House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Waverley,Invercargill,Southland,NZ
House For You Southland Invercargill Waverley Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Waverley,Invercargill,Southland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Waverley,Invercargill
  • Invercargill,Waverley $150/week
  • Waverley, 3 bedrooms with furnishings The house is fully furnished aside from the bedroom.
  • 2 existing flatmates. Current homeowners are down to earth, clean and friendly. Want the flatmates Clean, friendly and busy with work or study More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Waverley,Southland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Waverley contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Waverley,Invercargill for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Waverley rooms, flats, houses or other Waverley properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Waverley now!
Where is Waverley, Invercargill, NZ?
Waverley is a suburb of district Invercargill in region Southland in New Zealand. Rooms of Waverley located in Southland is the first image below, while houses of Waverley located in Invercargill is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $260/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Hi! I'm a 23 year old public servant looking for a flatmate for 2018. I'm a relaxed, chilled out, reliable tenant who is looking for the same. LOOKING FOR: - full time worker - Preferably male - LGBT or LGBT friendly (either are fine) - reliable, clean and tidy - someone who is 'drama free' and isn't passive aggressive - No older than 30 Viewings are available during evenings and at weekends. Move in costs are $500 for bond. Bed and cupboards come with the room if wanted. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $300/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Huge master bedroom available in a huge house on a huge section! The room is fully furnished and has a full ensuite, a large walk-in wardrobe and a private courtyard right next to the pool. The rest of the house is also fully furnished including outdoor furniture, a projector for movies, two lounges - one with plenty of desk space available, a well equipped home gym, BBQ, indoor and outdoor dining areas, a home workshop - all the things! The house is very private for the location with lush gardens surrounding the house, lots of paved outdoor areas, a large swimming pool and a large back lawn. Needs to be seen to be believed - paradise in Hendo! No bond required for short term, negotiable for long term. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $320/week 6 or more bedroom townhouse with 3 bathrooms. Do you want to wake up to the ocean and Rangitoto view, stroll to the beach, bike along the coast and immerse yourself in the coastal lifestyle while being less than 15 mins drive out from CBD for your work or Uni? Welcome home!! Location is key and by the beach is where you want to be this summer! In the highly sought after streets of Auckland and all amenities just a walk away. The room is fully furnished with a double bed, bedside cabinets and has it's own ensuite. Would prefer a vegetarian 5 mins walk to bus station. 15 min drive to CBD 7 min drive to orakei or Glenn innes train station. 2 minute drive to Kohimarama and mission Bay beach. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We are looking for a like minded person to join our place that we have just moved into. The house gets plenty of sun, it has an awesome deck out the front along with a bit of a garden/ backyard. The house also has a wood burner and a heat pump along with DVS system. The room available is a double with a built in wardrobe. Would easily fit queen bed, drawers, desk If you have any couches, TV or extra fridge that would also be a bonus Expenses are extra $20 per week for power, internet, gas, toilet paper, rubbish bags, cleaning products Please contact me with a bit about yourself to arrange a viewing More Details
  • $300/week 5 bedroom house with 4 bathrooms. 6 or more bedroom house with 4 bathrooms. OUTSTANDING HOME !!!! Floor area: 380m2 Land area: 1656m2 There's a fabulous kitchen/living area, high raked ceiling further accentuating a feeling of space & light, sliding glass walls opening seamlessly to a sun-drenched entertainers patio, all overlooking an elevated family-sized section with island views further afield. Looking for a couple to join me in this lovely home. this is for one bedroom but, you could pay for 2 if you wanted another. You will have your own 'wing, lounge area, bathroom, plus access to the whole house, of course. There is also your own garden area accessing the entire backyard. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $240/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Awesome north facing two bedroom apartment which is naturally heated throughout the year. A single room with a built in wardrobe. The apartment is fully furnished which include a TV and a washing machine. Looking for a flatmate for a month at the moment from 17 January 2018 to 16 February 2018. Move in cost includes: 1 weeks of rent and bond (i.e. 4 weeks of rent). $200 rent per week. electricity & unlimited secure private ultrafast broadband (UFB) internet (totalling $40 per week) are on top of the rent. Only seeking for one flatmate no couple because it is a single room. When contacting please add some of your details which include name, age, where you come from, the length of stay, student or professional. otherwise its hard for me to reply. More Details
  • $210/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Bedroom in comfortable home with professional retired couple who travel often. Rent includes power, access to internet but not landline. Also includes use of washing machine/powder supplied. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Our flatmate has just moved into her own place so we are looking for 1 professional or mature/international student (25-45yrs, preferably female) to move in. You should be mature minded, responsible and have a professional outlook on life. This double bedroom gets all day sun and has a large built in wardrobe. You will have your own bathroom with bath and a separate shower. The large kitchen is fully equipped and leads on to the dining area and to a sunny paved deck and grassed garden. There is a double garage (with pool table and dart board) with internal access and a Heat pump and HRV system. You can be on 2 motorways in under 2 mins flat (heading to city or North Shore), 20-25min to City (off-peak). North+West Mall 3mins, Hobsonville Farmers Market 5min, Supermarket/Ferry 2min Rent includes unlimited Broadband and Netflix. Bills are split between three. Move in date is negotiable. Move in costs: one week's rent in advance and two weeks rent as bond. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $120/week 3 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. 3 Bedroom House with 3 Bathrooms. House in good condition. Sunny Place. House is fully Alarmed. 3 Weeks Bond and One Week Rent in Advance. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $225/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 3 Bedroom house with 2 bathrooms, separate laundry and sunny deck. Has HRV system and heat pump. Room for rent would have its own bathroom and double wardrobe. On street parking only. Current flatmates: Working professional couple in their early 30's (house owners) looking for similar 25yr+ working professional, clean & tidy with a relaxed attitude. Rent includes Water, Electricity, & Internet (within reason). Bond will be two weeks rent. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020