're not here. Don't leave computers on 24/7 and don't use the drier in fine weather. You are expected to clean up after yourself in the bathroom and kitchen, plus show consideration for others in the house. This is not a party house. No middle of the night hang outs with mates in your room. Room is only for you, do not bring your friend stay overnight. Bring your own kitchen utensils. Bond are required. Two weeks notice before leaving. More Details
  • $230/week 3 bedroom lifestyle block with 2 bathrooms. We are looking for a flatmate to move in with our little family, on our gorgeous lifestyle block. You will have your own bathroom and a generous sized room with double wardrobe. The house has heat pumps to keep it warm or cool. Great outdoor space and dogs/livestock welcome as we do have grazing. Details to be discussed with applicants. If you'd like to know anything please just give me a call or flick me a message, i'll be happy to answer any questions you may have. Rent is $230 per week incl internet, and power is split when the bill comes in (Note couples will be charged $300 per week). If you want grazing, it will be an added cost but happy to discuss and come to an agreement. The room is available now and references will be required. Pets OK, no smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 4 bedroom single storey Boarding House with 2 bathrooms - 338 Bealey Ave. We have now added some new rooms so it is now a 7 bedroom house. Rent ranges FROM $175 for a single plus $45 for a double occupancy. Rent includes services:- unlimited wireless internet, weekly cleaning of communal areas and power (there are no additional service charges) Kitchen -fully equipped, individual food lockers, fridge and freezer shelves Lounge - sofas, coffee table, flat screen TV, DVD player, heat pump Covered bike stand Laundry - washing machine, line drying facilites, ironing board and iron Bathroom - separate shower and separate toilet Each Bedroom - Queen size bed/matress, drawers, wardrobe, writing desk/table & chair, sofa, TV Public Transport - 2 metres from the front door IMPORTANT INFORMATION: No pets, smoking outside only IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN THIS PROPERTY Phone Sally on 366 5536 Apply for property - Application Form available from the office, the viewing agent or our website Photo ID is required to support your application No pets. No pets. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. More photos to come. Property is a 7 min walk to Wintec, 5mins to Hamilton Lake and Pak n Save. Easy walking in Hamilton city and a safe spot in Hamilton. Room is big - single wardrobe with big windows which catches a lot of natural light. Recently laid carpet and fresh paint. $150 + $30 for expenses - power and internet & household disposables Move in costs: One weeks rent in advance - $150 Two weeks rent bond - $300 Total : $450 - to be paid before move in date No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $185/week 3 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. This is a student accommodation and we have summer price during 1st of Dec to 15th of Feb.I'm looking for a student who want to stay in the city. We have: • Fully furnished 3 bedroom Apartment, double beds in 2 bedrooms and 2 single beds in the largest bedroom, • 2 full bathrooms and living area with dining table • Kitchen with fridge, microwave, 2 hobs and extractor, • Hi speed Instant Internet Access – 150 mbps – that’s fast • High security – over 100 CCTV cameras monitor Empire – access card to Empire entrance, lifts, apartment, and each private bedroom has its own lock and key. • 8 am to 11pm reception - friendly bilingual staff - 24 hour management on site • 2 laundry rooms to do your laundry 8 am to 11 pm [email protected] 0279486264 No pets or smokers. More Details